We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Travelodge Perry GA

Show Prices
#4 of 25 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Perry GA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

243 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 243: English reviews
Owensboro, Kentucky
Level Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I picked this hotel due to the several positive reviews that I read here on Trip Advisor and I was not disappointed. For the price paid you can't ask for anything more. We'll definitely stop here again on our next trip to Florida. The rooms were a little small but very clean. The beds were comfortable and apparentely the mattresses... More 

Thank Mdaddy74
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Have stayed here The last two years and very disappointed in their current pricing. We are traveling at the same time every fall and the price has doubled. They would not honor the coupons in the trip advisor booklets from the rest area, not sure why, they did not appear to be full

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Thank BJme_13
Brittany R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, however I am sad to hear that you were not able to use your coupon. Occasionally when we do have big events at the Fairgrounds we are unable to take the coupon which is stated at the bottom of the voucher. However I would like to rectify this, we value our regular customers and I... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2016

We have stayed there for 22 years. The people who work there are really nice and helpful too. The room was excellent . We plan to stay there again next year.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

1 Thank Marjorie W
Brittany R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

Hi Marjorie thank you for the kind review and your dedicated patronage throughout the years! We truly appreciate it, and look forward to seeing you next year! More 

McDonough, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Hotel needs updated. Even though I expected to pay more because the State Fair was going on, too high for such an old hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Thank Penny W
Brittany R, Director of Sales at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

Hello Penny, I'm sorry that you weren't satisfied with your room. We provide all of our rooms with cozy queen size beds, a desk or couch, fridge, microwave, and flat screen televisions; all the necessities for a comfortable night stay. However, we are looking into making certain updates to the rooms and would love it if you would stay with... More 

Travellers are raving about these Perry hotels

Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We are non smokers and did not reserve a smoking room but somehow got one anyway. Nothing worse if you're not a smoker. No explanation was given when I questioned this at front desk. Also water coming from bathroom faucet turned brown, cleared up, and then turned brown again. Don't plan to stay there again.

Thank Theresa C
Brittany R, Director of Sales at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

I am unhappy to hear that an explanation was not given to you after checking into your room. If your reservation was booked online it could've have been an error during the reservation process. Many people have made the mistake of booking a "DD" Smoking Double Bedroom instead of the "NDD" Non-Smoking Double Bedroom on Booking.com, Expedia.com and Hotels.com. However... More 

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (21)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Room/Suite (2)
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (28)
Room/Suite (12)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Dining (5)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Bathroom (1)
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites
2.6 km away
#7 of 25 in Perry
105 reviews
3.0 km away
Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Perry GA
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 25 in Perry
135 reviews
2.2 km away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#12 of 25 in Perry
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Modern interior corridor facility with free wifi and LCD TVs in all rooms. Located only 5 blocks from the GA National Fairgrounds and Agricenter behind Cracker Barrel and Waffle House. We offer a business center and a free hot breakfast including hot waffles. We take pride in our southern hospitality with great customer service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Perry GA

Address: 100 Westview Lane, I-75 Exit 135, Perry, GA 31069
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Price Range: $77 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Perry GA 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Travelodge Perry GA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Perry
Travel Lodge Perry
Perry Travelodge
Perry Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Perry GA staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Lake Placid, Florida
1 month ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Perry GA staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is no elevator, so ask for the lower floor if stairs are a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles PeachyGrace, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Great location to the Perry fair grounds!”
 of 5 bubbles S7354LPchrisa, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The back side of the hotel is away from traffic.”
  • Flat screen tv, refrigerator and microwave
  • Single Queen bed, non-smoking, ground floor
 of 5 bubbles bphillips2015, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Back side rooms are best”
 of 5 bubbles 237JanP, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor is walk up. no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles MHoefling, 23 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay