We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Perry GA

Show Prices
#4 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Perry GA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

255 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Perry GA
See the most recent reviews
Showing 255: English reviews
Port Wentworth, Georgia
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank karendL5853QS
Brittany R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed 5 December 2016

I was surprised when I had to pay a 14% + $5 state taxes. You can bet I will not stay at a Georgia motel again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dar541
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 30judyf
Brittany R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelbaw
Brittany R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

Albany
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Curtis G
Brittany R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

Owensboro, Kentucky
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

I picked this hotel due to the several positive reviews that I read here on Trip Advisor and I was not disappointed. For the price paid you can't ask for anything more. We'll definitely stop here again on our next trip to Florida. The rooms were a little small but very clean. The beds were comfortable and apparentely the mattresses...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mdaddy74
Brittany R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide the perfect accommodations for guest such as yourself heading down to Florida, all at an affordable rate. We have recently refurnished all of our rooms with new mattresses and I'm glad you were able to get a good nights rest. Thank you for leaving us...

Greenbush
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Have stayed here The last two years and very disappointed in their current pricing. We are traveling at the same time every fall and the price has doubled. They would not honor the coupons in the trip advisor booklets from the rest area, not sure why, they did not appear to be full

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BJme_13
Brittany R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, however I am sad to hear that you were not able to use your coupon. Occasionally when we do have big events at the Fairgrounds we are unable to take the coupon which is stated at the bottom of the voucher. However I would like to rectify this, we value our regular customers and I...

Tampa
Reviewed 27 October 2016

We have stayed there for 22 years. The people who work there are really nice and helpful too. The room was excellent . We plan to stay there again next year.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marjorie W
Brittany R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

Hi Marjorie thank you for the kind review and your dedicated patronage throughout the years! We truly appreciate it, and look forward to seeing you next year!

McDonough, Georgia
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Hotel needs updated. Even though I expected to pay more because the State Fair was going on, too high for such an old hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny W
Brittany R, Director of Sales at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

Hello Penny, I'm sorry that you weren't satisfied with your room. We provide all of our rooms with cozy queen size beds, a desk or couch, fridge, microwave, and flat screen televisions; all the necessities for a comfortable night stay. However, we are looking into making certain updates to the rooms and would love it if you would stay with...

Carrollton, Georgia
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J9696LIkeithb
Brittany R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
2.4 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Perry GA
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites
2.6 km away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#7 of 24 in Perry
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#11 of 24 in Perry
56 reviews
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 24 in Perry
139 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 24 in Perry
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Modern interior corridor facility with free wifi and LCD TVs in all rooms. Located only 5 blocks from the GA National Fairgrounds and Agricenter behind Cracker Barrel and Waffle House. We offer a business center and a free hot breakfast including hot waffles. We take pride in our southern hospitality with great customer service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Perry GA

Address: 100 Westview Lane, I-75 Exit 135, Perry, GA 31069
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Price Range: $80 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Perry GA 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Perry GA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Perry
Travel Lodge Perry
Perry Travelodge
Perry Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Perry GA staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Lake Placid, Florida
3 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Perry GA staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is no elevator, so ask for the lower floor if stairs are a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles PeachyGrace, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Great location to the Perry fair grounds!”
 of 5 bubbles S7354LPchrisa, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The back side of the hotel is away from traffic.”
  • Flat screen tv, refrigerator and microwave
  • Single Queen bed, non-smoking, ground floor
 of 5 bubbles bphillips2015, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Back side rooms are best”
 of 5 bubbles 237JanP, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor is walk up. no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles MHoefling, 23 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5