We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Columbus

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

572 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Columbus
See the most recent reviews
Showing 570: English reviews
Taylor, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Hilton Garden Inn is great, very nice staff and a very quiet and scenic area. The pond next to the hotel is full of ducks and geese, that you can feed. Has a large walking area around the pond that is great for a morning stroll, plus an indoor pool for the kids.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jasonsB2640SQ
AmandaRyals, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We strive each and every time to always deliver true southern hospitality and service. We're thrilled you had a great experience and hope you will come stay with us again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Amanda Ryals - Area Director of Sales & Marketing

South Houston, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very attractive hotel. Friendly staff. Close to our Granddaughter's school where she performed in a school play. My son lives in Columbia and we will always plan to stay at this hotel whenever we're in town. My only request is that the hairdryer is updated !

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brucemQ2245ZD
AmandaRyals, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We strive each and every time to always deliver true southern hospitality and service. We're thrilled you had a great experience and hope you will come stay with us again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Amanda Ryals - Area Director of Sales & Marketing

Franklin, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a very nice Hilton Garden Inn. The Inn is beside a pond that is very picturesque with cute waterfowl. Staff, room and Hotel interior and exterior are VERY pleasant. There is a very relaxed, almost therapeutic feel here.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauraaR1280QS
AmandaRyals, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We strive each and every time to always deliver true southern hospitality and service. We're thrilled you had a great experience and hope you will come stay with us again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Amanda Ryals - Area Director of Sales & Marketing

Madisonville, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here specifically for the indoor pool thinking it was heated. It was not. Pool was too cold, and spa was too hot for my kids to swim in. Defeats the purpose of our stay here. The hotel and location were nice and the staff was helpful and friendly. However the value was very poor. We paid a rate of...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F8022SEericg
AmandaRyals, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. We do apologize that your stay was less than perfect. We strive to make each guest stay the best possible. We do hope that you will allow us to be of service again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Amanda Ryals, Director of Sales & Marketing

Moultrie, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is conveniently located close to shopping and restaurants, yet nestled in a quiet wooded setting. The grounds are immaculate, and the service is outstanding. There is ample parking and walking trails are available to guests. The indoor heated pool is nice for children and adults and is conveniently located with a view of the scenic lake.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N5134NAjamesb
AmandaRyals, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We strive each and every time to always deliver true southern hospitality and service. We're thrilled you had a great experience and hope you will come stay with us again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Amanda Ryals - Area Director of Sales & Marketing

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family and I only stayed for one night. We were able got get a good nights rest in a hotel that we felt was safe, accommodatablle and most of all clean. We frequent this particular location also due to the convince of the area amenities, it's surrounded by every need that you could possibly have from coffee to resteraunts...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T4064KBkarenf
AmandaRyals, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We strive each and every time to always deliver true southern hospitality and service. We're thrilled you had a great experience and hope you will come stay with us again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Amanda Ryals - Area Director of Sales & Marketing

Columbus, GA, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Hilton Garden Inn is located just off of the highway in a wooded area with a large pond complete with geese and ducks and a lovely walking path. The room was comfortable, bed was soft, shower was hot and the people were friendly and accommodating.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank connies634
AmandaRyals, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We strive each and every time to always deliver true southern hospitality and service. We're thrilled you had a great experience and hope you will come stay with us again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Amanda Ryals - Area Director of Sales & Marketing

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My family stayed here for the weekend for a gymnastic meet. We had an awesome stay the weekend we were there. Akeisha works the front desk and she is beyond awesome and I truly appreciated her consistent excellent customer service the whole weekend. She definitely went above and beyond to help us. The manager Stacey Grier sent me nice email...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skydiva_24
AmandaRyals, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We strive each and every time to always deliver true southern hospitality and service. We're thrilled you had a great experience and hope you will come stay with us again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Amanda Ryals - Area Director of Sales & Marketing

Gahanna, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Being travelers that like to arrive in the middle of the night we see grumpy, tired and rude staff all the time. This was the one and only exception we have experienced. The lady was fresh, pleasant and welcoming. The cleaning staff anticipated our needs so we never had any requests. When we decided to extend our stay another day,...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mtcklsd
AmandaRyals, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We strive each and every time to always deliver true southern hospitality and service. We're thrilled you had a great experience and hope you will come stay with us again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Amanda Ryals - Area Director of Sales & Marketing

Greeneville, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stay here because it is on my way to Panama City FL. I have to travel there regularly on business. I always try to stay at this Hilton Garden Inn on my way. It is located along my route. The rooms are very clean. The bar staff is great and the dinner menu is excellent. If there is one...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danny M
AmandaRyals, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus, responded to this review

AmandaRyals, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus, responded to this review, Feb 28, 2017 Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We strive each and every time to always deliver true southern hospitality and service. We're thrilled you had a great experience and hope you will come stay with us...

115 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbus hotels
16.0 km away
Hampton Inn Columbus/South-Fort Benning
0.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbus / Fort Benning
4.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Hampton Inn Columbus-North
0.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Columbus
14.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus - Fort Benning
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience True Southern Hospitality nestled in a tranquil lake setting. The hotel features a Full Service Restaurant and Lounge; indoor pool; business center and a 3000 sq ft ballroom for special occasions. Come see for yourself! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Columbus

Address: 1500 Bradley Lake Blvd, Columbus, GA 31904-3656
Region: United States > Georgia > Columbus
Price Range: $146 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Columbus 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Columbus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Hotel Columbus
Hilton Columbus
Columbus Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
#10 Business Hotel in Columbus
#15 Family Hotel in Columbus
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Columbus staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Columbus staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing the pond offer the best view the other view would be the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles 528chastitys, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a lakeside view.”
 of 5 bubbles akbear, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Request a room overlooking the lake”
 of 5 bubbles dougg223, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“get the odd numbered rooms for a lake view and to avoid the adjacent highway noise.”
 of 5 bubbles SpookSpook573, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the lake side... better than the parking lot...”
 of 5 bubbles BobZ9, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5