We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
They have free wifi. The rooms were clean. check in was super simple. It wasn't super sketchy either which is nice. HBO is included which was an added plus. Would definitely stay here again. Can't beat it for the priceMore
Thank Anthony J
Response from Dave D, General Manager at Studio 6 ChambleeResponded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us.
Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience.
Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit...More
I travel a lot for my job and often stay in weekly, studio type motels and hotels to cut down on expenses. I have had my share of bad to miserable experiences. I had a mediocre stay at this location prior to the new Manager...More
Response from Dave D, General Manager at Studio 6 ChambleeResponded 27 March 2017
I am very glad we were able to meet your expectations. We want to be your hotel of choice when you stay in the Atlanta area.
Started off with very rude front desk agent. Went through full prosses of checking me in before she let me know my request for ground floor room wouldn't be possible. The whole time agent acted like she was doing me a favor by letting me...More
Thank Russo P
Response from Dave D, General Manager at Studio 6 ChambleeResponded 8 March 2017
I am very sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. You stated that the desk agent was rude, but you never said what she did that was rude. Please contact me so we may discuss this matter
Right away I could see the room wasn't clean, one of our towels was damp and had a few hairs on it. The walls are sooooo thin you can hear people pulling off t paper in the next room. Someone screaming at 2am then again...More
Response from Dave D, General Manager at Studio 6 ChambleeResponded 11 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us.
We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations.
Rest assured appropriate measures are being taken...More
Free WiFi is not an amenity in this hotel. While the rooms are nicely renovated, the hotel should have put more money into the extremely thin walls. FYI..if you're going to have sex in your room, have the courtesy to turn on the tv. There...More
Thank April S
Response from Dave D, General Manager at Studio 6 ChambleeResponded 20 November 2016
I have looked into the wifi issue and will take the steps to ensure this will be taken care of. As for the thin walls, there is nothing I can do as the General Manager to fix that. If she is in need of a...More
US$68 - US$84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Family Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Motel-6, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Studio 6 Chamblee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.