We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

238 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 236: English reviews
Tinton Falls, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good motel in the Red Roof chain. Pet friendly too, with no charge for Fido. We got a clean, quiet room, good comfortable beds, plenty of hot water, and it's across the street from lots of stores and eateries. It was a good stop off on our trip from Florida on Rt. 95. What more could you ask for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JerseyBeachcomber
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be nice and clean. I will let Ken know your kind remarks. Again, thank you and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit. Kind Regards, The Team at Red Roof Inn & Suites...

Avon Park, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Red Roof Inn is about 10 miles from the one we used to stay at in Hardeeville SC. Pooler appears to be a suburb of Savannah. The airport is nearby, I think. Anyway, we paid more for this room than any other RRI that we have stayed in recently, but it was well worth the price. The proprietor and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra C
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Hi Debra: Thanks you so much for this amazing review. We appreciate, that you took the time to share your experience with us. As service from the heart is our key focus, I will certainly share you positive comments with our team for further encouragement; it is always nice to see the outcome of our efforts. Thank you very much...

South Daytona, Florida
Reviewed 16 December 2016

We have been fond of Red Roof Inn's as the accept pets at no extra cost (ours is a 5 pound Yorkie-Toy Poodle) and clean rooms at a great price. But this location is easily above average. Very friendly and attentive staff. Great price. And all rooms are on interior hallways with wall mounted A/C & heating units below the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MENemier
MasterkeyHotels, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: What a fantastic review. We are so ecstatic to hear that you had such an astonishing stay with us, here at Red Roof Inn & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler! Its great that you mentioned our clean rooms, cordial staff, great location and our prices are reasonable. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to...

Reviewed 26 November 2016

Pet friendly hotel (for no additional fee) that is located close to the airport, the freeway, and outlet shopping and many restaurants. If you plan on exploring Savannah, you will need a car. The only downside about this hotel was that there were people with a room a few doors down who were smoking in their room and it wafted...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alison B
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for such an amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such an astonishing stay with us, here at Red Roof Inn & Suites Airport Pooler. However, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to another guest smoking. Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming...

Monticello
Reviewed 15 November 2016

As always the staff here go out of their way to make one feel at home. the property is well maintained in a safe location if your in the area give the Red Roof Inn 20 Mill Creek Circle Pooler GA a try, I think you will agree with me.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Charles B
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you!! We love to hear from are repeat customers. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay once again. We appreciate your continued patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back on you next visit Best Regards, The Team at Red Roof Inn & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler

Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Had a horrible flight but Corey our shuttle driver was great. He was on time with his ETA and even loaded he car when we returned. Love this place they have amazing customer service....park and fly service is a life saver.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yes I
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for such a delightful review. We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us. We will be sure to celebrate Corey's excellent customer service among the team!!! We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the...

Bear, Delaware
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Upon arrival at the front desk, we explained to Lanica that we had just had an encounter with a deer which caused extensive damage to our car. Lanica asked about our welfare, then got us checked in and asked what else she could do to help. She offered suggestions on getting a rental car if needed by utilizing hotel's free...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jkdurrant
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the awesome review for our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our staff is very helpful and friendly. We satisfy guests needs by providing superior customer service. We will certainly share this feedback with our entire team and also Lanica which will help them to serve...

Fredericksburg, Virginia
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Other than problems with their computer system and checking in, the rooms were basic but clean and good. We didn't have any problems with cleanliness. The distance from Savannah was manageable. Breakfast was very basic but was well stocked.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Zephyr_Travel
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the candid feedback for our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and found our hotel affordable. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complementary breakfast. It would be our pleasure to serve you again soon. Regards, Management Team at Red Roof Inn & Suites...

Hilton Head, South Carolina
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We had to evacuate for hurricane Matthew and after staying in Augusta for a few days we wanted to be closer to our home on Hilton Head Island and booked a stay with Red Roof Inn in Pooler GA. This was hotel #5 and we were weary but the staff welcomed us and instantly made us feel right at home....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jillsconrad
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the candid feedback of our property. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel during the difficult time of Hurricane Matthew. Our staff is very helpful and friendlier. We help our customers by providing superior customer service. We are happy to hear that you found your rooms clean....

Pooler, Georgia
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Internet connection over 3 weeks was dead dog slow, even slower than dial-up in the middle 1990's. This is the 21st century and most better hotels have hi-speed (cable with adequate data transfer for as many rooms as they have). Managers and support personnel very attentive to your needs. In that regard, I have no complaint at all. Continental b'fast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gpalma1999
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the candid feedback of our property. Our entire team is very helpful and friendlier. We do help our guests with superior customer service. We apologize about the internet issue that you experienced during your stay, I will share your feedback with our team to make sure this won’t occur again in future. We would...

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pooler
2.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
3.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
2.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
0.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Savannah Airport
2.9 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler

Address: 20 Mill Creek Circle, Pooler, GA 31322
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Price Range: $105 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Pooler
Pooler Red Roof Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Pooler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We enjoyed room 115. Near the front desk and the breakfast area.”
 of 5 bubbles debrac857, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Just ask front desk for any help you may need as they are there to serve.”
 of 5 bubbles charlesbY9533EA, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had the king 2 room suite with a pull out couch in the living room for our son. Very nice!”
 of 5 bubbles jillsconrad, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The 2nd floor was where we stayed and didn't have a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles wilray2016, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“smoking and non smoking are very similar, you cant smell the smoke in the smoking rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles E5047SJsamanthas, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay