We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach

SleepInnUS$109*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach
Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

290 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 283: English reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2014

The staff was friendly and hlepful. good choice of hot breakfast. Movie theater was bice for the kids. The beds were OK!. The pool was filled with leaves. The hotel walls/doors/elavator/floors were all quite dirty. It needs an overhaul badly.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Martesha W
Sam H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this review

Dear Martesha W, Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review about your recent stay. I'm glad you found our staff to be "friendly and helpful," "choice of hot breakfast" good, and Movie theater, "nice for the kids." Hope you had a chance to also use our fast, and free, WIFI! It's been a super busy summer, so...

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This is an excellent hotel.....breakfast included, big, nice rooms. So Clean! It's not on the beach but a few blocks from the beach. Management was very friendly. I cannot say anything bad about our stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WebelongtoHim
Sam H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this review

Dear WeBelongToHim, Thank you so much for the feedback. A perfect stay is what the SI team works for every day! Glad you enjoyed the big rooms and the free hot breakfast. Hope to see you again soon for another great visit. Sincerely, Sam H & the SI Team

Reviewed 17 July 2014

Staff was excellent. Very good breakfast every morning. Our room was clean and comfortable with microwave, refrigerator, and TV. We were close to all attractions and about 3/4 of a mile to public parking and beach access. Highly recommend this establishment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deer39645
Sam H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this review

Dear Deer39645, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and enjoyed the free hot breakfast! Some people might say what's the big deal about having a TV, but we have a wall mounted 40" HD LED! I'm glad you found us also convenient...

Magnolia, Texas
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly, hotel room was clean, and it was a great price. Stayed for national dance convention and didn't not have any negative experiences during our stay. Would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Courtney H
Sam H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this review

Dear Courtney H, It was a pleasure meeting and serving you and glad you enjoyed your stay. Now that you know where to stay when visiting PCB, we hope to see you again soon, or at least on your next dance camp / competition. Best Wishes, Sam H & the SI Team

Reviewed 15 July 2014

I love this hotel...this is our second time staying here. The workers are all very pleasant and attentive to the guests. It was clean and relaxing!!!!!! I will definitely recommend it to family and friends!!!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wilma p
Sam H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this review

Dear Wilma P, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your second visit with us, and we hope to see you many more times to come. Sam H & the SI Team

Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

Noise in hallways in mornings. Beds terrible, black mold in bathr,oom by tub , street noise two plug outlet for three appliances. AC thermostat should be checked for accuracy. Found out later we could have stayed in a 1 bedroom condo on the beach for the same money . Sleep Inn , never again .

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Elliot R
Sam H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this review

Dear Elliot R, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we would of loved to have a chance to take care of things, had you mentioned any issues during your stay. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that...

Salem, Alabama
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Pleaseeee buy new carpet (cleaning it will not help too late), furniture (stained/soiled) and bedding (comforters outdated). The smell is horrible. We had to buy candles and spray just to survive the short periods we were in the room... If it hadn't been the 4th of July weekend and we were able to get another room, we would have no...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 2014Diva7
Sam H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this review

Dear 2014Diva7, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. A quick call to the front desk about the odor or condition of the room, would of taken of things and you would of been moved to another room immediately. We're here to make sure you have a pleasant stay, so...

Gainesville, Florida
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

This was the only room that we could find because they were having some kinda of ball tournament. This hotel needs work carpet stains everywhere, stains all in the chairs at the breakfast area, our toilet wouldn't flush and there was a sewage like smell in the hallway. They charges 199 plus tax for the night. Ridiculous, I travel while...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jeremy H
Sam H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this review

Dear Jeremy H, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. You came in during the busiest holiday weekend of the year, Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 7 July 2014

My room could have been cleaned a lot better!! Very dirty room... I liked the location because it was close to the beach and the breakfast was good! I was just disappointed about the ugly smell that my room had .. And not cleaning

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Wendyz21
Sam H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this review

Dear Wendyz21, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. You should of contacted the front desk about the issues and the situation would of been taken care of right away, or you would of been offered a different room. I hope that you will...

Marianna
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Clean hotel.. Good location.. Very expensive.. Security guard decided he didn't want to keep the pool open because of some rowdy kids... So he just shut it down at 8:00 at night, it closes at 11:00, we were looking forward to a relaxing evening by the pool but were told the pool was closed, nothing could be done.. At $200.00...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Southernaero
Sam H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this review

Dear Southeraero, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. According to the security report, the following should be noted... (1) The guard watched your kids run and jump in the pool and warned them 3 times not to do that and follow the pool rules. (2) It was after the...

292 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (222)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
King Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Standard King Room (35)
Viewed
Standard Two Queen Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Panam...
#21 of 48 in Panama City Beach
524 reviews
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama Ci...
#14 of 48 in Panama City Beach
458 reviews
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach
#17 of 48 in Panama City Beach
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#13 of 48 in Panama City Beach
257 reviews
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
#12 of 48 in Panama City Beach
446 reviews
Long Beach
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
#33 of 48 in Panama City Beach
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Less than a mile to the world's most beautiful beaches, the Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach is your home away with 90 beautifully appointed room, the amenities you like and a staff that is second to none, Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach will keep you coming back time after time. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach

Address: 9201 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-4031
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range: $137 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Panama City Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Lexington, Kentucky
over a year ago
over a year ago
Athens
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to be on the front(Joan St) because the conference center(back) was being used while I was there and there was a lot of noise”
seaborneq, 5 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms that don't face Front Beach Rd. are very quiet.”
Nasagrl1326, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“elevator is in center of building close to front door.”
Johnironton, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Very quiet, location was good and the staff was very courteous.”
Speedy77089, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay on the lower level if you plan using the pool Easy acess.”
637deannad, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
SleepInn
US$109* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$109
Booking.com
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates