We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Covington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Covington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

130 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Covington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 130: English reviews
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 29 September 2016

I spent five days at the hotel and spend three of them without a refrigerator or microwave. I reported it to the Front Desk, and the gentlemen acted as if it was my fault that the appliances did not work, and since I was generally out during the day, changing rooms was just not an option, I simply wanted the...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 428cliffordb
Nayan p, Manager at Super 8 Covington, responded to this review

thank you

Ranger, GA
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pamela S
Nayan p, General Manager at Super 8 Covington, responded to this review

Newark, Ohio
Reviewed 18 September 2016

very pleasant stay ! clean facility and professional and helpful staff, would recommend to my friends. my company has recently opened a facility close by and I will be staying again !

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
Nayan p, Manager at Super 8 Covington, responded to this review

Thank you, Sir

conyers
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 724latasham
Nayan p, Manager at Super 8 Covington, responded to this review

Oak Grove, Kentucky
Reviewed 22 August 2016

There for a short stay..I'm a truck driver,they have very accomadating parking for tractor and trailer.very well lit parking lot with cameras,felt very safe with parking loaded truck there.rooms were large comfortable and very clean...Resturaunts were with in walking distance...very great price..I will definitely come back to this location next time passing through.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G2754OLdavidm
Nayan p, Manager at Super 8 Covington, responded to this review

thank you sir

Conyers, Georgia
Reviewed 11 August 2016

I stay hotel rooms very often and this by far was the worst stay ever. The bathroom was completely filthy. The floor had not been mopped the tub and toilet was disgusting. I complained to the front desk manager and he told me that all the rooms bathrooms would be in the same condition and if I was told I...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaQuil B
Nayan p, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Covington, responded to this review

thank you

Reviewed 3 August 2016

The room was basic, the carpets needed shampooing, the comforter on the bed needs updating or just a new one, the smell of the room was stuffy due to the air not being on, the furniture could use a touch up or replacement, the bathroom could use a good bleaching. I purchased a large sheet and laid it over the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina R
Covington, Georgia
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yolanda506
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We were traveling from East Texas to South Carolina and booked a room at the Days Inn, but it looked so horrible we decided to stay at this place. Despite looking decent on the outside and in the lobby, our room was terrible! It was dirty, the carpet and floors were sticky, the bathroom didn't look clean. The sheets and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela M
Covington, Georgia
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dcal08
Nayan p, Manager at Super 8 Covington, responded to this review

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Covington
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn Covington
Hampton Inn Covington
#1 of 9 in Covington
476 reviews
1.5 km away
Travelodge Covington
Travelodge Covington
#4 of 9 in Covington
131 reviews
4.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Covington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
16.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Conyers
85 reviews
16.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Super 8 Covington

Address: 10130 Alcovy Rd, I-20 Exit 92, Covington, GA 30014
Region: United States > Georgia > Covington
Price Range: $94 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Covington 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Covington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Covington
Covington Super 8
Covington Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Covington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Has truck parking, very convenient to I20”
 of 5 bubbles rgblank, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“Back side of hotel probably has less traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 711deannad, 15 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Room 120 is as good as an inexpensive room gets. All the fast-food restaurants anyone could want are close to here.”
 of 5 bubbles rgblank, 23 May 2015 | Read review
“We had a room on the first floor, main hall, but it was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 676junel, 18 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Call the Hampton Inn down the street as there are not many hotels in Covington or do Priceline for hotel in Conyers which is just 10 miles away. We got a great LaQuinta and Holiday Inn Express for $69.”
 of 5 bubbles pnutsdog, 12 Nov 2013 | Read review
5 of 5