We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition

PricelineUS$100*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$104*
US$100*
Great Deal
US$104*
US$104*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

578 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
See the most recent reviews
Showing 563: English reviews
London, Canada
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Large, clean rooms. Good complimentary breakfast. Very good internet connection too. Full size fridge in kitchen. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Small store next to front desk was a nice touch too.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony B
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at Homewood Suites Tradition! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you back again. Mark Alves Jr. Front Office Manager

Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Visiting with family but chose to stay at Homewood Suites. The young man at check it was so very pleasant, I was exhausted from flying then driving for 2hours, he made sure I was able to check in a little earlier (was so grateful). I think I looked tired!! The evenings were very peaceful, I did meet a few other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nitasgirl
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

I want to thank you so much for choosing to stay here at the Homewood Suites in Tradition! Hope to see you back again next time you're in the area. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. Mark Alves Jr. Front Office Manager

Boerne, United States
Reviewed 14 September 2016

I stay at this hotel several times a year and the staff is remarkable! They always go out of their way to make guests feel comfortable and have that personable touch. Responsive to any request and eager to assist. The food items are great and always fresh as well.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie L
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Homewood Suites Tradition and your continued loyalty at our property. We look forward to seeing you here again on your next trip. Thank you for sharing your comments. Front Desk Manager Mark Alves

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

I checked in from my hilton app, and when I got there my key was waiting for me, I just told the guy my name. Staff is very polite. My room was nice and clean. A king size bed, a living room with pull out sofa bed, a kitchen with large fridge, stove microwave and sink. Fitness room complimentary plus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rieffe
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at Homewood Suites Tradition! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you back again. Mark Alves Jr. Front Office Manager

Fort Wayne
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

I booked a suite for a 2 night business stay. My schedule ended up changing and I didn't stay the first night. After checking in the next day, I was bummed that I wasn't able to stay the night before! The room was nicely updated and very clean. I checked in at lunch and used a towel and ate in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kelly R
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us this year at Homewood Suites Port Saint Lucie. We truly appreciate your kind words and information regarding your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Front Office Manager Mark Alves Jr

Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Loved it, everyone made us feel like we were right at home. Housekeeping, kitchen staff and front desk were all great. They have nice pool area and gym. The kitchen has social hours on weekdays in the afternoon some nights nice dinners and wine and beer included. Great breakfast as well and room was clean and bed were comfortable. Really...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angel B
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Homewood Suites Tradition. We hope that you will stop by our property again on your next trip. Thank you for sharing your comments. Kind Regards, Mark Alves Jr. Front Ofice Manager

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The room was dirty from top to bottom from missing silverware to dirt and dust all along the baseboards, to green algea growing from the shower head. Thoroughly an unpleasant night. Staff had an attitude and refused to call the manager.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A1506SFhannahc
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us, and to thank you for the review of your experience. We’re disappointed to see that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Our cleanliness is a top priority for us and an issue we do not take lightly. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. I know we...

Garland, Texas
Reviewed 5 September 2016

We spent a night at this hotel on our way to Orlando. We were greeted by a young man, Clarence Pierre, who was very pleasant and helpful. They had a large youth baseball group checked in and they were kinda loud. Not a criticism, a bunch of teenagers can be loud. My point is that our room was very quiet....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carl S
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Homewood Suites in Tradition! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you back again next time you're in the area. Mark Alves Jr. Front Office Manager

Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Good hotel in Tradition, all facilities great, staff smiling and happy to work there, did not receive full strength internet on third floor, making it hard to use video program such as skype, really enjoyed the daily social events, they really do well to make you feel welcome, also great breakfast variety, always changing the types lf eggs, nearby large...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexander M. I
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Homewood Suites Tradition. We appreciate all feedback and work hard to improve in areas that we fall short. We look forward to seeing you at our property again on your next trip. Thank you for sharing your comments. Front Desk Manager Mark Alves

Oakdale, New York
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Great value for a great hotel. Online check-in allows you to specify not only the room type but the option to choose the room too. Desk check-in is a breeze. Just give your name and selected room # and the room keys are all ready for pick up. That was it.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thomasq988
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Homewood Suites in Tradition! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback. We would also like to thank you for taking advantage of our Hilton e-check-in. Hope to see you back again next time you're in the area. Mark Alves Jr. Front Office Manager

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
5.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
611 reviews
5.4 km away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
323 reviews
5.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
170 reviews
13.0 km away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
331 reviews
13.8 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition

Address: 10301 SW Innovation Way, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34987-2101
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: $127 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HRS and HotelsClick so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#1 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The back of the hotel is away from road noise. Very good.”
IAM576, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“Room 220 was perfect.”
Speckul8r, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Long walk from room to elevator - dirty hallway!”
A6927FSdavidc, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you want two beds, make sure you ask for that. Or you get a pull out bed for 2nd bed.”
Ridenxs, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Large room”
372elyseh, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$100* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$104
HomewoodUS$104
Expedia.comUS$104
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates