We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta

11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge\/Atlanta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

55 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta
See the most recent reviews
Showing 55: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 17 October 2012

Excellent Service & Price!!! Definitely will suggest this hotel to a friend!!! I stayed with my family and the service was awesome, great location & price!!! Very nice staff and cleaned rooms. Will have no problem staying here again!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank goernie
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

Stockbridge, Georgia
Reviewed 14 October 2012

Stay in this hotel while my job was relocating me here from Macon GA, room was cleaned daily, Staff was very nice & friendly. The hotel is very well lighted at nite and I felt secure in coming in & out the hotel at night. Had no problem while staying there. E. S.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank E S
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

Reviewed 1 October 2012

Me and my boyfriend was looking for a hotel.After a long drive and came up quick at this hotel. So i decided to look up the hotel info 4 STARS. So I said lets try it the outside of the hotel looks great ! Got the room then went to get something to eat and bring it back to the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank summerrn
Reviewed 31 July 2012

We pulled up and the facility was nasty and the manager was rude to all of us. We immediately called up the street to the Red Roof Inn. We got great customer service and a great rate. Thank God It was in a area that was close to other hotels, resturants, and stores.

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank angiewade1
Highland, Illinois
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We have been staying at this Inn for the last 4 years We come in Labor day weekend and stay here all the time It is nice the people are very nice and the rooms are clean. Great location and easy to get to the interstates I recommend this to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Linda B
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

Stockbridge, Georgia
Reviewed 3 July 2012

This is the best motels in stockbridge because it has clean room, clean bathroom, clean sink, it has coffee, fridge, microwave. The parking lot is clean and enough space to park my car. At nightnight i got so much good sleep, there is no noises at all it is quiet. ther is no junk people hanging around the motel. In...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Akash1999
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am very, very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. We will try our very best to continue to maintain the service and quality of the motel. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

atlanta, ga
Reviewed 7 May 2012

Excellent Location Close to Great Restaurants and Walmart / Near historical sites Right off 675 / 75 I was doing historical research in the Joneseboro / Stockbridge area Civil war cementaries and STATELY OAKS,"TARA" Plantation, Train Depot Etc..This motel had maps and brochures for many of these attractions and others in the area. Good Value Best Price in town! Rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank talio101
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. It's nice to hear that you liked all the services that we provided here. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

Greenville
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Rooms are clean and quiet. The staff members are nice and friendly. Plenty of parking. Nice continental breakfast. Plenty of hot water. Nice elevator. TV's are great. Microwave and refrigerator in great working order. WIFI service works great. If you need a place to stay in Stockbridge you should definitely stay here. Plenty of places to eat at nearby.....even a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Trae Dunn P
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

Rex
Reviewed 29 April 2012

I have had a very enjoyable stay at this Hotel. The Rooms are Clean, The Hotel is Very Safe, Quiet, Housekeeping is Prompt and Very Efficient and Very Mindful of the Guests, and the Management is Very Kind. They have seperate Smoking and Non-Smoking Rooms. It is Monitored by Local Security to ensure that the Hotel is even Safer 24...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank George C
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. It is nice to hear the you enjoyed all the services provided at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. We will continue to strive for best quality and service. I hope you...

gainesville, fl.
Reviewed 24 April 2012

On the negative side: One cockroach, a beat up end table, and a nasty "desk" chair (soiled fabric - we didn't sit on it). They need to find a painter who takes pride in his work. Unfortunately, like so many "economy" businesses, this one is run by Indians (no problem) who speak English very poorly (definitely a challenge), who think...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank obilon-kanobe
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I apologize for the inconvenience you had here. There haven't been cockroach cases, and if you gave us a chance, we would have fixed the problem immediately. I am sorry you were not able to access the pool as the pool is currently closed and will be cleaned later on before its open date. Also, we do provide the continental...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stockbridge
25.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
25.8 km away
Jameson Inn Conyers
Jameson Inn Conyers
#11 of 15 in Conyers
27 reviews
14.1 km away
Jameson Inn and Suites-Riverdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Mableton/Atlanta
1.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
6.2 km away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#1 of 19 in Stockbridge
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta

Address: 110 Highway 138 W, Stockbridge, GA 30281-4255
Region: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Price Range: $101 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call the Manager about weekly rates, they usually have some kind of promo going on! I got a better price this time.”
  • I love that carpet!
mariaj941, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The second building has elevators, I like it more coz I had a lot of luggage...”
bjames312, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Plenty Food Options in the Area”
TraeEDunn, 13 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Non-smoking is really non-smoking, no stale smoke smell. Don't get 216.”
H3355GFnancyd, 13 May 2014 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
DougJ779, 31 Jan 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Hotwire.com
* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
ABVI.com
Travelocity
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates