We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

654 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
See the most recent reviews
Showing 650: English reviews
Sanford, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cathymA7677LF
Brunswick
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lonnie H
Naples, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was dirty, bed not comfortable no sheets or pillows for sofabed in room. Toilet was disgusting as well as the bathroom. Ceiling looked like it was going to cave in (I have pic).

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sabrina M
Grovetown
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
Micheal101, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Dublin, Georgia
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy O
Micheal101, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

North Augusta, South Carolina
Reviewed 22 November 2016

We had to change rooms because the original room smelled so bad. As soon as we got off the elevator on the second floor the odor was obvious, but when we opened the door to the room it was horrible. There were also roaches in the bathroom.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y9842QEcarolr
Micheal101, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out on completing a review and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience and want to ensure you that we have immediately addressed the issue. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so we can have another chance to...

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb P
Micheal101, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Highland Beach, Florida
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald I
Micheal101, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Morganton, Nc
Reviewed 16 November 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times and it is convenient. It is very clean. This time though the front desk person was not as friendly as past stays. A lot of construction workers stayed this time so it wasn't as quiet. This is a reasonable hotel and I will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina G
Micheal101, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out on completing a review and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. I hope that you will staying with us again so we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Augusta, Georgia
Reviewed 11 November 2016

There was a value received, but the second morning we had no hot water which means no shower. The room smelled very musty and the microwave door was broken. Clerks were friendly. Room was clean. It was okay.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 10tngn

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
3.3 km away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0.5 km away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Address: 130 Continental Boulevard, Pooler, GA 31322
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Price Range: $93 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Hotel Pooler
Travelodge Hotel Savannah Pooler
Travelodge Motel Savannah Pooler
Pooler Travelodge
Pooler Travel Lodge
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Pooler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“try to get room closer to reception if you need their wifi”
 of 5 bubbles jsu1000, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay in #104”
 of 5 bubbles Sig2003, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Not far from historical Savannah, 15 minutes tops .”
 of 5 bubbles MarellenB58, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I'd go for the top floor only to avoid the louder guests who like to run around late at night!”
 of 5 bubbles 2015HeatherS, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Do not choose this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles ndgsusan, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay