We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

715 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 712: English reviews
Palm Coast, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were on the road for over 10 hours and ready for a break. We had a coupon from the travelers book for $49. We have never stayed at a Microtel before and probably will not again. Started out well the clerk was friendly and very helpful. We took the elevator to our room and opened the door and there...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank edwardj543
Waterloo, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was clean but the air would not stay on. I reported it and the bathroom vent hanging from the ceiling at checkout. Breakfast was excellent and the cook was entertaining and pleasant.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 953sonjaw
afzal v, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast! We would also like to apologize for any maintenance issues you encountered. We have been updating many of our maintenance features and amenities in the past months and can assure you the issues have been resolved. Thank you again for your review and we hope...

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Palm Coast, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindaaN7370EK
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Charles Town, West Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the fourth (and last) time I had stayed at this hotel. In the past it was much cleaner, breakfast was better and the place was quieter. The place was very noisy all night long. We could hear people banging tuff above us and constantly walking heavily across the floor. One night there was even very loud music which...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we assure you that this is unusual for our team, and we will work hard to fix the issue you experienced.

Stuart, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Gilboa, NY
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sbordocj
Lake City, Florida
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Staff great we checked in really late got to 2 floor mariquana smell in hall very strong..went to get in bed and it was wet with urine smell and dirty luckily other bed was fine as we were exhausted..noise level from 3 floor very loud ie...running and banging around until 4am

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alisonkW2707BU
afzal v, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit with us. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our...

Watertown, Wisconsin
Reviewed 15 January 2017

We had booked a two-day stay at this hotel and were glad to see that we had a suite rather than just a room.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogsan815
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as friendly. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable experience. I am so glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and the service. It means a lot to hear from guests...

Mars Hill, North Carolina
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S6200PGscottw
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
381 reviews
0.2 km away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
261 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Days Inn Palm Coast
Days Inn Palm Coast
#8 of 11 in Palm Coast
425 reviews
8.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
730 reviews
6.6 km away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Address: 16 Kingswood Drive, Palm Coast, FL 33870
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Price Range: $78 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Microtel Inn And Suites Palm Coast
Microtel Palm Coast
Microtel Hotel Palm Coast
Palm Coast Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The lighting was all overhead lamps on the ceiling in my rooms. No lamps. My only complaint.”
 of 5 bubbles 324gingers, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor has tile floors and 2nd floor has carpet. Tile rooms are actually quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles F8083GTtinas, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“May be upper floor rooms are good but verify the rooms once before checking in.”
 of 5 bubbles SamardeepK, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
“ask for third floor and away from elevators, since it's an average hotel, walls a little thin”
 of 5 bubbles MGH561, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles J6863MMiang, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5