We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

931 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 927: English reviews
Peachtree City, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a reservation for my sister who was visiting us during the holidays! She has a very hard time getting around and the staff was very accommodating, making sure her room was close to the elevator. I very much appreciated the attention they gave to her needs!

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MelanieB1150
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, General Manager at Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving feedback for us. I'm glad we could help your sister during her stay and accommodate her requests. If you do have family come visit us again, please let us know! We'd love to help make them feel at home.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have stayed here several times over the last year and sometimes even for weeks at a time. The best thing about this place is J.D., the bartender at the Fire Pit BBQ restaurant. After not seeing him for a year, he immediately remembered our names and our favorite drinks. He treats everyone like family and makes the best dirty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marisa B
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, General Manager at Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us again. I'll be sure to let JD know you appreciate him! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. Please come see us agian soon!

Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 203cheryla
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, General Manager at Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I got severe allergies staying in this dusty n musty hotel. When you open the curtains in the room you can just see all the dust sprinkling down. I got a bad eye infection in this hotel. Had to take claritin but didnt help then seek medical attention when we got home. Front desk young guy upon arrival was not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jq20162016
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel used to provide two 16fl oz water bottles upon every stay. They no longer provide any water bottles "due to budget cuts". You can buy a half gallon water bottle in the sundries for around $2.50. On top of that I am a diamond member with wingate hotel rewards and still don't receive a complimentary water at this...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O7786CNbrianb
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, General Manager at Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving feedback for us. Please know that we have not reduced our budget and we definitely still offer bottles of water in guest rooms. During the week of your stay, we did run into an issue with a vendor not delivering our normal water shipments. For a couple of days, this mix-up did impact us being able...

Punta Gorda, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We traveled from Southwest Florida to visit family for Christmas. Our stay at the Wyndham was enjoyable from the moment we arrived. Courteous, friendly staff checked us in quickly. The Bartender, JD, was both professional and entertaining! He was the highlight of our night! We even ate dinner at the bar, which was delicious! Our room was very nice and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauramcc2
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, General Manager at Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review for us! I'm glad you shared your holiday with us. I'll be sure to let JD know of your appreciation during our next staff meeting; he's certainly one of our best! I do hope to see you back next year. Safe travels!

Palos Heights, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The facility is beautiful in a wonderful setting, but during our stay we discovered at one time or another, that the phone did not work, one lamp did not work, trash was not emptied, no bath mat left and no coffee refills left. Hotel claims to be "green" but there was no place to hang a bath towel to let...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Risinger
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, General Manager at Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

I'm glad you did bring this to our attention so we could rectify the issues while you were here. I'm terribly sorry you experienced these things and can assure you they have been corrected. I appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for us as well. If you're back in our area, please do come visit with us again...

Indian Trail
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed over the holiday week. It was nice and quiet. The room was comfortable. The health club and indoor pool were great. My wife and I enjoyed having a late night drink at the bar. The staff were friendly and helpful. The beds were nice, but a little soft for my liking. We actually got a better nights sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, General Manager at Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback for us. Because of feedback, we are able to address these issues. There were a couple of weeks of issues with our new housekeeping staff and that has since been resolved. I do apologize that you were disturbed so early in the morning. I can assure you, that is not...

Panama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karl M
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, General Manager at Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The problem with this hotel began at check in. The desk clerk could not find my reservation, made via hotels.com. I gave her the confirmation number. Nothing. I pulled it up on my computer and showed it to her. She then called hotels.com to verify. She could not get anyone to answer the phone. She stayed on the line until...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JPMcGuire
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, General Manager at Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

I really appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback for us. I'm able to use this as a coaching opportunity and can assure you I've worked with the staff member at the front desk who checked you in to provide clarification on several things, including: we do offer free breakfast on certain reservations, the correct way to explain...

150 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (133)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peachtree City hotels
2.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
3.6 km away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#4 of 7 in Peachtree City
221 reviews
1.7 km away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City
1.7 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 7 in Peachtree City
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located less than 30 minutes from Hartsfield Jackson International airport, the Wyndham Peachtree, 2015 TripAdvisor's Certificate of Excellence award recipient, is surrounded by 18 wooded acres and 90 miles of bike and golf cart paths throughout Peachtree City. Located adjacent to the Flat Creek Golf Club and Lake Peachtree, there are great recreation options in this golf cart community. Two pools, a 10,000 square foot fitness center combined with our full service restaurant, lounge and room service add up to an amenity packed stay. 30,000 square feet of function space are available for your special celebration or business event. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 2443 Highway 54, Peachtree City, GA 30269-1428
Region: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Price Range: $170 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Peachtree Hotel Peachtree City
Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel
Peachtree City Wyndham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“None of the rooms offer any spectacular views, rooms from Floor 2 upwards are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles cnconline732i, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are large and very personal.”
 of 5 bubbles S5322JGbrendam, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have sliders and balconies . . . we faced the arrival area but even that was okay, quiet, lovely view of the grounds.”
 of 5 bubbles bobm471, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you check out the restaurant! Rooms are very spacious and comforting.”
 of 5 bubbles tyzar95, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are excellent--”
 of 5 bubbles , 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay