We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Jackson

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Jackson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Jackson
See the most recent reviews
Showing 85: English reviews
Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thumpertaz23
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 25 June 2016

I had the opportunity to visit this beautiful little town and this very nice and clean motel. I was very impressed. The Days Inn is a very clean little motel and the staff were just wonderful. I read the reviews before I booked and some were good and some were bad. People do not know the meaning of continental breakfast....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank veidson
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review. We work really hard to keep our place clean and our guest happy.

Reviewed 23 June 2016

I would stay here only if I had too. Which was the case this time. Smelled awful. very poor facilities. To much cheap and not enough class. What else can I say, You want me to say something positive, well, I cannot .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Early B
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

We are so sorry you had a bad experience.

Spring, Texas
Reviewed 22 June 2016

The beds were quite comfortable, and the staff friendly. However, the tub had a large crack and the tub faucet made a terrible, high-pitched squeal that made showering impossible. As a Georgia native, I know palmetto bugs (aka large flying roaches), but I hate to share my bedroom with them. Jackson is a great place, and this is the better...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 209lanej
Tennessee
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dasandman
wiowhy
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Sheets and bed was average........towels were TERRIBLE.......noise late one night was handled quickly. Advertised Breakfast was abysmal..........

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank philipk637
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

We are truly sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 103walterf
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Brandon, Florida
Reviewed 13 April 2016

First, we walk in and that's was a roach crawling up the wall. Not being to squeamish, we killed it and weren't on our business. We did not see any further bugs. We brought left overs from dinner, when we went to add to the refrigerator we found the food of the people before us. We then went to take...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cgipson2016
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

I am so sorry for any inconvenience you might have experienced. I do remember you rented room 209 and that is a king size suite with one bed and a couch. There were 5 people staying in that one room which is totally against the Fire Marshall rules. We are truly sorry.

College Station, Texas
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine C
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Westland, Michigan
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank godchild48235
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
0.9 km away
Plantation Inn & Suites Jackson
16.3 km away
Ramada Locust Grove
Ramada Locust Grove
#1 of 9 in Locust Grove
376 reviews
16.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Locust Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
#4 of 9 in Locust Grove
218 reviews
16.8 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 9 in Locust Grove
168 reviews
16.8 km away
Super 8 Locust Grove
Super 8 Locust Grove
#5 of 9 in Locust Grove
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Jackson

Address: 625 East Third Street, Jackson, GA 30233
Region: United States > Georgia > Jackson
Price Range: $104 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jackson Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Jackson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid this place.”
 of 5 bubbles QNut, 24 Dec 2015 | Read review
“My tip is to run in the opposite direction. These people will take your credit card info and lose it, then give away the rooms you have booked!”
 of 5 bubbles ashleighs9, 24 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Use the”
 of 5 bubbles wcavalli, 18 Apr 2011 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay