We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Travelodge Riviera Beach\/West Palm
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

346 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 328: English reviews
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristeenad
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When they say you get what you pay for it is very true. We pulled in and got our keys. The location is questionable and the characters walking through the parking lot at 11 at night are as well. They didn't have heat and it was a colder FL night. We opened the door to the room and it smelled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MHenders0n
TravelodgeRiviera, webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable.I understand that we let you down. I apologize that our hotel didn’t make a good impression on you.You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel...

Kissimmee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Needed a room so we could get to the West Palm Beach Antique Show early the next day. It was OK. They did give us a 10% discount card for an Applebee's restaurant.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMC1945
TravelodgeRiviera, webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us here.We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that you’re sure to like again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H6161TFandreap
TravelodgeRiviera, webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Some of the rooms smell like cigarets even though I asked for none smoking rooms. Also I saw a roach on the wall.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wilsona477
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Maintenance staff was informed about your comment and requested to check the room and to take necessary action. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the guest...

Goose Creek, South Carolina
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlestU3926UE
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 December 2016

The stay was ok, clean, friendly and right off 95. The only problem was no hot water in the morning. Would not give us a discount or make up anything for it. No call from manger.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 116debraf
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I am glad that you find our hotel clean, and friendly. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. We have inform your comment to our maintenance staff and instructed them to check the hot water issue in the room assign to you.. Perhaps...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donaldmL8437YM
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 21 November 2016

First and foremost, I'm an avid traveler and a Wyndham Property owner. I was unaware that this property was recommended by Wyndham. My wife and I had just got off of a cruise but wanted to stay in Palm Beach for the night because we were too tired to drive back to Savannah. Should I have contacted a resort to...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vernonj481
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see...

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 16 November 2016

made reservation for a handicap room. room was really small and not really handicap features. saw a roach crawling on wall. no carpet on floor, was really slippery. will never use them again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maurinat
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting. I’m sorry that some maintenance issues and other lapses detracted from your stay. We take pride in providing the best possible guest experience and are involved in a continuous improvement process to get better and better. We’ll take your comments into consideration as we change and improve. I hope you will reconsider and stay with...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riviera Beach
4.1 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#21 of 35 in West Palm Beach
202 reviews
7.9 km away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#25 of 35 in West Palm Beach
642 reviews
7.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#8 of 35 in West Palm Beach
900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
3.9 km away
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach
#17 of 35 in West Palm Beach
215 reviews
10.3 km away
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
#31 of 35 in West Palm Beach
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach is ideally located for business and leisure travelers. Downtown West Palm Beach, the Convention Center and beautiful sandy beaches are all just a short drive from the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm

Address: 3651 Blue Heron Blvd, Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Region: United States > Florida > Riviera Beach
Price Range: $126 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm Hotel Riviera Beach
Riviera Beach Travel Lodge
Riviera Beach Travelodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Winter Haven, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room closer to the front. Was told the back can get a little shady.”
 of 5 bubbles Jax_Lady2002, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles timetravel2016, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Suitable for ICE...”
 of 5 bubbles voya2015, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Stay away!”
 of 5 bubbles 484corinam, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Free Wifi, but could never use it”
 of 5 bubbles B2013KNsamanthag, 3 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay