We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 47: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

the beds and sheets were clean and comfortable.really liked the bathrooms and the overall room quality. I enjoyed the sleep that i needed and i will let my other family members know of the good service and i will be back again. thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jordansamual1
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your kind review and we hope you come see us again real soon! Thanks, Management

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms all have outside entrances, and you need to walk up a couple flights of stairs to get to the second floor. Our room was clean but could use updates. It did have a fridge and micro. Not what I'd except for a Quality Inn. On a positive note the lady at the front desk at check in was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 795Martin
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Quality Inn & Suites. We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again. Thanks, Management

Reviewed 20 March 2017

This property is very horrible. When arrived last night I was charged twice for a room. I was charged for a room for last night which I did stay and then I was being charged for a room in April for which I won't be here. Went to the front desk to have them issue a credit back to my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian K
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your stay with us. We have notified the appropriate staff members and we are in the process of making amends to reassure you that this will not happen again to you or any future guest. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and want to make sure that everything...

Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

First I saw a billboard that said room $55. Then when I called, lady on the phone said I can give you that rate with a coupon from the books at the travel plazas. So at 1am sun morning after stopping at 4 different places I finally got the coupon, showed up, and the lady there tells me oh no,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jennifer R
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered. We have notified the appropriate staff members and have made changes accordingly. We hope to see you again. Thanks, Management

Troy, Michigan
Reviewed 6 November 2016

From first viewing, the property looked nice. However, the parking lot and entrance to our room looked like a huge ashtray--cigarette butts and trash everywhere. Our room seemed clean but there was a used towel hanging on the back of the shower door. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and once the people above us (who must have been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy H
Kenny P, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. We are really sorry that you had such a bad experience. Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention.We will be...

Reviewed 29 October 2016

The room was very clean. Television did not work. Found out the receptacle for television was dead. A/C unit was very annoying. The a/c was programmed to turn the fan on/off with the compressor which woke me every time it cycled on and off. While off I would be awaken again from a nearby railroad/train and vehicular traffic. I don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry F
Kenny P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. We are really sorry that you had such a bed experience. Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention.

California
Reviewed 20 September 2016

I’ve stayed in the Quality Inn Cartersville hotel twice and plan to come again very soon. WE got a warm & comfy welcome, very helpful and the location is perfect. It's has a modern look to it, Facilities are brilliant. I recommended this to all ages, it's a brilliant stay for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank selensaporter01
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Quality Inn & Suites. We appreciate your comments and we hope you come see us again! Thanks, Management

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

The front desk agent wouldn't tell us what the room cost, she would only tell us a range. The room had a large stain on the bed, what appeared to be blood stains in the carpet, a booger smeared on the welcome folder, and the toilet was installed so close to the bathroom door that the door hit it when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FatWhiteGuy
Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Our car broke down and this was the only hotel that we could stay in. They charged us a rate that is much higher than the internet rates--but we did not have a choice. Their philosophy seems to be to say no or do whatever they can to continue low customer service. We stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy D
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your stay with us. We have notified staff of this review and we have made changes accordingly. Again we apologize and hope you see us again. Thanks, Management

Nashville
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Headed home and randomly selected this hotel. Suite was pretty nice. There is a floor problem at the entrance to 217. Floor has low spots that should have been leveled before carpet was placed. The deadbolt is difficult to latch and takes a little work to get it started. Also a lack of outlets for personal use. Bed was comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cinamngrl
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. Your feedback means a lot to us to help improve our customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and hope you come see us again. Thanks, Management

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cartersville hotels
4.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cartersville
4.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Red Roof Inn Cartersville
#16 of 23 in Cartersville
111 reviews
4.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Days Inn Cartersville
Days Inn Cartersville
#12 of 23 in Cartersville
90 reviews
6.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
4.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cartersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2385 Aubrey Lake Rd, Cartersville, GA 30184-3110
Region: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Price Range: $95 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Choice Hotels, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Clean the grounds up!”
383nancyh, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose Double bed room”
selensaporter01, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel.”
699AndyD, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms were only available on west side 1st floor - they were not renting any of the other rooms- for their convince in cleaning”
553RichardG, 14 May 2016 | Read review
“Take a shower late at night before anyone else uses any hot water!!”
F2683EMbobm, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5