We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

640 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95
See the most recent reviews
Showing 636: English reviews
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for three weeks, planned to stay 2 months was extremely rude knew I had kids when I checked in apparently this isn't a family hotel!!! Not to mention had my credit card on file, husband worked nights didn't get his check until night, still threw a huge fit and had an attitude when I told her we would pay...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandabG3737UW
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and taking the time to complete the online survey. We apologize we did not meet or exceed your expectations. Guest satisfaction is very important to our team. We also have to run our business properly. We treat all guest the same. We have rules and policies that we must adhere to as well as...

Melbourne, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

title says it all. For reasonable cost - about standard for just a place to sleep on a road trip - got one notch up from that. Hot breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CapnJack2014
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the online survey and staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites Portwentworth! We are glad you enjoyed the beds and breakfast. We know you could have stayed anywhere, but you chose to stay with us and we thank you! We take pride in providing great customer service for all guest and we would love...

Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank George P
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Very clean, very secure, great comfort for the price. We had no issues and the staff at check-in, breakfast, and check-out were very professional and cheerful. It was great not to have to listen to staff complaining about shifts etc. That may be a little thing to some but I really don't want to hear it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A3959TXsandrac
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

We would like to personally thank you for choosing our Hotel during you stay in Ga. We pride our selves in making each of our guest feel special and most of all welcomed. Our management team works hard to ensure cleanliness and customer service is perfected. I would like to take the time to extend an invitation to stay with...

Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Just overnight but was very pleased with the accomadations. The only problem was a small table which was ready to fall apart. We could also hear the sounds from the highway.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q3851SNjohnl
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

We would like to personally thank you for choosing our Hotel during you stay in Savannah, Ga. We pride our selves in making each of our guest feel special and most of all welcomed. Our management team works hard to ensure cleanliness and customer service is perfected. I would like to take the time to extend an invitation to stay...

Summerfield, Florida
Reviewed 11 January 2017

The room I had was very comfortable and in the front of hotel which avoided the noise from I-95.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank francines526
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

We would like to personally thank you for choosing our Hotel during you stay in Savannah, Ga. We pride our selves in making each of our guest feel special and most of all welcomed. Our management team works hard to ensure cleanliness and customer service is perfected. I would like to take the time to extend an invitation to stay...

Annapolis, Maryland
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TeensTravelEurope
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Waynesville
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We stayed here 3 times in 6 weeks with mixed results. The first time we stayed here we were in the front of the hotel. Unfortunately the room smelled as if the previous guest was a heavy smoker. When I brought this to the attention of the front desk I was offered a can of air freshener not a room...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven S
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and taking the time to complete the online survey. We apologize we did not exceed your expectations. We take each of our guest issues or concerns seriously and will take care of the issue with prompt attention. Unfortunately, we have some inconsiderate guest that smoke in our nonsmoking hotel. We do have a machine...

Poolesville, Maryland
Reviewed 7 January 2017

We were looking online for a convenient place close to I-95 to stop overnight on our way to Florida. We usually stay at Holiday Inn properties, but couldn't find anything that was both convenient and reasonably priced. Then we stumbled upon this Days Inn and, after some hesitation decided to roll the dice and make a reservation there. I'm very...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertbB2710QC
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our Hotel during your stay in Savannah, Ga. We pride our selves in making each of our guest feel special and most of all welcomed. Our management team works hard to ensure cleanliness and customer service is perfected. We will take care of the issue you reported to us. I would like to take the time...

Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 January 2017

We stopped here while on a long road trip. It was over $30 less than the neighboring Comfort Suites and they had a Triple A discount. The front desk customer service was excellent! There is an elevator that can be easily accessed from the back parking lot or the front one. The front parking lot was full and there is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank muchfuntotravel
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

We would like to personally thank you for choosing our Hotel during you stay in Savannah, Ga. We pride our selves in making each of our guest feel special and most of all welcomed. Our management team works hard to ensure cleanliness and customer service is perfected. I would like to take the time to extend an invitation to stay...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Wentworth hotels
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 12 in Port Wentworth
348 reviews
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Savannah -  I-95 North
Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 Nor...
#1 of 12 in Port Wentworth
817 reviews
1.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Savannah
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Savannah
#4 of 12 in Port Wentworth
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah I-95 North
0.7 km away
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
#8 of 12 in Port Wentworth
201 reviews
1.5 km away
Inn at Mulberry Grove
Inn at Mulberry Grove
#9 of 12 in Port Wentworth
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95

Address: 7383 State Road 21, I-95 Exit 109, Port Wentworth, GA 31407-9218
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Port Wentworth
Price Range: $101 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah
Days Inn & Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah Hotel Port Wentworth
Days Inn Port Wentworth
Port Wentworth Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95 staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
12 days ago
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
12 days ago
Honolulu, Hawaii

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask about smoking room odor!”
 of 5 bubbles rfreen, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The North side of the hotel faces the pool and is a bit more quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles heyraymond1, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the back seem quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Jen3940, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you stay there, be patient and find the owners. They seem like nice people.”
 of 5 bubbles rdb37, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Speechless . . . . .You need to experience yourself to appreciate it.”
 of 5 bubbles 773eunicei, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5