We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (221)
Room & Suite (70)
Pool & Beach (56)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good31%
  • Average10%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“grand tower”(27 reviews)
“gulf side”(32 reviews)
“bayside pool”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (457)
There are newer reviews for The Palm Bay Club
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
209
136
46
28
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
209
136
46
28
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand towergulf sidebayside pooltennis courtsthe kitchenthe security guardhot tubspring breakwatch the boatsfishing pieracross the streetbeautiful beachliving roomnext yearplenty of lounge chairsone bedroom unitfamily vacation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
161 - 165 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2015

This is the second time in less then a year we stayed at the Palm. We were in unit 22 in the tower facing the lovely view. We were there from Jan., 24 till Feb., 05.You can't ask for a better sunset then this. The...More

3  Thank skiwizard
Response from Shawna F, Manager at The Palm Bay ClubResponded 20 February 2015

It is so great to hear that you loved your stay here at The Palm Bay Club! Unit 22 is a beautiful unit with an even more beautiful view of Siesta Key beach. Our staff and owners strive to make sure that our guests receive...More

Reviewed 8 February 2015

We have stayed in 3 different units in the tower. All were comfortable and very clean. Maintenance issues were resolved quickly. Grounds are well kept. Units have different decor and views which can be viewed on web site. One issue for us is there is...More

2  Thank F4541EXjohnh
Response from Shawna F, Manager at The Palm Bay ClubResponded 8 February 2015

I am very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your past few visits with us here at The Palm Bay Club. Our employees work extremely hard to make sure that the property and the units are maintained for all of our guests so that...More

Reviewed 4 February 2015

My husband & I spent a relaxing week at Palm Bay Club on the beautiful white sand beach of Siesta Key. Our 11th floor tower unit (113) was the most spacious place we've stayed in as we've tried out a number of places up and...More

Thank MI-trek
Response from Shawna F, Manager at The Palm Bay ClubResponded 6 February 2015

I am so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your getaway with us here at The Palm Bay Club in unit 113! The tower units do provide a lovely view and the two bedroom units are very accommodating. What I would suggest...More

Reviewed 3 February 2015

We just returned from a stay at Palm Bay Club , Siesta Key. We rented an end unit on the bay side and I'm so happy we did. The unit was clean, comfortable and the view from our window was looking out at the pool...More

2  Thank mas-Ohio
Response from Shawna F, Manager at The Palm Bay ClubResponded 4 February 2015

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience on the bayside of our property! It does give beautiful scenery and is indeed very relaxing. Johnny's Free Ride taxi service is definitely convenient and I am glad you were able to take advantage of...More

Reviewed 31 January 2015

We were thoroughly disappointed in the unit we rented (153) for 2 weeks in January 2015. A majority of the electrical outlets didn't work. One under the bed in the 2nd bedroom was just hanging out of the wall and when you sat on the...More

2  Thank Doug V
Response from Shawna F, Manager at The Palm Bay ClubResponded 4 February 2015

I am incredibly sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay in unit 153. I do apologize that the issues were not resolved before your arrival and I will be contacting the owners to disclose your complaints with them. Although you did...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Siesta Key
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$207 - US$450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$207 - US$450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (221)
Room & Suite (70)
Pool & Beach (56)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
samerga
13 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ryanfamily32016 | Reviewed this property |
We were in unit 173 so I can't answer anything specific about unit 126 - all units are individually owned. As far as the resort goes, it was a convenient location - there is a free shuttle to and from Siesta Key Village... More
1
Vote
cocobeancolleen
14 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Jill A | Reviewed this property |
Walk, bike or car are good. You must be able to walk a mile or more so if a stroller is not an option, car would be it
0
Votes
Idilman88
12 September 2017|
Answer
Response from Idilman88 |
Thank you for your reply. I'll look up the video you are mentioning. So far, I've tried calling them for 2 days and it says out of service or they are not answering. Most likely due to power outage or busy with clean up, I... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We enjoy the Grand Tower because of its close proximity to the beach."
Read review
"Beach Front!"
Read review
"We love the tower condo 85"
Read review
"Unit 98, Grand Towel is awesome!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing