We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Indigo St Petersburg Downtown North

Save
Traveller (181)
Room & Suite (70)
Dining (9)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good35%
  • Average18%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“front porch”(28 reviews)
“st pete”(32 reviews)
“rooms are small”(19 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Available
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hotel Indigo St Petersburg Downtown North
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Hotel Indigo St Petersburg Downtown North
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (561)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Indigo St Petersburg Downtown North
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
157
172
97
56
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
157
172
97
56
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront porchst peterooms are smalllobby baran older hotellocation is greatquaint hotelbed was very comfortablehardwood floorsrays gametropicana fielddali museumdowntownpetersburgwaterfrontfloridahousekeeper
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
211 - 215 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2015

my family and I travel to the Saint Petersburg area last week for a wedding the Hotel Indigo was very friendly and our room was beautiful we had a wonderful stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to that area my only...More

1  Thank Tina F
Reviewed 16 March 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for four nights to be part of a family wedding. The location in downtown St Pete is nice for walking to restaurants. Apart from those points, the hotel parking is poor. The hotel lobby is nice but the elevators are poor to...More

1  Thank Tim O
Response from IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Indigo St Petersburg Downtown NorthResponded 1 April 2015

Dear Tim O, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We always strive to provide great service and comfortable accommodations to all of our guests, and we appreciate your positive feedback on our location and the cleanliness of the rooms....More

Reviewed 15 March 2015 via mobile

We had a great stay at this location. Proximity to activities, clean room, helpful and friendly staff all made our visit relaxing and enjoyable. They have done a great job updating an older building but kept the original feel of the structute. #IHGREWARDS

1  Thank Stephanie D
Reviewed 12 March 2015 via mobile

We visited on short notice when we needed a place to stay for one night. We bought off of Hotwire for a good price. As always, not knowing what hotel you will get can be worrisome. We were very impressed how clean the hotel was,...More

Thank AJ c
Reviewed 10 March 2015

Hereunder my answer to the hotel which charged me $ 250 for smooking fees. Please be adviced that this hotel is very dirty ! Sorry, sorry for my very poor english. ---- Your answer is disconcerting and offensive. When I arrived at your hotel I...More

Thank GraziaMaria
Response from Heather C, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Indigo St Petersburg Downtown NorthResponded 12 March 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your stay was not up to your standards and that the hotel was unable to provide a smoking room for you. As our hotel is a completely non smoking property, we do offer smoking...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in St. Petersburg
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$140 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$140 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (181)
Room & Suite (70)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (9)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Pam S
17 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Wiz154 | Reviewed this property |
You will have to call, or look at their website. I wasn't there long enough to find out.
0
Votes
Pam S
17 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Heather C | Property representative |
Yes our hotel does accept pets. We have a 75 pound weight limit and we charge a $50 one time non refundable pet deposit. Maximum 2 pets per room.
0
Votes
Anne P
7 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Ivbp68 | Reviewed this property |
Greetings! You have several options. The hotel is located in St. Petersburg-downtown. We prefer Clearwater-39 ,minutes (24.8 miles), St. Petersburg-19 minutes (11 miles), Treasure Island-25 minutes (9 miles). I suggest... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Check the air conditioning unit before settling in"
Read review
"All floors are noisy, walls too thin. avoid during spring break unless you have kids"
Read review
"1st floor in the back was ok."
Read review
"Rooms on the second floor are recommended!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing