We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Regency Towers

    5801 Thomas Dr, On-Site Rentals, Panama City Beach, FL 32408-6735
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (81)
          Room & Suite (19)
          Pool & Beach (3)
          Nautical Watch Gulf Side Villas
          43 reviews
          #41 of 83 Speciality lodging in Panama City Beach
           
          The Watercrest
          92 reviews
          #50 of 83 Speciality lodging in Panama City Beach
           
          Seychelles Beach Resort
          8 reviews
          #3 of 12 Speciality lodging in Panama City
           
          Top of the Gulf Suites
          137 reviews
          #73 of 83 Speciality lodging in Panama City Beach
           
          Overview
          • Excellent25%
          • Very good26%
          • Average15%
          • Poor14%
          • Terrible17%
          Travellers talk about
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Air Conditioning
          Beachfront
          Pool
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Suites
          Bar/Lounge
          Fitness centre
          Kitchenette
          Wheelchair Access
          Conference Facilities
          Self-Serve Laundry
          3.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Nautical Watch Gulf Side Villas
          43 reviews
          #41 of 83 Speciality lodging in Panama City Beach
           
          The Watercrest
          92 reviews
          #50 of 83 Speciality lodging in Panama City Beach
           
          Seychelles Beach Resort
          8 reviews
          #3 of 12 Speciality lodging in Panama City
           
          Top of the Gulf Suites
          137 reviews
          #73 of 83 Speciality lodging in Panama City Beach
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (163)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 163 reviews

          Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

          We very much enjoyed our condo, it was clean and adequate for our family of 7. I will say that these condos are individually owned and operated, so your experience would very much depend on the owners. We used Panama City vacation rentals, and were...More

          Thank Alyson W
          Reviewed 4 weeks ago

          My stay at the Regency Towers (RT, also standing for "really tall") was standard. Despite the inability of the front door to open, the clogged showers, and the rusty kitchenware, our stay was grand. The hot tub was quite relaxing, filled with screaming children showing...More

          Thank reviewer111342
          Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

          My third time staying in the same unit. It's on the sixth floor on corner. Out is side water front great view of ocean. It is three bedroom two bath. The unit is large and if you want to read or nap, just go in...More

          2  Thank FishnotFishy
          Reviewed 3 March 2017

          I love staying at Regency Towers. I have made friends there over the years and always have a big cookout with about 20 people. This is located on the quiet end of the beach, just about 1 1/2 miles from St. Andrews State Park. Restaurants...More

          Thank Tennbybirth
          Reviewed 23 February 2017

          GREAT VALUE. The two bedroom two bath units are perfect for a family or friends getting away.. I love the fact that there are two Olympic sized pools and a bonus billiards room. The exercise room is huge and faces the ocean. If you get...More

          Thank BigMoo1954
          Nautical Watch Gulf Side Villas
          43 reviews
          #41 of 83 Speciality lodging in Panama City Beach
           
          The Watercrest
          92 reviews
          #50 of 83 Speciality lodging in Panama City Beach
           
          Seychelles Beach Resort
          8 reviews
          #3 of 12 Speciality lodging in Panama City
           
          Top of the Gulf Suites
          137 reviews
          #73 of 83 Speciality lodging in Panama City Beach
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Parking
          • Beachfront
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Self-Serve Laundry
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Meeting Rooms
          • Banquet Room
          • Conference Facilities
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          • Refrigerator in room
          • Microwave
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Hot Tub
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$182 - US$373 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette ,
          • Suites ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Family Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 100
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Regency Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United States >
          • Florida >
          • Florida Panhandle >
          • Panama City Beach
          • Also Known As
          • Regency Towers Hotel Panama City Beach
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (81)
          Room & Suite (19)
          Pool & Beach (3)
          Dining (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (68)
          Bathroom (5)
          Nearby
          Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay Point
          342 reviews
          3.35 km away
           
          La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
          355 reviews
          3.09 km away
           
          Lollye On the Beach
          95 reviews
          3.23 km away
           
          Aqua View Motel
          98 reviews
          1.28 km away
           
          Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
          444 reviews
          1.45 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Schooners
          1,894 reviews
          .90 km away
          J Michael’s
          911 reviews
          1.38 km away
          Capt. Anderson's Restaurant
          1,670 reviews
          1.40 km away
          The Front Porch
          217 reviews
          1.27 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Sea Screamer
          919 reviews
          1.21 km away
          Island Time Sailing
          312 reviews
          1.22 km away
          The Reel Contender Fishing Charter
          158 reviews
          1.21 km away
          Diver's Den
          191 reviews
          1.33 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          stefanieschuh13
          Was Very interested in booking a 1 bedroom condo in may. I was looking for something decent priced. I stayed at your facility for the last 2 years. Last year, however was not so enjoyable. Everyday except for one the elevators didn't work. I was on the 6th floor with an infant. Plus I'm a woman with lots of luggage ...lol. also lack of kitchen utensils. This vacation is going to be a tradition. We are also having a family reunion this year and other family members will also be staying with you because I recommend to them. I would really like to give it another try this year. Unless someone has another suggestion? Also does anyone know of a vacation rental place and phone number that I may be able to find a better deal. Very pricy list year. Makes me wonder if it is worth it with all the problems from late year. Thank you everyone in advance. Anything will help. Much appreciated
          14 March 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from jdtinder | Reviewed this property |
          I used Vacation Rental by Owners and rented directly from owner. No problems with elevators when we went right after Christmas.
          0
          Votes
          Vanessa346
          I would like just to be cleared on which website is the direct one for Regency Towers. If I google Regency Towers on the map it takes me to rtcondos. com. If I actually use my maps app on phone it takes me to regencytowers. net. TripAdvisor also takes me to regencytowers. net. There is alot of numbers to call, and I feel uneasy to pay if its not the right place. Also it says $300 deposit , but i read that they lied to about the deposit amount or room rates. So can someone lead me the right way ? Thank you.
          17 June 2016|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from Michael H | Property representative |
          HI. Vanessa, This is The General manager at Regency Towers. The correct web site to take you to Regency towers in house rental department is regencytowers. net. The rtcondo. com website is for an offsite rental company... More
          0
          Votes
          Beachbumboy99
          Is there a menu for the poolside cafe anywhere online?
          19 May 2016|
          Answer
          Response from Michael H | Property representative |
          I'm sorry we don't currently have menu for Tiki hut online.
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Rent in first floor because elevators rarely work."
          Read review
          "We enjoyed a great view of floor 12, only 14 floors. Full view from balcony of beach."
          Read review
          "Choose a lower floor, especially if you have children or a great deal of beach equipment to haul."
          Read review
          "Ask if any of the facility's amenities will be closed for renovations and/or repairs during the duration..."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing