We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Residence Inn Columbus

    2670 Adams Farm Dr, Columbus, GA 31909-7203
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/201706/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$134
    View Deal
    Traveller (5)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (12)
    Overview
    • Excellent69%
    • Very good12%
    • Average10%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Residence Inn Columbus
    Special Offer: Earn a Free Night
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$134
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$134
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$134
      View Deal
    View all 16 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (78)
    There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Columbus
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    31 - 35 of 78 reviews

    Reviewed 27 February 2016

    Overall experience was "awesome"! From the room, location and amenities, I couldn't have been more satisfied. The staff and more especially the check-in/check-out staff were the best I've seen in my many years of traveling. The should be commended for going above and beyond in...More

    Thank David D
    Reviewed 9 February 2016

    No covered area to unload car. Unbearably loud air handler and heat wouldn't work without air handler being on. No extra covers, blankets in room. Throw cushions on couch did not smell fresh. Room opened only after getting the third set of key cards. Staff...More

    Thank Adventurousgrandma
    Response from ricolumbus, General Manager at Residence Inn ColumbusResponded 9 February 2016

    Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to give our hotel feedback. I sincerely appreciate you mentioning the staff was nice. The staff tries to make everyone feel welcome and at home. I do apologize for the issues you did encounter and...More

    Reviewed 3 February 2016

    very nice employees ! they are all very welcoming and nice! free breakfast! nice and clean gym,, nice view great location,, my room is a huge and very nice!! it is highly recommended to any one who comes here wheather for business or vacation

    Thank moner t
    Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

    I travel a lot and stay at many marriotts, this is fantastic. Staff is friendly and really go above and beyond for their guests. I needed a power cord for my xbox and low and behold they were able to wrangle up one. They always...More

    Thank Ryan L
    Response from ricolumbus, General Manager at Residence Inn ColumbusResponded 4 February 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Residence Inn in Columbus, GA. The staff always tries to go above to make our guests feel at home. Everyone that stays at the Residence Inn is considered family. We look forward to...More

    Reviewed 30 January 2016

    Was in the area for business and stayed here for 4 days. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well taken care of daily. The hotel had a free better than average breakfast and also had different dining options in...More

    Thank TravelingCouple_99
    Response from ricolumbus, General Manager at Residence Inn ColumbusResponded 4 February 2016

    The staff and I are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at the Residence Inn in Columbus, GA. We are definitely located within walking distance to all the shops and restaurants. Please tell your friends about our hotel and come back to see us...More

    Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus
    511 reviews
    #3 of 47 hotels in Columbus
     
    Hampton Inn Columbus/South-Fort Benning
    1,050 reviews
    #1 of 47 hotels in Columbus
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Columbus
    786 reviews
    #8 of 47 hotels in Columbus
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Columbus
    668 reviews
    #2 of 47 hotels in Columbus
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$139 - US$236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #16 Business Hotel in Columbus
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 78
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Residence Inn Columbus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Columbus
    • Also Known As
    • Residence Inn By Marriott Columbus Hotel Columbus ,
    • Columbus Residence Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (5)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (12)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (27)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Hilton Garden Inn Columbus
    668 reviews
    2.48 km away
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus
    511 reviews
    1.53 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Columbus/South-Fort Benning
    1,050 reviews
    16.62 km away
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Columbus
    786 reviews
    2.88 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cheddar's
    264 reviews
    .23 km away
    Smokey Bones BBQ & Grill
    128 reviews
    .40 km away
    Bonefish Grill
    157 reviews
    .35 km away
    Johnny's New York Style Pizza
    58 reviews
    .24 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Flat Rock Park
    107 reviews
    6.24 km away
    Georgia Visitor Information Center - Columbus
    100 reviews
    3.24 km away
    Columbus State University
    33 reviews
    4.62 km away
    Columbus Botanical Garden
    34 reviews
    1.28 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Himadri A
    3 July 2016|
    Answer
    Response from ricolumbus | Property representative |
    We do offer a hot breakfast 7 days a week. Please let me know if you have any further questions.
    0
    Votes
    tikki3071
    6 August 2015|
    Answer
    Response from ricolumbus | Property representative |
    Yes ma'am we do. It is a $100 non re-fundable fee. Let me know if you would like to book a reservation and I would be happy to assist you. Hope you have a great day! Cindy
    0
    Votes
    PATRICIA H
    17 October 2014|
    Answer
    Response from ricolumbus | Property representative |
    Yes ma'am we do. It depends on what type of room you will need and the length of stay. You ca\n call the hotel at 706-494-0050 and we will be happy to assist you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "They're all good."
    Read review
    "All rooms are delightful."
    Read review
    "The rooms with the two complete bedrooms are EXCELLENT BEAUTIFUL & SOOOO COZY with the Beautiful Fire..."
    Read review
    "prefer 'back of the hotel' due to noise."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing