We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele
See the most recent reviews
Showing 162: English reviews
Palm Coast, FL
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Little difficult to get to after leaving the Interstate. Didn't find the actual entrance road until the next day. Property was in the process of being renovated. Our room was clean, some signs of wear and tear, but, quiet and climate comfortable. TV did not work upon arrival. Went out for dinner and staff fixed it during our absence. Building...

3Thank SrSarge
Dickson, Tennessee
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Stayed one night at Fairfield in Cordele Ga. Extra friendly staff.. Clean lobby .Used the exercise room , it was very clean an quiet , Clean and comfortable room.. Breakfast had a lot of choices . Will stay again in the future..

4Thank J V
Cary, Illinois
Reviewed 16 August 2015

They are replacing carpeting, repainting, and replacing the desk chair in all rooms. The hallway carpeting is being replaced with a hard laminate and the breakfast area is being redone too. I was stayed in one of the renovated rooms and it was very new in appearance. I'll stay here again.

2Thank Tom W
Fenton, Missouri
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

We stopped here for one night on the way back from Florida for one night. We have stayed at a lot of Fairfield Inns and this one is below average. It is in dire need of the rehab that it is currently under going. Breakfast was not up to their normal standards as it was not well stocked and the...

1Thank fishinMTL
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

Dear fishinMLT, Thank you for choosing Fairfield Inn & Suites on your recent visit to Cordele, GA. We are currently undergoing a full renovation of our guestrooms and public spaces. I am sorry that our current appearance did not meet your standards are expections. Our renovation is almost completed. We hope to have anothere opporunity to serve you again soon.

Madison, Alabama
Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

This Hotel in it's day was nice. But it is not a cat. 3. Perhaps after the they finish the redo it will be. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very basic but the breakfast lady try very hard..

2Thank Karen T
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

Karen T, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in reference to your recent stay with us. We are currently undergoing a full renovation of our guestrooms and public spaces. Our new look is sure to delight our guest and make for an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to have another opportunity...

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

This Hotel is not Marriott Equivalent!..Hotel is using plastic Dollar Tree trash cans and my shower curtain had mold all across the entire bottom which I had to call to be replaced. I thought the rooms are NOT worth the $135.00 a night stay! I was shocked about this hotel and the room!

Thank teresaahenderson
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

teresaahenderson, I would like to thank your for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele. I would like to apologize for the problem you experienced during your stay. My staff and I strive to provide our guest with a great experience and we failed to meet you expectations. I have...

Homosassa, Florida
Reviewed 9 July 2015

My husband and I check in on Friday evening June 26, 2015. We were using Marriott Reward points as my husband travels for business and Marriott is his first choice for business as well as pleasure. We noticed at check in the hotel was undergoing remodeling as most of the baseboard we missing and the walls were being redone but...

2Thank clnichols
Port Orange, Florida
Reviewed 8 July 2015

The staff and breakfast were very good. The hotel is being remodeled and the pool was closed which I wish they would of told us when we made the reservations. The room was clean and comfortable but common areas were not very pleasant.

Thank realtorcor
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

realtorcor, Thank you for choosing Fairfield Inn & Suites for your lodging needs. Please accept my most sincere apologies for the problems you experienced during your stay and for the inconvenience that this may have caused you and your family. While we make every effort to ensure that each guest has an enjoyable stay, I regret that we failed to...

Central Florida, Florida
Reviewed 4 July 2015

Obviously visitors don't count or vote. Upon checkout learned that I was being charged various fees and taxes that came to about 20% of my room bill . Outrageous ! Travelers be wary of the add ons in Cordele, Ga

Thank Mark C
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

Mark C, Thank you for choosing Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele and for sharing your experience. I apologize for my team not fully explaining the taxes and fees associated with your room rate. The Georgia sales tax fee is 8%, the city tax is 6%, and the Georgia transportation fee is $5.00. We do not charge any additional taxes or...

Land O' Lakes, Florida, United States
Reviewed 30 June 2015

I have an entire list of reasons why not to stay. Management does not empower lone team member at night to make any decisions. This hotel was the worst most disgusting filthy place we ever stayed in. If not for the time of day and the size of our group ( 6 rooms ) we would have simply left. When...

Thank Erik R
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

Dear Erik R, Thank you for writing a review about in reference to your stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele. We sincerely apologize that the hotel did not meet your expectations and for the noise from the train. We are currently undergoing a renovation of our public spaces in an effort to maintain our quality standards. We would love...

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (17)
Room/Suite (7)
Bathroom (4)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (23)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Room/Suite (9)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Dining (2)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Bathroom (2)
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
0.5 km away
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
0.2 km away
Ramada Cordele
Ramada Cordele
#3 of 16 in Cordele
856 reviews
0.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele

Address: 2001 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5310
Region: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Price Range: $174 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Cordele
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele Hotel Cordele
Fairfield Inn Cordele
Fairfield Cordele
Cordele Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
3 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room fridge did not have a freezer but staff took our freezer packs and recharged them in the kitchen over night.”
 of 5 bubbles Storyteller-N03, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Plenty of other hotels at that exit”
 of 5 bubbles 220tomg, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Any room here will be 5 Star.”
 of 5 bubbles janokeefe, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“some noise late kids running in hall but did not last long”
 of 5 bubbles Boeschy, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“pick an interior room or not facing parking lot to avoid late arrivals and headlights waking you up”
 of 5 bubbles 36WillD, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay