We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Seahaven Beach Hotel

    15285 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-3531
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Savings alert: 12% below average rate

    The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$76
    US$73
    SAVE US$3
    US$76
    US$73
    Traveller (257)
    Room & Suite (169)
    Pool & Beach (92)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good18%
    • Average17%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible32%
    Travellers talk about
    “thunder beach” (10 reviews)
    “pier park” (27 reviews)
    “full kitchen” (8 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Seahaven Beach Hotel
    Deals (41)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave, Beachside - Non-Refundable
      US$76US$73
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Beachside - Non-Refundable. (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$76
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave, Beachside - Non-Refundable
      US$76US$73
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave, Beachside - Non-Refundable
      US$73
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Double Beds, Kitchen, Beachfront - Non-Refundable
      US$73
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Beachside - Non-Refundable
      US$73
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave, Beachside - Non-Refundable
      US$73
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Double Beds, Kitchen, Beachfront - Non-Refundable
      US$73
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Beachside - Non-Refundable
      US$73
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave, Beachside - Non-Refundable
      US$73
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Double Beds, Kitchen, Beachfront - Non-Refundable
      US$73
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Beachside - Non-Refundable
      US$73
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave, Beachside - Non-Refundable
      US$73
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 41
    Flamingo Motel
    587 reviews
    #14 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Seascape Inn
    95 reviews
    #41 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Beachbreak By The Sea
    452 reviews
    #33 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    The Reef at Seahaven Beach Resorts
    275 reviews
    #35 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (720)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Seahaven Beach Hotel
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 718 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    nice people cool clean room and right on the beach it was our 3rd or 4th year staying here and it has never let us down we plan on going back next year about the same time hoping for a room right on the beachMore

    Thank andreaandsteve
    Response from SeahavenBeachResorts, Front Office Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Guest, I am thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. Be sure to let us know you are a return guest so you can get your 15% return guest discount....More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I agree with another review posted "Not What I Expected"..... We arrived on 7/27/17 to check in to our "KING SUITE w/Sleeper Sofa". Supposed to have had a "Private Balcony", Full Kitchen and 2 Tv's. There was no private balcony, our neighbor's room balcony was...More

    1  Thank Bill D
    Response from SeahavenBeachResorts, Front Office Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the room. We do have some rooms that have shared balconies. I do apologize for the miscommunication on this. I will be sure to pass your concerns and issues to our maintenance staff to...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    I'm not a picky person to start with. I don't mind staying in a small motel on the side of the road, but for the price, this place is absolute donkey shi*. We left earlier because of the bad atmosphere. When we got there, we...More

    1  Thank mylesktm8
    Response from SeahavenBeachResorts, Front Office Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Guest, I am disappointed to hear that you your stay was not satisfactory. I will be sure to pass the issues and concerns you have about the property to the proper management staff. I apologize for the wait you had during your check...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We are used to somewhat upper scale hotels. When I booked this hotel, the pictures didn't look too bad for a family stay. And, I wanted something directly on the beach. I figured we would give it a shot. It was said to be recently...More

    Thank andreamgrace
    Response from SeahavenBeachResorts, Front Office Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Guest, I am disappointed to hear that you didn't have a great experience during your stay with us. We are always doing upkeep and renovations to our property to make it a great place for our guest. I will be sure to pass...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    The ice machine was broken the gate to the pool is broken but they did fix that it. The pool is clean but maybe had hard water stains on it. The exterior of the hotel was in need of repairs. The room was clean but...More

    1  Thank jessU9739MF
    Response from SeahavenBeachResorts, Front Office Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Guest, I apologize for the issues you had during your stay. I will make sure to have our maintenance staff look at the ice machine and get that fixed for the future. We are happy to hear you had a great time and...More

    Flamingo Motel
    587 reviews
    #14 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Seascape Inn
    95 reviews
    #41 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Beachbreak By The Sea
    452 reviews
    #33 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    The Reef at Seahaven Beach Resorts
    275 reviews
    #35 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free Internet
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$68 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #20 On the Beach Hotel in Panama City Beach
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 124
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Travelocity so you can book your Seahaven Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Florida Panhandle >
    • Panama City Beach
    • Also Known As
    • Seahaven Beach Panama City ,
    • Quality Inn Panama City Beach ,
    • Hotel Seahaven Beach ,
    • Quality Inn Beach Front
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (257)
    Room & Suite (169)
    Pool & Beach (92)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (189)
    Bathroom (13)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    The Reef at Seahaven Beach Resorts
    275 reviews
    .24 km away
     
    Seascape Inn
    95 reviews
    .46 km away
     
    Flamingo Motel
    587 reviews
    .53 km away
     
    Beachbreak By The Sea
    452 reviews
    .26 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Diego's Burrito Factory
    586 reviews
    .49 km away
    Moe's Original Bar B Que
    489 reviews
    .39 km away
    Runaway Island Beach Bar & Grill
    979 reviews
    .90 km away
    Fatty's Sandwich Shop
    381 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pier Park
    2,045 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Gulf World Marine Park
    1,916 reviews
    .34 km away
    Russell Fields City Pier
    204 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Aaron Bessant Park
    31 reviews
    1.53 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    andreamgrace
    17 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from TL145236987 | Reviewed this property |
    It's a basic breakfast that has cereal, bagles, yogurt, pastries, juices, and bread. There are no provided umbrellas or chairs.
    1
    Vote
    Nicknox1
    15 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from SeahavenBeachResorts | Property representative |
    Our renovations to the property have been completed.
    0
    Votes
    shellrav88
    11 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from kenyapitt57 | Reviewed this property |
    18
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Stay Away from this place"
    Read review
    "Easy access to beach, restaurants, and Pier Park"
    Read review
    "All the rooms have a beach view. We were on the second flood and the view was AMAZING"
    Read review
    "balcony rooms have better view of the gulf, bottom patio rooms walk out to beach but no outside key entry and..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing