We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seahaven Beach Hotel

Save
Traveller (272)
Room & Suite (184)
Pool & Beach (96)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good17%
  • Average17%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible32%
Travellers talk about
“palm grove”(8 reviews)
“an older hotel”(12 reviews)
“thunder beach”(9 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (784)
There are newer reviews for Seahaven Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
781 results
Traveller rating
184
137
136
91
233
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
184
137
136
91
233
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalm grovean older hotelthunder beachsherrycamillesharkyscelestevacationpierpcb
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
251 - 255 of 781 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2016

The hotel is ok cheap clean. We have stayed here a few times. Always a good stay. But the hotel is really showing its age. Really needs some updating it is apparent they have had a lot of leaks. But the view was awesome and...More

Thank Angel B
Response from SeahavenBeachResorts, Intern at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 12 July 2016

Dear Angel, Thank you so much for continuing to visit us! We hope to continue this relationship. We are glad that you have enjoyed staying with us! Thank you, Maxwell Herman

Reviewed 9 July 2016

This hotel is an older one and is showing it's age. We purchased a sheet to cover the chair and ottoman because it was too dirty to sit on. The shower curtain had mold on it so we had to make sure it was out...More

2  Thank tammy98patterson
Response from SeahavenBeachResorts, Intern at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 12 July 2016

Dear Tammy, We are very sorry to hear that your stay was unsatisfactory. We hope we can encourage you to stay with us in the future. Also, if you would like, please call us with your concerns so that we may fully fix these issues...More

Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

Remember that episode on sponge bob when sponge bob and Patrick got lost trying to go to the glove parade? Well this hotel gives me that murky feeling. Like the hotel from American horror story. Or remember in a pursuit of happiness when will and...More

2  Thank Ashley A
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your input and feedback. It saddens us to hear you were disappointed with our accommodations. We apologize we did not meet your expectations and assure you housekeeping will be addressed. We assure...More

Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

The property definitely needs to be renovated! We booked a double, non-smoking kitchenette, which was spacious and fairly clean. The room came with a few pots, silverware, and dishwashing liquid, so we didn't have to worry there. There is NO WIFI in any of the...More

1  Thank Jaleesa S
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 11 July 2016

"Dear Jaleesa, We consider all guest feedback to be imperative to the continual improvement of our property and we appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. Here at Seahaven Beach Hotel we strive to provide clean, comfortable accommodations paired with wonderful...More

Reviewed 7 July 2016

Stayed during 4th of July weekend 2016. The pictures shown on the website must have been taken years ago. The property does not look like the pictures. The room, the pool, the property is very dirty. The furniture and the kitchen is disgusting. Afraid to...More

3  Thank dlb72016
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during such a busy weekend. We hope you had the chance to enjoy the firework show from the beach or from the comfort of your room. We apologize we did not meet your expectations...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Panama City Beach
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#28 On the Beach Hotel in Panama City Beach
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#28 On the Beach Hotel in Panama City Beach
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (272)
Room & Suite (184)
Pool & Beach (96)
Dining (1)
Amenities (13)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lumpkin12017
17 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from BurtonB748 | Reviewed this property |
This hotel is run by a management company that has different properties along the beach. I know one of the properties does have pet friendly rooms, but I was told it is a seasonal property that is not open all year round.
0
Votes
Mindy S
4 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from vhernand | Reviewed this property |
The room we stayed at did have a microwave and small refrigerator.
1
Vote
andreamgrace
17 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from TL145236987 | Reviewed this property |
It's a basic breakfast that has cereal, bagles, yogurt, pastries, juices, and bread. There are no provided umbrellas or chairs.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"We booked a king suite and loved it!"
Read review
"There is nothing good about any room."
Read review
"Lock your doors and double-check."
Read review
"nice view, awesome staffs"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing