We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

216 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 215: English reviews
Mobile, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2015

I was impressed from my arrival until my departure. The employees attitude are key to the beginning of any visit, which were outstanding. Although, the visit was one day. I was able to observe how well the employees enjoyed their job. How they went out of their to ensure that visit were best that you could have during your visit.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Noah H
lq0245gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for an awesome review. We appreciate you so much and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks so much! More 

Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2015

My wife and I have stayed here several times in the past and it was superior, but now it is just warn out and needs a total renovation. Room carpets dirty and sworn, furniture worn as was the bed. The Jacuzzi had only one jet working, the sauna did not work and the seating bench inside was broken. The Lobby... More 

Helpful?
Thank Raymond T
lq0245gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this review

We appreciate you being a valued guest at our hotel. We will start doing some more renovating in the upcoming months. We hope that you will come and visit with us again once the renovation is complete. Thank you so much for your review. More 

Tampa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2015

I have been staying at LaQuinta hotels for a few years now, and there is a reason why; every aspect about LaQuinta is perfect, and I will always stay where I feel at home! I recommend this hotel to everyone, and I have even earned many free nights- join the rewards, it is SO EASY! I LOVE LAQUINTA!

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Brianna K
lq0245gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this review

What a fantastic review!! We look forward to you staying here again with us in the future. Once again thank you for such a wonderful review. More 

The Villages, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2015

The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel is tired but clean. our room was missing a knob for the cupboard and the corner of the bathroom near the tub needs attention where it is chipped off. The beds were comfortable. The registration clerk turned the coffee on for us even though it is only supposed to be for... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Darlene M
lq0245gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for a good review. We look forward to being of service to you again when you are back in Stockbridge. Thank you so much!! More 

Hickman, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2015

We stayed here one night after a very long drive from OBX trying to escape from a hurricane and got there late so I don't know much about the amenities that the hotel offers. Room and hotel was okay, clean and neat, but on the bathroom's counter there was a price list of the amenities found in the hotel room.... More 

Helpful?
Thank gyongyi944
lq0245gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this review

We will try our best to give you exceptional and not just great hospitality the next time you are in the area. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. More 

Stockbridge, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2015

My family & I stayed here because our a/c was broken at home & was due to be repaired the following day. I like staying at this chain of hotels & usually don't have any problems or complaints. There was something on the desk, the bed sheet was dirty, there was hair in the bathroom, the shower stopper was broken,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Erica W
lq0245gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for your stay not being as nice as it could have been. I wish we had known of your issues while you were a guest here. I hope to see you again in the future so we can prove to you that we are the exceptional part of Laquinta. We will start upgrades this winter.... More 

1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2015

During our stay last weekend Chaquita was great from the time we checked in until the time we checked out. She was very helpful, upbeat, happy and friendly. Our overall stay was good, if ever in Stockbridge again the La Quinta inn will be at the top of our list because of the great staff.

Helpful?
Thank Symone A
lq0245gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this review

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay while you were a guest here at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. We have the best employees, they are always so friendly and helpful. We are glad that you got to experience our southern hospitality. Thank you so much. More 

Dunnellon, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Beautiful room, large. Bed was very comfortable with very soft sheets. The garbage truck came too early for our liking, and hotel can not control that. Walls were thin and could hear other guests. But overall this was a very nice hotel.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Julie C
lq0245gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for your stay at our hotel. Unfortunately, we can not contain all of the noise but we can try to control what goes on in the inside of the hotel. I apololgize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your family. I am happy that your stay was a good one despite... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 July 2015

We are currently in our second night of a 12 night stay while our house is being built. The room is nice and comfy for me, my husband and 2 dogs. The only 2 things I would say bother me is the internet does not work with my 3 year old Mac Air computer and you can hear people's steps... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kyla W
lq0245gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this review

We would like to take the time to tell you that we appreciate your business. We have internet access all over and we will give you our internet access phone number that services our wifi if you are still having any issues. We do allow pets here at our property and that's what make us stand out. If you are... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2015

Excellent Value compared to other hotels in that area. Great Breakfast even went up for seconds. Room was a full suite, clean and plenty of room. . Tv was not to easy to work with. Staff was very friendly and happy to see us. Over all experience was Great.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank robertmE7582LC
lq0245gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to visit with us. I am glad that you had a positive experience and I hope to see you again soon. Thank you. More 

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#8 of 18 in Stockbridge
157 reviews
0.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge
6.7 km away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#4 of 18 in Stockbridge
225 reviews
7.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stockbridge/Atlanta South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge

Address: 3581 Cameron Pkwy, Stockbridge, GA 30281-7817
Region: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Price Range: $142 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Stockbridge
Stockbridge La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Stockbridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“None, off main road.”
 of 5 bubbles henry2830, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had no specific request for certain room. It was quiet and gave us stair well access to get our dogs in and out.”
 of 5 bubbles hawkfan65, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms with pets are on first floor for easy access outdoors.”
 of 5 bubbles cathym937, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you need a no-smoking room, verify that the entire LEVEL has no-smoking rooms instead of a mix with smoking rooms!.”
 of 5 bubbles tootles55, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Report noise to be moved to a new room”
 of 5 bubbles Cruiseoceansand, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay