We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Courtyard St. Augustine I-95

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard St. Augustine I-95
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

459 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard St. Augustine I-95
See the most recent reviews
Showing 442: English reviews
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Very decent hotel, right off of I 95. Very convenient to the outlet malls and a.short ride to historical St. Augustine. Good value.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Theshoper1
Michael H, General Manager at Courtyard St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we are happy to hear that our location was conducive to your needs, and made your trip a success. Michael

Macon, Georgia
Reviewed 6 October 2015

Spent my birthday weekend there from Oct 2 - 4th and all the great reviews were correct. Excellent customer service at the front desk, clean rooms, very modern and nice hotel. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Conveniently located next to the outlet malls but only 15 minutes or so from the historic district or from the beaches.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly W
Michael H, General Manager at Courtyard St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we are delighted to hear your birthday was a success. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon.

Manassas, Virginia
Reviewed 18 September 2015

Beware of the tempting bottled water in the room...it will cost you $3.50(see pics). We Stayed at this hotel on 7/24/2015 on our way to Orlando. We stopped to enjoy the rich history and the local restaurants. The hotel is nice as a Courtyard should be. I was totally satisfied with the service and the amenities. There is an extra...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Serbio_Bombilla
Michael H, General Manager at Courtyard St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your future visits to St. Augustine. Michael

Florida
Reviewed 12 September 2015

This is one of the newer prototype Marriot Courtyard's with the bistro concept in the lobby. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was efficient and tasty. I am Marriott Platinum so we appreciated the upgrade to a King Suite room. It is outside of the primary tourist area in St. Augustine, but very convenient to the city and to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BradNelsonJAX
Michael H, General Manager at Courtyard St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we are happy that you chose our hotel for your special weekend and we hope to see you again in the future Michael

Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

Just what I expect from a Marriott property. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff is professional and polite. Miss the days of free breakfast but the bistro prices are reasonable. What else can I say to make up the 200 characters required by Trip Advisor?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Audrey G
Michael H, General Manager at Courtyard St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted that we met your expectations. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Michael

Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

Why no room service? And when asking about room service the lady acted like I was dumb...ice machine broken and only one elevator...I expected a bit more. Also noise level high when in room can hear people outside. Room was to warm at night when sleeping.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dream5111
Michael H, General Manager at Courtyard St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations but will use your comments to better our service for our guests in the future. Michael

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 September 2015

My husband and I stayed here for two nights prior to going on a cruise sailing from Port Canaveral. We were joined by some of my husband's family who live in South Florida. This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel. The rooms have an unusual layout, there's a mini fridge and coffeemaker, and are kept very neat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori F
Michael H, General Manager at Courtyard St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your continued patronage, we cherish the responsibility to continue to meet or exceed our guests expectations and will use your feedback to enhance our service in the future. Michael

Kingstown, St. Vincent
Reviewed 28 August 2015

If I can find a Marriott brand hotel to stay at I generally take it, I always know what to expect, and this was no different. I would have liked to stay closer in St. Augustine town, but the hotels down there were full at the time and we had a car so the short drive into town wasn't an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank islandboy4ever
Michael H, General Manager at Courtyard St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted that we met your expectations. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Michael

New Jersey
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel two weeks ago on our way to Orlando. It was few minutes off of I-95 and about 15 mins from downtown. Our room was very spacious, quiet and clean. The outside pool was very relaxing after a 15 hour overnight car trip. The front desk staff was friendly. Since we were there on a Saturday...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meg00
Michael H, General Manager at Courtyard St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Michael

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

The hotel and staff were nice. We were only there over night after a late arrival. It is a 5 minute drive to get into the historical district and even further to the beach (we knew this going in), this means finding and paying for parking during the day. If we were going to be visiting the area longer, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank irondreams
Michael H, General Manager at Courtyard St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and hope to see you again soon. Michael

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Augustine hotels
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint Augustine North
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#7 of 79 in Saint Augustine
711 reviews
7.8 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Augustine Historic District
1.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
#15 of 79 in Saint Augustine
736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augus...
#27 of 79 in Saint Augustine
521 reviews
1.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#24 of 79 in Saint Augustine
582 reviews
7.2 km away
Southern Oaks Inn
Southern Oaks Inn
#11 of 79 in Saint Augustine
1,009 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine hotel has all the features and amenities perfect for either your weekend trip or your week-long St. Augustine vacation. The staff is very knowledgeable of the St. Augustine area attractions and is ready to assist you with your every need. At the Courtyard by Marriott hotel in St. Augustine, you will find yourself experiencing the level of service and reputation that is synonymous with its name. Our spacious guestrooms feature Wi-Fi and high-speed internet, deluxe Marriott bedding package, microwave, and refrigerator. Maintain your fitness routine in our 24 hour fitness center or in our outdoor heated pool. Meet friends for breakfast or dinner in our Bistro or by the outdoor fire pit. The hotel is centrally located within 10 minutes of many St. Augustine attractions, including Historic Downtown St. Augustine, the Fountain of Youth, and Ponce de Leon bike trail, St. Augustine Alligator Farm, and World Golf Village and Flagler College. With all there is to do, your St. Augustine vacation will be one to remember. Book your room now! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard St. Augustine I-95

Address: 2075 SR 16, Saint Augustine, FL 32084
Region: United States > Florida > Saint Augustine
Price Range: $186 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard St. Augustine I-95 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Marriott and Hotels.com so you can book your Courtyard St. Augustine I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard St. Augustine i-95 Hotel Saint Augustine
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Saint Augustine
#3 Green Hotel in Saint Augustine
#8 Business Hotel in Saint Augustine
#8 Family Hotel in Saint Augustine
#9 Romantic Hotel in Saint Augustine
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard St. Augustine I-95 staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Newmarket
Boca Raton
11 months ago
Los Angeles
over a year ago
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard St. Augustine I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Suites are always roomy.”
 of 5 bubbles ncat2016, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were located on the third floor, back side. Other than hearing fireworks going off New Years Eve, the room was quite and comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles KentS209, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Room 320 has a small balcony”
 of 5 bubbles mwb1266, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the west side are best.”
 of 5 bubbles 210denniss, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There is more privacy and it's more quiet on the top floors.”
 of 5 bubbles RitaN537, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5