We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Forsyth

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Forsyth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

362 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 361: English reviews
Dalton
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is older but renovations have been completed in the recent past. My room was clean and accomdating. The furnishings and carpeting appeared newer. A/C and heat worked. I'll be back in a month and will stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shane S
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Shane, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to learn that you had a great experience at our hotel and are appreciative of you noticing the renovations we have completed. We are also very happy to learn that you will be staying with us again next month! Again, thank you and we can't wait to see you soon!

Sanibel Island, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann K
Centralia, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnav107
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 382jamiea
Athens, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela M
Hiram, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Easy check in and out, clean, and breakfast available. Breakfast was limited, but for the price my only concern was cleanliness. You could hear the noise from the interstate pretty clearly. Other than the front desk staff not being very polite, I don't have any real complaints.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahrC6318YZ
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Satisfactory. Toilet was not clean but within few minutes of us noticing the desk called to see if everything was ok. I said toilet was dirty and someone immediately came to clean it. Everything else was fine. Bed had clean sheets and was comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lakelocals
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Sort of confusing to find after dark & long day on road The rooms are large, and furnished with a microwave, and refrigerator. The beds are very comfortable, and we found the room to be clean. Free wi-fi, and continental breakfast are included, making this a great value. At first she had given me a room in the hallway but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harold M
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Harold, thank you for the kind review. We take pride in giving our guests the best service possible and are very happy to read your nice words. Thank you so much for being our guest and for also being a valued Wyndham Gold member. We hope to see you again soon!

Hendersonville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you are traveling though Georgia on 1-75, and are looking for a place that avoids the jacked up costs of Hotels in Atlanta, check out the Days Inn in Forsyth, Georgia (just North of Macon). Clean, Economical, and a Friendly Staff.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 312lesg
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review! We are greatly appreciative of your kind words about our staff, room rates, and property. We hope to see you again soon, Thanks again!

Largo, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I rated this Days Inn very good,knowing that this chain doesn't often get rated as high as the top level motel chains. Arriving late we didn't have a choice, and we were pleasantly surprised. The rooms are large, and furnished with a microwave, and refrigerator. The beds are very comfortable, and we found the room to be clean. Free wi-fi,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ray D
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Ray thank you for the kind review. We are currently updating our property and renovating our rooms right now with new carpets and furnishings. We hope to see you again soon, thanks again!

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Forsyth hotels
1.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 10 in Forsyth
101 reviews
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Forsyth
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Forsyth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Comfort Inn - Forsyth
Comfort Inn - Forsyth
#7 of 10 in Forsyth
90 reviews
3.2 km away
Comfort Suites - Forsyth
1.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Forsyth
Red Roof Inn Forsyth
#10 of 10 in Forsyth
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Forsyth

Address: 343 N Lee St, Interstate Highway 75 & GA Highway 83 at exit 187, Forsyth, GA 31029
Region: United States > Georgia > Forsyth
Price Range: $80 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Forsyth 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Forsyth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Forsyth Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Forsyth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“In the back away from the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles jmhester1, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I would suggest a room on or near the back of the hotel to be away from the interstate noise.”
 of 5 bubbles SEKY214, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room that faces the courtyard to avoid interstate noise.”
 of 5 bubbles steveno173, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There are no good rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles 939edwinac, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles gaashv2016, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay