We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas

CancelonUS$96*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$116*
US$96*
Great Deal
US$103*
US$103*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 215: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Overall the room was very nice and the ground were kept well. When we first checked in we were greeted with a smile and everyone was very helpful. We initially had a issue with our rooms DVD player so I called the front desk and they sent Ranford Perry over who replaced the DVD player. He was very nice and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zbtcapone
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was our first time at this resort... we will definitely be back! Right from the beginning at check in Ralph greeted us and was very nice. This was a very nice and relaxing resort we used the pool and hot tub every day. In the evening the music was nice out at the hot tub. The rooms were well...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cindy C
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to post your excellent review of Sheraton PGA on Trip Advisor. We agree, Ralph is an asset to our team and if you’re looking to relax, this is the perfect resort to do just that. We are pleased to read you enjoyed our amenities and yes the three PGA golf courses are minutes away....

Babylon, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent the last week of our vacation at this resort. The previous week was at the Jensen Beach property. This is a beautiful resort with an excellent staff: Mella, Amber, Kristi and GM Chris. We had a one bedroom premium which was very clean and comfortable. The pools, BBQ grills and grounds are so well maintained. But, there is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yorkville83
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate you posting your wonderful review on Trip Advisor for Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort. Thank you for mentioning many of our Front Desk Associates, they are all a great asset to the team. This is a golfer’s paradise and if you’re a New York Met’s fan, the Spring Training facility is just minutes away. If you’re looking to...

Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel staff were all excellent and helpful. It is a low key, quiet hotel climate. The pool was very fine, and access to area golf was excellent. The room interior was recently, and nicely renovated. We used the outdoor grill, poolside, and it was very fine and easy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda M W
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your excellent review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your kind words toward my team members. It is a wonderful resort to relax and unwind and a golfer paradise. We recently renovated the interior of all units as you wrote. Thanks again for posting and we are pleased to read you used and...

Glasgow<Scotland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is my favourite resort in the group it is quiet serene peacefully and a pleasure to stay at. Invariably we would have the pool to ourselves no screaming children. The staff a more than friendly a nd are very helpful. I could not say anything bad about the resort. This is my 3rd visit and will be coming back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank williedor
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Its reviews like this one that General Managers live for! To read this is your favorite resort simply made my day. There are many times you have the entire pool deck and amenities all to yourself. (Like you did!) Thank you for your loyalty to our resort and there are many excellent restaurants close by. Thanks again for posting and...

Dublin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent a couple of days here in a Premium one bedroom suite. Very spacious and spotlessly clean. Just off I95 but surprisingly peaceful. Nice pool area with hot tub. Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Mella! Right next to PGA Village with learning facilities and 3 reasonably priced golf courses. Close to shops restaurants etc. Will definitely be returning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DPMCG_9
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review of Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort on Trip Advisor. The unit type you occupied are spacious as you wrote. My team members are passionate in providing memorable vacation experiences to last a lifetime. Yes, the PGA Learning Center is located in our backyard. Thanks again for posting and we are very pleased to read you...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is our third time here - we just love it. So quiet and relaxing, a get-away from the hustle and bustle of main stream Florida. The pool is charming, well laid out and best of all it's been all ours for the past three days. Looking forward to visiting again next year.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 154lindaj60
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to post your wonderful review on Trip Advisor. This resort is perfect for simply relaxing and unwind as you wrote. There are many times you have the entire swimming pool and hot tub all to yourself like you posted. Thanks again for posting and we await for your return visit back with us at...

Martinez, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Decided to stay here not for the golf (so if you want a golf review, you will have to skip this review) but for the location. It is a quiet, relaxing atmosphere and the staff is all very friendly and polite. The area is beautiful, screened in lanai, air conditioned room with windows and sliding balcony doors the open for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Expediatraveler06
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. You did an excellent job describing the resort and amenities in your review. This resort is very quiet and wonderful for relaxing as you wrote. We recently completed an interior renovation but the renovation did not include the kitchen or bathrooms. However, both areas are in excellent...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff was very professional and accommodating. They have a nice outdoor pool, and walking paths. The room was clean and tidy. Love this place. Very close to the PGA practice center and multiple courses. Also near the city for restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manny546
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor and for your kind words towards my team members. We have a huge 100,000 gallon swimming pool and lavish walkways as you wrote. The PGA Learning Center is in our backyard and within walking distance. Thanks again for posting and we are in hopes you return back...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Just returned from a 4 day golfing trip at the Sheraton Vistana PGA Village. Location, Location, Location. Next door to PGA Learning Center and around the block for 3 course complex. Check in was fantastic. Staff couldn't have been more accommodating or sincere. Room entirely updated. Great Bedding. Great Pool. A little surprised that complex only consisted of 3 buildings...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fbpt1
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your outstanding review on Trip Advisor. As you wrote, we are in a great location with the PGA Learning Center in our backyard. We appreciate your kind words about our team members. The beds are “Sheraton Sweet Sleeper” beds made exclusively for Sheraton Hotels and Resorts Worldwide. They have become so popular that we made them...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
5.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
577 reviews
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
611 reviews
1.0 km away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
170 reviews
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
396 reviews
10.4 km away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy spacious one and two-bedroom villas conveniently located in Port St. Lucie, Florida where your backyard is the one-of-a-kind PGA Village(TM)that boasts three golf courses owned and operated by the PGA of America. Relax after a day of golf, instruction or adventure in the resort's sparkling three-bay climate controlled pool, along with a relaxing whirlpool spa. Kids of all ages will enjoy fun in the sun whether splashing in the shallow pool just for them, playing a poolside game of chess on a giant chess board or practicing their own swing at the playground or junior golf clinics throughout the year. With fully equipped kitchenettes or kitchens in your villa, the resort does not feature an on-site restaurant, however many restaurants are right nearby. Within walking distance of the resort is Sam Snead's Oak Grill & Tavern. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas

Address: 8702 Champions Way, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3082
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: $161 - $295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Sheraton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
Oshawa, Canada
over a year ago
Gothenburg, Sweden
8 months ago
Prospect

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“In our experience all rooms have been good.”
154lindaj60, 11 May 2017 | Read review
“Consider getting adjoining units, they work great for two couples desiring more privacy or for larger family groups.”
SweetHome1918, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“call to talk to staff prior rto arrival”
VacationWarrior88, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“2 bedroom 2 bath, ground floor, overlooking water, handicap access, patio.”
DavidsWife1994, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were in 4203 - 2br villa and it was very, very spacious”
  • Kitchen
  • Master bedroom
  • 2nd bedroom
  • Master bath (shower and sink in adjoining room)
stjohnismyfav, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$96* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$103
Booking.comUS$103
HotelQuicklyUS$116
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates