We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Comfort Suites Lawrenceville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Lawrenceville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Lawrenceville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 79: English reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

Descent hotel, workout center, complementary breakfast in the morning, nice area, staff helpful, wifi, beds a little to firm for me, could use updates, office center a plus and washer dryer. No pool but residents are allowed to use the pool across the street. The location was a plus.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald M
Sam F, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice comments!

Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed over night on way to a graduation. The man at the front desk was very personable. Most of the time we are just checked in and nothing special, but this guy had a conversation with me making us feel welcomed. The room was very clean and the beds were great. It was also very quite and I did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James G
Sheila M, Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Dear James G. Thank you so much for the nice compliment and we will certainly let the gentleman that checked you in know about the gesture. We as a staff will continue to use comments such as these to continue to motivate us toward giving each and everyone of our guest the "WOW" treatment. Sincerely, Sam F

Graceville, Florida, United States
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Our recent visit was nothing but pleasant! The room was clean and comfortable--the mattress was just the right level of firm. The staff was friendly. And most importantly, the hotel was quiet. The complimentary breakfast was just ok, but it was free, so no complaints! I suspect this location is under-utilized, so you may want to consider it if you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edwin S
Sheila M, Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice comments and we will use this as a tool to continue to get better to serve each and everyone of our guests. Sam

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Though not your five star hotel, it's decent if you don't want to pay a fortune. The staff is friendly and accommodating which means a lot to me. Some updating wouldn't hurt.There are rooms where things are broken, like the handles or bars in the shower, and lije the tv slightly tilts to the side cause it's broken or loose....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly R
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 26 May 2016

The stay was wonderful from start to finish. The smokers were not permitted at the door, so I was able to get in and out without stinking of smoke!!! Staff were excellent and assisted with a number of minor issues, including providing Tylenol extra strength packets and a bottle of water when I mentioned I had a headache and was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tessa D
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

There were not many guest when we arrived, so we were a bit skeptical at first. However, the room was in excellent condition. The staff was very helpful and courteous.I would stay here again, if I was ever in the Lawrenceville area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D. B
Sheila M, Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Thanks for the nice comments and we certainly look forward to your next stay with us in the near future.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 24 February 2016

I stayed here as part of a family pre-wedding celebration. The rooms we used were very spacious with standard amenities. Only complaint was the shower water pressure, and that I couldn't get the temperature in my room to stay consistent (I woke up twice in a sweat). Overall, we all thought the stay was enjoyable. The complimentary breakfast was pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee W
Sheila M, Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We are sorry the air condition did not work good if we would have known we would have changed the room for you. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 11 February 2016

I tried to book this hotel for a group rate with at least 20 rooms and the person I talked to would not let me speak to management, she claimed that she asked management for the group rate, she kept saying that the original rate was $129 plus tax but no where on the internet could that price be found,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HeadBeachInCharge7
Sheila M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Sheila M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review, Dec 23, 2015 On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests...

Reviewed 16 January 2016

Was given a room that apparently was known that the cable was not working ...Was told when front desk person came to check on it that the room was not supposed to have been used until cable company fixed problem. I was given another room and the room I was given was a handicapped room. I am 6'3 and this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerry b
Sheila M, Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We had no option but to accommodate you to a semi-handicapped room as we did not have another king available. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to...

Sugar Hill, Georgia
Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

Smoke free hotel with nice time and decent beds. We're in a suite with 2 queen beds, and it's very comfortable for the the if us. Friendly staff. Very happy. Serve breakfast (including fresh fruit), but also has Waffle House across the street.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angeles W
Sheila M, Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and we are happy that you had a comfortable stay while you were with us. On behalf of our entire team we thank you and appreciate your business. We hope to see you again soon.

30 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lawrenceville hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
#3 of 11 in Lawrenceville
386 reviews
1.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville
4.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Lawrenceville I-85 Sugarloaf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceville
2.9 km away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawrenceville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast Available
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Lawrenceville

Address: SR 316 and 2225 Riverside Parkway, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Region: United States > Georgia > Lawrenceville
Price Range: $158 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Lawrenceville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Suites Lawrenceville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Lawrenceville Hotel Lawrenceville
Lawrenceville Comfort Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Lawrenceville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Lawrenceville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Lawrenceville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I always get suite!!!”
 of 5 bubbles CHR1977, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“staff attitude sucks”
 of 5 bubbles sniper81bart, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Enforces no smoking, quiet, staff incredibly helpful.”
 of 5 bubbles tessadrmnd, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“Inspect the air conditioning/heating unit, if there's dust in the vent request maintenance from the front desk.”
 of 5 bubbles leew325, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Ask if the cable works and make sure room is not handicapped acessable if not handicapped.”
 of 5 bubbles 621jerryb, 15 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay