We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

193 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 168: English reviews
Start your review of Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp
 Click to rate
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Spectacular. We arrive with helicopter and are piced up by vans driving us on a dirt road up to the hotel which is magnificently set over a a secluded beach between cliffs. It is truly a James Bond setting. Magical! There are only about elven bungalows. Common areas in the middle. Great beach. Ok, they have copied the Soneva-style all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SE11458
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Southeast Lombok has so many gems waiting to be discovered and the best way to do it is with Dee and his team. Hans and his energetic understudy Must took great care in making sure my fiancée and I had the best Jeeva Bloam experience during my stay. So good that I extended another night with them. Andrim and Joe...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lohzc82
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

This is a piece of utter beauty and calm! My husband and I spent our 10 year wedding anniversary here and can't fault a thing. The most amazing staff and service from the restaurant to the spa but the location!!!! Oh my goodness the water and private beach stole our hearts.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aimeeee2017
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp, responded to this review

Happy Anniversary! Thank you for your great review and for choosing to stay with us! We are pleased that you enjoyed your time at Jeeva Beloam. It truly is magical!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp is a stunning hotel nestled in an incredibly beautiful and isolated cove. Cabins: The accommodations consist of a dozen 'glamorous cabins' with upscale finishings. They even include the small, yet welcoming, details such as a drinking water dispenser. Food: Wow - the food was incredible, particularly the local dishes. The ingredients were fresh and the food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YYZ2YOW
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We have been taking steps to improve the service and guest experience at Jeeva Beloam. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we only get better in the future. Happy Travels!

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Airport pickups are included in the room rate. The driver will pick you without your name on Jeeva Beloam board (this is to protect guests' privacy). The camp is one hour drive from the airport Once arrived, we were escorted to the receptionist. We were given welcome drinks of ginger and lemon and cold towel. We stayed for 3 nights...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SuarSanubari
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are working on revising the menus and the food and will make sure that we improve the food quality! Thank you for your input on the music.. we apologize for that and will make sure they have a more varied selection of music going forward! Happy holidays!

Singapore
Reviewed 8 December 2016

It’s almost a month since I left Beloam but I am still visualizing myself on the bed enjoying the constant wind blowing and rocking me to sleep. I love reading on the bed and snooze whenever my eyes are tired. Just keep the beruga door open in the day to enjoy this. The daybed is good too but if it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank funtraveller76
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review.. I are happy to let you know that we have a new chef at Beloam.. actually our first chef has returned to us.. and we will be taking active steps to improve the meals at Beloam.. including the portion size! Happy travels and we hope to see you again at Jeeva Beloam!

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Personally I feel Riz Carlton and Banyan tree are great but yet remain as mass production products whereas Jeeva Beloam Camp is extraordinary! It gave me all kinds of mixed feelings - Isolated but homely, dark but warm, peaceful but mysterious, chilling but fascinating, enjoying the cozy ambience and while sleeping in the darkness with the waves of Indian Ocean....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SherryShu
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind review. We will pass on your comments to Johnny. We are pleased that you enjoyed Jeeva Beloam and hope to see you again! Happy Travels..

Reviewed 14 November 2016

It took a while to get there due to the remote area. The moment we arrived, we were speechless. The resort was to good to be true. The ocean, the resort, the surroundings were beautiful. The staff were so friendly. We spent 4 days and 3 nights there, went snorkeling on Pink Beach, visited Old Cannon on the nearby Cliff,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Petrina W
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review.. We are hoping to improve electricity at Jeeva Beloam. We have been discussing the possibility of installing a new solar panel system for power within the next year. We have recently installed a repeater for cell phones near the security post at the main entrance which should help improve cell phone service. Happy travels...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 31 October 2016

This was my first time on Lombok and it was a little disappointing. This is a difficult review to write because some things were good and some were very bad. The first bad thing was that our arrival transfer failed to materialise at the airport until at least 2 hours after our arrival. We contacted Jeeva over that period and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Singfoodie
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were disappointed with Jeeva Beloam. We would also like to apologize for the delay in picking you up. Although we had mechanical difficulties with our car we should have had a readily available back up plan. We are sorry that your trip began on a wrong note and will take steps...

Shanghai, China
Reviewed 23 October 2016

The camp itself is tucked away in a remote area SE of the airport on the coast. The drive from the airport takes about 1.5 hours and the last bit on the dirt road is bumpy. Traffic will make your knuckles white. So having arrived in a bit of a state (our flight to singapore was delayed so we arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dagibs0n72
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and your great review. We are glad you enjoyed yourself. The hidden beach on the other side of the headlands is a great place to go for snorkeling or just to be on your own. We appreciate your input on the service and will follow up. We hope to see you again at a...

722 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (702)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (104)
Viewed
Dining (147)
Viewed
View from Room (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (237)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jerowaru
73.5 km away
Qunci Villas Hotel
Qunci Villas Hotel
#2 of 7 in Mangsit
2,337 reviews
73.3 km away
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa
75.5 km away
The Oberoi, Lombok
The Oberoi, Lombok
#2 of 3 in Tanjung
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
73.8 km away
Jeeva Klui Resort
Jeeva Klui Resort
#3 of 7 in Mangsit
1,126 reviews
30.2 km away
Novotel Lombok
Novotel Lombok
#2 of 10 in Kuta
1,729 reviews
75.6 km away
The Lombok Lodge
The Lombok Lodge
#1 of 3 in Tanjung
770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With two white sand beaches within a 55 ha forestry reserve, Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp is a unique retreat experience and the ultimate luxury hideaway on Lombok's rugged Tanjung Ringgit peninsula. The beach camp is located 11 km from the nearest village and is off the power grid. Due to the isolated nature of the beach camp, the retreat package includes full room and board for two people. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp

Address: Jalan Pantai Beloam No. 1 | Sekaroh, Jerowaru, Lombok 83672, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Jerowaru
Price Range: $349 - $484 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
London
1 month ago
Bandung, Indonesia
3 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are great!”
 of 5 bubbles SE11458, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Berugak Telo (Bungalow 3) has a great view of and access to the beach”
 of 5 bubbles SuarSanubari, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Villa 11 is the most secluded, but the daily treks walk by around 430pm every day.”
 of 5 bubbles dagibs0n72, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“no. 8-10 chalets are more private”
 of 5 bubbles , 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room 11 or 1 enjoy the best view of the ocean. we were in 6 though and it was beautiful too.”
 of 5 bubbles 757nicolal, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5