We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals

Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (4)
Ratings and reviews
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good27%
  • Average10%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
“pga golf”(2 reviews)
“full kitchen”(5 reviews)
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Golf Course
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals offers fully equipped villas and townhomes with an array of one, two and three bedroom rentals, along with hotel-style guest suites, many of which feature magnificent golf course views. Luxurious amenities combine a vacation home atmosphere with hotel...
View all hotel information
Location and contact
525 NW Lake Whitney Pl, Suite 101, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-1605
37.4 km to Vero Beach Municipal Airport
20 restaurants are within a 0.5 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
24
15
6
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
24
15
6
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaseball tournamentpga golffull kitchenport stspring traininggreat place to staylucieunits
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nicely decorated units, close to everything-PGA golf, shopping, eateries and highways! Oh, also First Data Field-Home of NY Mets Spring Training & moments from 1-95 which you can easily take a day trip to the Palm Beaches, Vero and Tradition!

Thank Mechelle_From_FL
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your visit and review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 19 April 2018

We were not sure what to expect but were pleasantly surprised. Great place to stay. My wife loved the pool. The beds were comfortable and the grounds well kept. We will be staying here again. We have family in Port St Lucie

1  Thank PizzaLoverwj
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 22 April 2018

Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 4 March 2018

Great location near all restaurants and shopping. 25 min to shore (Hutchenson Island). Great for Met fans.Plenty of golf choices for all levels of play. Close to other locations on East coast. Went to show in West Palm ate in City Center with live entertainment.

Thank Bernard E S
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals and for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a baseball tournament. Room was disgusting and dirty. Moldy bathroom, urine stained bedding, rat feces outside the door! Took two calls to housecleaning to get the bedding changed! They actually put on the same stained sheets!More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 19 July 2017

We were advised of the "issues" above at the time you were informed that we would be enforcing the early departure policy that had been conveyed to all of our guests in writing. We certainly do not have rats as our pest control company can...More

Reviewed 13 January 2017

I love to open the door of a room I am going to be staying in and be met with a fresh, clean scent. Our room was light, bright, clean, and comfortable. When we researched the property we did see an ad on the web...More

Thank SayBye2Me
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 16 January 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back. On your next trip look for a One Bedroom Villa, it does have a full kitchen, living room and screened patio. I will pass on your comments...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Golf Course
Details
Price range
US$101 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$101 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TD189
29 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Chellval68 | Property representative |
Yes, they do.
1
Vote
Bevvy3
26 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Chellval68 | Property representative |
Palm Beach International Airport - PBI
-1
Votes
pfinfrock
16 December 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Chellval68 | Property representative |
Our owners do not accept pets. I am sorry.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stayed in Castle Pines Condominiums"
Read review
"Away from highway if you want to sleep with windows open."
Read review
"get the villa accomodation versus the basic room, the value is there."
Read review
"This is a condo. Ground floor units easy to access, but you can hear people on the second floor walking..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing