We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Studio 6 Atlanta Northlake

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Studio 6 Atlanta Northlake
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

29 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 28: English reviews
Start your review of Studio 6 Atlanta Northlake
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Maria the front desk worker at night is awesome. She is always friendly and smiling everytime you see her if you need anything she got you. I had been asking the front desk for wash cloths for two days to no avail, I see maria and now i have wash cloths thank you for such great work ethic and amazing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank latrinastokes
Tucker, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Renee is great! We had a little trouble when we checked in, and Renee took great care of us. She corrected the problem snd checked in on us later that evening to mske sure we were alright. We felt at home and the staff treated us wonderfully. The entire staff from houskeeping to front desk was perfect!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CaelaS316
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Maria at the front desk was very hospitable, courteous, and a great help. It was fast, and professional service, I will definitely stay again. Just off highway 285, very convenient to shopping, and dining inn. :-) :-) :-)

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Justice B
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I just wanted to getaway for a weekend after a hard week at work. I did not want to spend a lot of money but I did want a nice comfortable place and that is exactly what this little hideaway spot offered. It is on a dead end street, very quiet and peaceful. There's a little lake located next to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R G
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 22 August 2016

I travel often to Atlanta for business. I always stay at the Studio 6 in Tucker, GA. It has easy access to downtown Atlanta and surrounding areas for ease of making meetings. It is also in close proximity to a wide variety of restaurants. The staff is extremely cordial and very helpful. I am always very pleased with the accommodations....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Malik W
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Lord how mercy, I don't even know where to start. Just being honest, I made a last minute decision to travel to Atlanta, GA so I went online looking for cheap hotels. I looked at Studio 6 and it looked decent for $50 a night, so I looked at the reviews. Initially, I saw some good ones, but hadn't looked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keishajackson1
Tucker, Georgia
Reviewed 22 May 2016

I reserved this room 2 months ago and was shown pictures that made me go wow. I thought that it would be nice to have a kitchen since I have to be here for 8 days for a CMHC residency. However, as soon as I stepped into my room I felt pissed. I had to air out the room because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cleardragon77
Gering, Nebraska
Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

Sort of misleading not all rooms updated. Was told upon check in that housekeeping services were exta Then was told it wasn't for a 4 day stay was supossed to get one day of housekeeping services. Then after telling them I had a service dog, clerk failed to record it. Lack of cominaction between staff. Other than that quiet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandi M
New York City, New York
Reviewed 7 August 2015

I have stayed in this hotel several times and I must disagree with other reviews. If you are passing through Atlanta and need a decent place to sleep, shower and shave or coming for some other purpose that keeps you busy during the day and just need a decent place to sleep and re-up and night, this hotel is perfect....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Derrell M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 8 July 2015

This was worst motel, the place needs a total makeover. The most uncomfortable bed. The towels were extremely rough. The WORST thing was we had to have our room exterminated. It was as if we were at a roach convention. The office closes at 7:30 and on Sunday it doesn't open till noon.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Denise W
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Studio 6 Atlanta Northlake, responded to this review

Denise, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues you describe. We have procedures in place related to our pest policy that should have prevented the inconveniences you describe. Please accept our apologies that your stay was less...

35 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tucker
1.2 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Northlake
1.8 km away
TownePlace Suites Atlanta Northlake
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Northlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Northlake
1.0 km away
Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake
1.3 km away
Masters Inn Tucker
Masters Inn Tucker
#2 of 11 in Tucker
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Studio 6 Atlanta Northlake

Address: 1795 Crescent Centre Boulevard, I-285 Exit #37, Tucker, GA 30084
Region: United States > Georgia > Tucker
Price Range: $73 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Studio 6 Atlanta Northlake 1*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Studio 6 Atlanta Northlake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Studio 6 Atlanta Northlake staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Renovated rooms are nicer”
 of 5 bubbles , 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“With the changes they have been making, great rooms and quaint surroundings...especially in the evening when the city traffic dies down...”
 of 5 bubbles malikw491, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Book the Comfort Inn”
 of 5 bubbles 446denisew, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Splurge a lil more for the king beds. Queens are not queens”
 of 5 bubbles WayneW993, 28 May 2013 | Read review
“Dont do it.......try extended stay”
 of 5 bubbles Guestl_13, 13 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5