We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills

Hotwire.comUS$76*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

758 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 757: English reviews
Start your review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
 Click to rate
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N252NUmichaelr
ManagerZephyrhills, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

La Follette, Tennessee
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our 2nd time staying there as the location is very convenient for us to visit family. The 1st time our dog was with us and there was no issue with that as they have a room or ( rooms) that are pet friendly. The beds bot times have been super comfortable. Room was very clean both times, staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank msbeky2000
About Hotel's Favourite Review
ManagerZephyrhills, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us. And we appreciate your wonderful review. And we are pleased that you would recommend us. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area.

Lake Worth, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Carpets were very dirty in comparison to any other microtel I've stayed at. The rate was very high for the particular type of room.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 550migueltower
ManagerZephyrhills, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

We apologize for the carpets that are actually about to be changed, we are embarking on a complete renovation of our rooms. We hope that you will give us another visit soon.

Melbourne, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was very impressed with how clean this hotel is. The staff was very helpful and friendly. When we checked in I requested a first floor room and I was given one with no problem. I was informed that the room did not have a microwave or a refrigerator, but we did not need either one. The breakfast was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mbretz2017
ManagerZephyrhills, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Thank you so much for visiting our location here in Zephyrhills Florida. We love to cultivate wonderful experiences for our guests. Please do come back the next time your are visiting the area,

Zephyrhills, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been staying here for at least 10 years with the excellent satisfaction of both the staff and property. There has been no decline of either staff or property. I will continue staying here on my yearly FL trips. I recommend staying here.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert W
ManagerZephyrhills, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We try everyday to have every guests experience result in 100% satisfaction. It's a joy to know that we've succeeded. Please come back so that we may enjoy serving you and yours in the future.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room was clean and so convenient. Perfectly comfortable. Coffee 24/7 and it was gresh. Ice water always available. Friendly people. Small pool but enough for a quick dip. We were busy with family anyway. Short trip to clearwater beach.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisa p
ManagerZephyrhills, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your stay. We love hearing job well done. Please except our invitation to be your place of choice when you visit again.

Hobe Sound, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G993SHmichaelw
ManagerZephyrhills, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A5637FSjoeg
ManagerZephyrhills, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Dry Fork, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D3479WLgregorys
ManagerZephyrhills, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

buenos aires
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We wanted to stay close to Lakeland for the Sun & Fun airshow and find a good hotel at the right price. A great surprise with Microtel Inn & Suites, excelent choice. Taking into account the 2 star rating it was more we bargain for. All around excelente attitude from the staff in general. A clean well kept hotel in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tango01EZE
ManagerZephyrhills, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so happy when we can make our guest happy. We look forward to your next stay.

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zephyrhills
1.7 km away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
466 reviews
3.4 km away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#4 of 9 in Zephyrhills
46 reviews
8.7 km away
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 km away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#6 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
105 reviews
16.9 km away
Best Western Wesley Chapel
Best Western Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
267 reviews
17.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills

Address: 7839 Gall Blvd, US 301 N, Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Region: United States > Florida > Zephyrhills
Price Range: $89 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Zephyrhills
Microtel Inn & Suites Zephyrhills Hotel Zephyrhills
Microtel Zephyrhills
Zephyrhills Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Macon, Georgia
1 month ago
8 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had room 322 was a very nice room.”
railroadra, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Always a fan of the upper floors, less foot traffic and less road noise.”
D7090HMgregoryb, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for as room on the 2nd or 3rd floor and away from the 4 lane highway it is on.”
ShelleyH776, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I stayed on the 3rd floor and never heard a sound”
loish696, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“double bed room is great”
633kch, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
US$76* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$148
CancelonUS$87
CheapTicketsUS$76
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates