We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38)

Save
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good32%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38)
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38)
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
110
79
32
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
110
79
32
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantmillhouse restaurantkids eat freepriority club membersindoor poolfront deskup to datevery nice hotelroom was cleannext morningcomplimentary breakfaststaff was very friendlyenjoyable stayroad triplong drivewould definitely stay here againone night stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The night stay was not very good. We asked for non smoking room and was put right next to a smoking room-which means basically you still smell smoke. Was not able to change rooms because they were allegedly booked. Noise from neighbor room went well...More

Thank Tim29650
Response from JeanMullis, General Manager at Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38)Responded 6 days ago

We apologize that you were not satisfied with your room. Unfortunately it is true when we're nearly sold out for the night, people who come in to get a room without having an advanced reservation for a particular room type are at the mercy of...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed here on our way down to Florida. It’s so conveniently located right off the interstate. It is extremely clean and the bed was one of the most comfortable I’ve had. The staff was very friendly as well. We will definitely...More

1  Thank Cari M
Response from JeanMullis, General Manager at Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38)Responded 5 March 2018

That sounds wonderful! Thank you for letting us know how well you enjoyed your visit with us, we appreciate the compliments about our efforts to maintain cleanliness, as well as our friendly staff. We are blessed in many ways here and love to share this...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here as we were driving north on I95 and needed to rest. It was comfortable and clean. Night desk staff was wonderful. The morning staff at the desk was not as great. Nothing was wrong with her, she just didn't want to be...More

Thank Cathy M
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

My family was traveling from Virginia to Miami. Traffic and weather made the first leg of the trip difficult. We looked for a place to stay the night and decided on the Holiday Inn in Brunswick. It was the perfect pace after such a long...More

Thank Haleague
Response from JeanMullis, General Manager at Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38)Responded 2 January 2018

We're so glad we were here for you after such a very long trip! Thank you for your wonderful review and for letting us know how much you enjoyed your visit with us!

Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Delightfully friendly front desk staff. Room was ok - a bit dated but fine for a one night stay. Unfortunately, the walls could use some insulation as I was kept up all night by snoring from the adjacent room. Got up and out early to...More

Thank Lisa D
Response from JeanMullis, General Manager at Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38)Responded 30 November 2017

And we can't apologize enough for the elevator being out of service when you stayed with us - we are happy to report the issue has been resolved! We appreciate that you were patient and understanding while we assisted our guests with this matter.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Brunswick, GA
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$141 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Business Hotel in Brunswick
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$141 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Business Hotel in Brunswick
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Robnew
6 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from MrsWilky1 | Reviewed this property |
Not sure about smoking, but windows don't open.
1
Vote
Beverly K
25 March 2015|
Answer
Response from Alan E | Reviewed this property |
Because they have a restaurant on the premises, this Holiday Inn does not feature the complimentary continental breakfast. I would suggest the Denny's just over the I-95 bridge to the right. They usually have good service... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The king suite was very roomy but if you will be using the pullout sofa I suggest bringing a air mattress to..."
Read review
"I can recommend the restaurant for dinner, but not for breakfast."
Read review
"Be sure to choose a non smoking room"
Read review
"Do Not Stay Here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing