We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler

Booking.comUS$70*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

262 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 261: English reviews
Start your review of Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
 Click to rate
Mesquite, Texas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The furniture (chaise chair)in my room needed replacing. It was very solided. Stains all in the chair & ottoman. There was a water bug 🐜 on the wall in the shower the day I was leaving. I was there 2 nights , the second night my friend and I decided to go to the workout room before going to bed....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lwnnsbrn3
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear lwnnsbrn3, Thank you for taking time to post a review of your recent visit at our hotel. Our guest comments are very important to us as we work to upgrade and improve our facility. Rest assured your comments will be addressed. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another chance to serve you. Most sincerely, Sleep...

Lyons, Georgia, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My daughter and her husband stayed here on their honeymoon night... just an overnight trip after eating in downtown Savannah. They were very happy with their stay. Front desk personnel kind and attentive. Hotel was clean.. breakfast was good. Hotel was convenient to shopping. They would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie R
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Melaine R, It was an honor to host your daughter and her husband on their honeymoon. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your kind remarks about their visit. Most sincerely, Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, GA

Massapequa, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have several stays here on our seasonal Florida road trips. We found the room' to be clean with a nice updated appearance. The air smells fresh & is slightly scented. Flat screen TV, granite bath etc., The hot breakfast was good and included scrambled eggs sausage, serial, fruit, and a waffle maker. Friendly staff. The Wifi, --open network, seamed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank windsurf109
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Windsurf109 I'm very glad that your stay here was a positive experience. We strive to give you the best value available. I will share this with my staff as it will serve as an encouragement to all of us as we work to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank youso much for choosing our hotel. Most sinerely,...

Reviewed 10 April 2017

I would like to say after reading reviews and now experiencing a stay for myself. Please remember when giving a review to consider you are reviewing a motel that is not $500 a night and not 50.00 a night. Be considerate so the rest of us can make an accurate decision. This place is excellent for the money. Clean as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerry M
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Kerry M, Thank you so much for your very insightful review, our guest comments are very important so we know of your experience. Your business is very important to us and is greatly appreciated. Please make us your home when you visit the Savannah area. Most sincerely, Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, GA

Plymouth, Michigan
Reviewed 29 March 2017

We stayed two nights at the hotel and found the hotel to be dirty. Lobby, hallway and elevator carpets were visibly filthy. The free breakfast was barely edible. the scrambled eggs and sausages were sitting in water and pretty much tasteless.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobjames12897
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Bobjames12897 We are so sorry that you experienced problems during your recent visit with us. Your experience is not typical of our hotel and services, however, we do appreciate your feedback so we can address the items mentioned and make improvements. We do appreciate your business and hope you will visit again. Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, GA

Reviewed 18 March 2017

After a trip to visit family, we decided to stay overnight nearby as opposed to driving the 3 hours home. I wish we had just made the drive :( Minutes after we checked in at this Sleep Inn in Pooler, GA, we returned to the front desk to request another room. It sounded like the people next door were having...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaVondilyn
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear LaVondilyn W, We are so sorry that you were disturbed by noise. We always try to calm noise from rude guest and we will certainly address the issue with the housekeepers. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience to you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Most sincerely, Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, GA

Howell, MI
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Nearby hotels cost twice as much. I am so glad we found this Sleep Inn. Room was clean, had a refrigerator and microwave. It has a small but adequate breakfast dining area. Heating/cooling is quiet (a huge plus in my book!)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FullyHis
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear FullyHis, Thank you for taking time to write good things about us. Your comments will help us to keep motivated to make your and others the stay pleasant and comfortable. We hope you will visit again when you travel to the Savannah/Pooler area. Most sincerely, Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, GA

Grifffin Geogia
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Went to Savannah for 3 days. Stayed in Pooler Ga at Sleep Inn. Good hotel close to Savannah and Tybee Island about 1 hour from Hilton Head Island. There are outlets one exit up from Pooler and any kind of food you would want. In Savannah I took a tour on the white bus which cost $30 a person but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G9479OMsusanc
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear G94790Msusanc, Thank you so much for spending your 3 day vacation with us. We are so glad that you were pleased with our services and that you enjoyed the beauty and history of the Savannah area. Again, thank you so much for staying with us and we hope you will visit again soon. Most sincerely, Sleep Inn & Suites...

Daytona Beach, Florida
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

Booked thru LMT Deals. Could have paid $1 less if we booked through Choice Hotels. This hotel had been recommended by friends passing through the previous night. Friendly staff. Very nice room. Great breakfast. Fitness room & Indoor heated pool ! Will definitely stay again on our way to Daytona.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stm572017
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Stm572017: Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel. It is rewarding to learn that we have exceeded our guest expectations. We truly appreciate your business, please make us your home away from home when you come to the area. Please thank your friend for the recommendation. Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, GA

Pooler
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

The room was fine although it took my 3 year old to make it ac work and breakfast was so so but the location was perfect for what we needed to visit with family and it's not too far from downtown or the outlet mall!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russell922
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Russell922 Thank you for choosing our hotel and posting this review so we know of your experience. We do hope you will stay with us again when you travel to the Pooler area. We sincerely appreciate your business. Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, GA

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.1 km away
Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
0.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.7 km away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler

Address: 105 San Dr, Pooler, GA 31322-3409
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Price Range: $97 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Hotel Pooler
Sleep Inn And Suites Pooler
Sleep Inn Hotel Pooler
Pooler Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn Pooler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Tarpon Springs, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on first floor seem to be updated since I was there last.”
G9479OMsusanc, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“My room was forst floor facing parking lot and ac was quiet as was traffic”
876michaed, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I would not recommend this hotel”
Mounty15, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I really like first floor back, it is quiter”
909peggyk, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you plan on using the pool, call ahead to make sure it is in service”
robertwF7128NL, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$70* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$92
Hotwire.comUS$85
TravelocityUS$85
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates