We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10
See the most recent reviews
Showing 150: English reviews
Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 16 September 2016

From the moment I stepped into the lobby at the Fairfield Inn Pensacola, I was treated with utmost respect, shown genuine care and concern and greeted with such gracious hospitality, that it warmed my sad heart. Ms Sheila, with her warm sincere and genuine care, made me feel so welcomed, as a guest. She treated me, as if I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Soo-Walker W
Milford
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

The bed was a normal comfortable Marriott bed. Since I was working long hours and just sleeping there maybe I shouldn't complain but. ...on the last day before chek out the room was not serviced and the desk said there was nothing they could do. I like a cleaned room. On the third morning I went to the desk to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennisk634
ffipensgm, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

I am so sorry your concerns at our hotel were not taken care of properly. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Please know that we are working diligently on getting our Associates trained to the degree our Guest expect to see at a Marriott Property. We hope that you will give us another chance if you are...

Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

I have very high regards for marriott hotels but this one is just so disappointing! This hotel is a stone throw away from Red Roof Inn and I think we would have been better off there. The bathrooms does not have exhaust and the tub looks scary with an open,rusty hole. I used my rewards for the second night and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hedyestr
ffipensgm, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Thank You for your comment!

North Port, Florida
Reviewed 25 July 2016

This was my 1st stay at this Fairfield Inn by Marriott. Having a 5:00am flight, the proximity of the hotels location to the airport is excellant. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and quiet. Several restaurants are also located nearby. Give this place a try as you will not be disappointed. WT Cote

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Walter C
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of the Fairfield Inn Pensacola and what makes this review so great is that you had the chance to see the hotel early in the morning and interact with my staff on night audit which is very rare so your input on your stay is very valued. I can't thank you...

Kenner, Louisiana
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Check in was amazing the clerk welcome me and even called to make sure my room was to my liking but HOUSE KEEPING is another story I left my room after 9am didn't return until after 3pm my room still wasn't clean I had to get towels from the front desk I questioned the other house keeping ladies they said...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rawsonseth7
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review of the Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10 and thank you for bringing to my attention that you never got towels. Thank you for staying with us during your church conference.

Kelley, Iowa
Reviewed 6 July 2016

When we checked into our room, it had a really bad smell to it. Also, it was a large room, with just a bed and the table that held the TV. Nothing on the walls. It was really below acceptable for a Marriott. The front desk help was friendly, but not dressed properly for meeting the public. We would not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LynnReed
Kevin B, Owner at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, I am so very sorry for the bad stay that you had and I wish I could get more information from you. If you could please email me at ffi.pnsfi.gm@Marriott.com I would like to further discuss the issues so I may address them properly.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel to spend couple days with family on our way to Orlando. But its little bit far from beaches, takes 20-30 minutes to drive. Staff very friendly, clean rooms and fair rates. Its very close to I-10, which is very convinient for travellers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vasif A
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your great review of the Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10. We are so happy that you had such a great stay and were able to spend time with your family! Thank you for staying with us!!

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed here the night of June 14th. I arrived at the hotel to find no parking and had to park in the Waffle House parking lot. I entered into the hotel and the hotel looks older or aged. I had used the mobile app for check in and the check in process was painless. The elevator reminds you of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gqboy13
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review. I am sorry our newly renovated hotel did not meet up to your standards. I want to assure you that all our products at the hotel meet or exceed required items to serve or have on hand by Marriott. I am very happy you found the mobile process easy to use...

Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewed 29 May 2016

This is a fairly small hotel very close to I-10 on North Davis, and shares the parking lot with Waffle House. The lobby area is tiny, containing check-in desk, breakfast buffet area and business center. Rooms are decently sized with ample storage, but could use more comfortable seating. There was a desk with a straight back adjustable height desk chair...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PhyllisW47
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review of the Fairfield Inn Pensacola. We are so happy that you had such a great stay and we hope next time you are in Pensacola you stay with us again. Thank you for being part of our hotel family.

Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

The first room they sent me to had a very strong dog smell when I opened door. The bed was not made and towels on floor. Second room ok but no tissues. Very loud hotel. Could hear people in adjoining rooms and a very noisy group in hotel. Reception very nice. Probably would not choose this one again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy L
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so very sorry about the noise from the group this weekend and I am so happy the front desk took care of you. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again real soon.

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola I-10 North at University Town Plaza
0.8 km away
Courtyard Pensacola
Courtyard Pensacola
#14 of 63 in Pensacola
202 reviews
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola
0.6 km away
MainStay Suites Pensacola
MainStay Suites Pensacola
#11 of 63 in Pensacola
244 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Pensacola-N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
If you're looking for hotels in Pensacola that combine comfort, style, and great value, you'll love the Fairfield Inn Pensacola. Our Florida hotel is just off Interstate 10 - near the University of West Florida (UWF), Pensacola Airport, Pensacola State College, and Pensacola Christian College. Head to nearby beaches for warm gulf waters, waterfront dining, and sugar-white sands. Enjoy great shopping and dining at nearby Cordova Mall. Visiting on business? We're close to Sears, Brantley Engineering, and AT&T, as well as West Florida Hospital, Sacred Hearts Hospital, and Pensacola NAS. Every guest room in our hotel features free Wi-Fi, 32" LCD TVs, spacious work desks, and your choice of one double, one king, or two double beds. Start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast. Enjoy convenient touches like an in-room mini refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron and board, and hair dryer. Or just unwind in our indoor pool. The attentive staff at our Fairfield Inn is at your service, so reserve a room at our Pensacola hotel today! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10

Address: 7325 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32504-6313 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Pensacola)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range: $147 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Pensacola Hotel Pensacola
Fairfield Inn Pensacola
Fairfield Pensacola
Pensacola Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10 staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go elsewhere”
36WillD, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from highway and elevator, as there is road noise and elevator receives frequent use.”
DeidraM163, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Need better house keepers are a better TEAM work of Hose Keepers”
rawsonseth7, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The room offered wi-fi but couldn't get it to work.”
LynnReed, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room 123 was awesome and close to the side exit.”
cajunlover2000, 27 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5