We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Majestic Beach Towers

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Majestic Beach Towers
Majestic Beach Towers
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

615 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Majestic Beach Towers
See the most recent reviews
Showing 614: English reviews
memphis
Reviewed 21 October 2016

This is the place to be in Panama City. The Condo unit we rented was upscale and well appointed; granite countertops, professional grade knives and skillets, great furniture and bedding, flat screen TVs in every room, and a huge porch. The MBR has large sliders that open to the ocean view, glass shower, walk in closet, double vanity, and a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kelceyj
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for providing this terrific feedback! We love to hear how much you enjoy visiting our property. Majestic Beach Resort is a great choice for a beach vacation when visiting the Panama City Beach area. We will be sure to pass along your nice comments and we hope to see you again soon.

Ohatchee, Alabama
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Condo had 2 doors to the balcony so able to enjoy the sight and sound of the ocean. Not hard to get to the beach. Starbucks coffee inside. Nice pools. Place was clean. Lots of close restaurants, shopping and activity to choose from.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennyj82016
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

We so appreciate you taking the time to write this wonderful review. It is very nice to hear your beautiful description of your room and our resort. We hope to see you again soon for another great beach vacation.

Hartselle, Alabama
Reviewed 14 October 2016

We loved staying at the Majestic. Room view was amazing and the staff was above friendly and helpful. Place was quiet when it needed to be and I felt safe with my family the entire trip. Location is right between everything. The place was clean and the workers were constantly cleaning and spraying off sidewalks. My only complaint was that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lance F
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I appreciate the fantastic review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and found the accommodations and the staff pleasant. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

Donalsonville, Georgia
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Our family spent a week here and our rental was great. The kids enjoyed movies on Tuesday and Thursday night after spending the day in the beach. The amenities of our rental were perfect for our family of five. We cooked in a couple nights after stopping by Public which is less than a mile away and it's location was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write this wonderful review about your recent stay at Majestic Beach Resort. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your unit and the amenities around the resort. We look forward to you returning back to our property again soon.

michigan
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Stayed at this condo in Sept. It was beautiful and clean. everything was close to the condo. We are already planning another trip . Worth every penny. There was plenty of supplies for us to use. It was quiet and a gorgeous view out the sliding glass door. Also the beach was amazing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snowflake69
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to place this review. We are pleased to hear that you and your family/friends enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon, here at Majestic Beach Resort.

Reviewed 5 October 2016

First we asked for a refund because of a terrible situation had happened. But because it was through a third party, we were given a hard time. After we checked in we notice the sink was stopped up, the tub was dirty, walls dirty, the couch was dirty, the wicker furniture had holes, the carpet dirty, the outside chairs and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tamika E
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to place this review. We would of course like to apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay. Each of our units are individually owned, and no two look the same. We would love to see you come and stay with us again, if you book directly through the on-site management company,...

Reviewed 4 October 2016

I want to start with something positive- view from our room was perfect and the beach was beautiful. Other then that it was a terrible condo. The room was lacking simple things that all other condos provide like dish soap, starter pack of coffee for that first morning before you have time to hit the store, paper towels, remote controls...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tiffany R
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to place this review about your recent stay at Majestic Beach Resort. We apologize that you were unable to enjoy your Honeymoon. Majestic beach resort is a condominium, where each unit is privately owned. However, we do not provide toiletries, paper products, or coffee. We provide towels, a starter roll of toilet paper, and...

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 3 October 2016

The condo was well worn. Mis-matched old rugs in the bathroom and kitchen. Old, dirty looking decorative pillows in the den and bedroom. Needs painting, baseboards and wall banged up. Front desk staff un-friendly and un-helpful, specifically Malesa. Could use some customer service training. Parking in across the street in a garage, nightmare to get luggage to your condo. Elevators...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bobbie J
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with Majestic Beach Resort. Every unit is privately owned, and that mean that the units are also decorated differently. I am sorry and I assure you that I will follow-up with the appropriate department heads. We do hope you will try us again so that we can provide you...

Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Good location and fast elevators. All in all made for a good vacation. My only complaint is that most of the beach in front of tower 2 is taken up by jet ski rentals. I like to have some space on the beach but between the 2 landings and a decent amount of people there wasn't much space left unless...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle D
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to place this review. We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will find the time to come and visit again soon.

Athens, Georgia
Reviewed 30 September 2016

had a great getaway long weekend with friends. Sonya at the front desk was so sweet & helpful. Appreciate the great customer service at check in & check out! The room was clean & had a wonderful view of the ocean & white sandy beaches. Our " beach boy" Zach who rents the chairs was charming & fun to talk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvette W
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourselves and received good service. We pride ourselves in delivering quality customer service to our guests. We hope that you and your friends would come and visit with us again.

762 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (363)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (146)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (388)
Viewed
Amenities (56)
Viewed
Beach (39)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (19)
Viewed
One Bedroom Standard Condo (80)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Spa Pool (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (100)
Viewed
Wading Pool (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
6.0 km away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#11 of 48 in Panama City Beach
779 reviews
16.3 km away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#6 of 48 in Panama City Beach
508 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#2 of 48 in Panama City Beach
2,454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Long Beach Resort
Long Beach Resort
#17 of 83 in Panama City Beach
291 reviews
0.7 km away
Edgewater Beach and Golf Resort
Edgewater Beach and Golf Resort
#15 of 83 in Panama City Beach
417 reviews
1.0 km away
Laketown Wharf Resort
Laketown Wharf Resort
#19 of 83 in Panama City Beach
548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Majestic Beach Towers

Address: 10901 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3502
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range: $231 - $488 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Majestic Beach Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 329
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Majestic Beach Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majestic Beach Towers Hotel Panama City Beach
Majestic Beach Hotel
Majestic Beach Panama City
Majestic Beach Towers Panama City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Majestic Beach Towers staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Majestic Beach Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I like to be higher than the 8th floor, to avoid some of the noise from the beach and to have a better view.”
 of 5 bubbles Nice_trip, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Check the bed! This is the main reason I dinged them one star!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Q2833VOdavidb, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“as ever the higher the more walking.I`m handicapped so on the first day my leg really swelled but as you pace it`s great!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 390barbg, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were in 1503, near the elevator and trash chute, but very quiet and great views.”
 of 5 bubbles kelceyj, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher the floor the better the view”
 of 5 bubbles HardlyWaittoGetThere, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5