We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Studio 6 Atlanta Roswell

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Studio 6 Atlanta Roswell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Studio 6 Atlanta Roswell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 43: English reviews
Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

We liked this place as it offered everything inside. Public transport to downtown is good. Relatively clean and quiet. Wifi is $5 for 7 days. The Window doesn't open though. Air conditioning was good and in proximity to some nice local restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eddy N
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

I have been at this hotel for almost a month while waiting for my place to get ready. I have never had any issues and truly admire the friendly staff. It is conveniently located for easy commutes and restaurants are very close. I will definitely be returning in the near future. Thanks Studio 6 of Roswell!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chance P
roswell
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Hello, i have stayed at the studio 6 motel on holcomb bridge roaf in roswell, ga for a long time now and Jason is always kind, polite and very helpful to all of my needs. The rooms are newly remodeled and beautiful. It's very peaceful there an they take security very serious. I love staying there and i love the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tameka b
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 22 July 2016

I never have a problem when I stay here.. I'm amazed when I saw the bad review.. The staff are professional and always on point.. Each and everyone of my stays have been my home away from home.. Keep up the great job you guys..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MsKSimpson
Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here the night after a concert.It was very affordable and a great place to lay out heads for the night. The room was VERY clean.Looks like the room may of been recently upgraded! I was a little nervous because of the reviews here but we really enjoyed our stay!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erica W
Roswell, Georgia
Reviewed 28 February 2016

Checked into the motel a week ago, firstly i was pleasantly surprised with the upgrades they've made into the rooms, very stylish and chic. But then the good things end right there!. Walk into the room, the smoke alarm thing won't stop blaring like a loud squawking bird every 5-10 minutes!!! The place is CRAWLING with ROACHES!!! The internet's a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TripMember03032016
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

The most disrespectful people I have ever met in my whole life! Most especially the "Gen. Manager" SYLVIA WILLIAMS!! The corporate office should really have their people undergo proper customer service orientation before they let them face their guests!! They need to remember they could easily hire decent & good mannered employees but it's not easy to make sure you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CherrylKo333
Roswell, Georgia
Reviewed 19 September 2015

the front desk staff is not very knowledgeable, I had a few question in regards to my bill and the front desk clerk kept telling me she don't know. every question literally "I don't know, and she wasn't interested in trying to find out any answers. smh. I complainted of roaches, my first night there and the manager said she...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank merrittjacquelynn
6Team, brand expericened team member at Studio 6 Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Merritt, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We have procedures in place related to our pest policy that should have prevented the inconveniences you describe. Our staff aims to provide the highest level...

Reviewed 13 January 2015

We had to stay in this hotel because they "accept" pets (with a charge), they are in Roswell, and have a kitchenette; but the 2 nights we spent there were a nightmare. They charge for an internet signal that is NEVER available, the bed cover was full of cigarette burns, the bed sheet was torn, and we found a dead...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank monicafe1
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Disgusting Smell: The entire non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke and the bathroom was filled with smoke whenever someone in another room smoked. Crime: There were police at the motel every single day, sometimes multiple times. There was also a sign warning of prostitution, which alerted customers to the problem and said they don't allow sex workers to stay there....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank J P

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
0.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
0.4 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Roswell/Alpharetta
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Studio 6 Atlanta Roswell is located near shopping and dining. Visit Perimeter Mall, North Atlanta Trading Center or Chastain Park Ampitheatre. Enjoy fully equipped kitchen, coin laundry facility and WIFI in all modern rooms for 4.95 per room, per stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Studio 6 Atlanta Roswell

Address: 9955 Old Dogwood Rd, ST RT 400 to Exit #7B/Holcomb Bridge Road, Roswell, GA 30076-1990
Region: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Hotel Class:2 star — Studio 6 Atlanta Roswell 2*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia so you can book your Studio 6 Atlanta Roswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Studio 6 Atlanta Roswell Hotel Roswell
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Studio 6 Atlanta Roswell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“great accessibility to interstate”
 of 5 bubbles sagking12, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay in this place”
 of 5 bubbles monicafe1, 12 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Get a corner room for more space.”
 of 5 bubbles CAST-SWAY, 18 Jul 2013 | Read review
“avoid this place...the y do not care about their customers”
 of 5 bubbles 529GeorgeB, 28 Jan 2012 | Read review
4 of 4