We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners

Show Prices
#13 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

308 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
See the most recent reviews
Showing 303: English reviews
Efland, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 16 October 2014

I don't like to give bad reviews, and this place was ok......but there are a few things that I was very unhappy about. I was in town for meetings being held on site. The first day was raining and the conference room had buckets all over as the roof was leaking. Very embarassing for a professional setting. Then after having...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. I am so sorry about the leak in the meeting space this week. We did have a major rain storm and unexpectedly experienced some leaks in the hotel. We have already begun fixing those areas. Additionally, we are beginning an extensive renovation later this year beginning with all the...

Reviewed 11 October 2014 via mobile

I have stayed at several marriots before. This was the worst experience ever. Never expected such terrible rooms from marriot. My room was as bad as a 1 str hotel. Small, cramped bathroom. The wall paint was cracked all over. No microwave or mini fridge. Moreover there were mosquitoes in the room! Never believed Marriot rooms could be so bad!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank swapnya123
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We are beginning an extensive renovation later this year that will address the issues you mentioned.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 5 October 2014

I wanted to recognize the Atlanta Marriott Norcross hotel off Technology Parkway because of the memorable stay that I experienced there recently. I am the owner of several growing businesses in and around the Atlanta area and literally spend the greater portion of every year residing in hotels throughout metro Atlanta. Therefore, for me to extend the courtesy of my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drewclynch
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking a moment to write such a great review! Lakeisha and Sarah are great examples of the excellent associates we have at this hotel and I have shared your feedback with them and their supervisor. Thank you for enrolling in the Marriott Rewards program! You will find it to be a great benefit to staying...

Alpharetta, Georgia
Reviewed 16 September 2014

This hotel has been around for a long time and I've stayed here a few times over the years. The lobby looks nice and welcoming. Had a good time at the bar for an hour or so. Used the pool for a bit and enjoyed the peace and quiet in my room for the night. The room was clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ksmiley28
New York City, New York
Reviewed 6 September 2014

Our room was quite small and poorly designed. One side of the bed was positioned within inches of a wall so it was difficult to get in and out of bed. The bathroom was tiny. While on the "throne" your knees touched the open door. There was no space in the bathroom for two people. They are very withholding with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelmavensny
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that it took quite a long time to receive fresh towels. I have shared your experience with our Housekeeping Director so that we can make improvements in response time. I am glad that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and got a good night’s rest. Next year we will be completing...

Greater Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Stayed at the hotel on two occaisions for one and two day stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable, but dated. Although it advertised WiFi was available throughout the hotel they were silent on the charges until we came to log on. Seems strange in this day and age that such a basic need of travellers often...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colin M
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and your loyalty to our hotel. I am glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful! I will share your comments with our team. Earlier this year we completed a major upgrade to our internet bandwidth and more than doubled the amount of access points located throughout the building. With...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Stayed here for one night on 8/22/14. I'm Platinum so I was upgraded to a suite. The hotel needs major renovations like new carpet and cleaning inside and out. I don't know if it's because of the area it's in, but this Marriott has seen better days. The front desk staff were very friendly and professional. The breakfast was disappointing....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Police_Lives_Matter
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

As a Platinum guest, thank you for your loyalty to Marriott! We are beginning an extensive renovation later this year starting with all of the public space. I will share your comments about the food quality with our Chef so that he can make necessary adjustments. We hope you will stay with us after the renovation so that you can...

Bethlehem, PA
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I am a loyal Marriott customer, and booked this hotel for a recent business trip. It was one of the more disappointing experiences I have had at a Marriott hotel. Most of the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful, however, they do not have much to work with as the building is in bad need of renovation and repair....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JMH1987
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your feedback! You are absolutely right, we are in need of a renovation and I am very glad to report that we have one coming up! We will begin an extensive renovation later this year. Please check back with us for updates and we hope you will reconsider staying with us the next time your travels...

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 8 August 2014

As a very frequent traveler I have to say I was both disappointed but at the same time the rate was adequate for the value of the hotel. I'd usually expect to pay in excess of 100 dollars for a Marriott hotel with breakfast included but this one was about 25 dollars less. As many others have stated this is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The_Ace1
Columbia, SC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This older property is in need of refurbishment and some redecorating. To not be able to sleep during a mid-travel stop off due to customer inability to tune the air conditioning to the bed covers, which caused one to be too hot or too cold, was taxing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wmleken
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you did not get a good night's rest! We are beginning an extensive renovation later this year continuing through next year. Part of the guest room renovation will include all new HVAC units in the rooms. We hope that you will give us...

152 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (108)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
1.3 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
0.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
0.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners Hotel in Peachtree Corners, GA that combines exceptional service with a convenient location. Set in beautiful Technology Park, our Atlanta hotel is just around the corner from the lively downtown area and many local corporations, ideal for both business and pleasure. The Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners Hotel is also just a short drive away from Atlanta attractions including Turner Field, Six Flags Over Georgia, Georgia Aquarium, Stone Mountain and a variety of activities that you'll surely enjoy on your next family getaway to the Atlanta area. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, or planning a meeting or event the Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners is suited to meet your every need. With 5,000 sq ft of flexible meeting space, high-speed internet access, and casual dining at the Chili Lime Restaurant the Marriott Peachtree Corners is everything you could ever want in an Atlanta hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners

Address: 475 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092 (Formerly Atlanta Marriott Norcross)
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range: $131 - $341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners 3.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Atlanta Norcross Hotel Norcross
Marriott Norcross
Norcross Marriott
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Norcross
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you get on the back side lower levels, it's a great view of the dumpsters.”
 of 5 bubbles rone961, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Suites are very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles JohnnyS984, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room tip, stay at another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles Kneadsdough, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room 3rd floor or above.”
 of 5 bubbles scottdR8059VN, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I asked for a non-smoking room on an upper floor, not the main level.”
  • The shower was clean.
  • The work area and TV.
  • Everything neatly in its place and clean.
 of 5 bubbles 167richardr, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5