We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

TravelocityUS$85*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$131*
US$85*
US$131*
US$85*
US$131*
US$85*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 337: English reviews
Start your review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hostess did apologize for the renovations on the first floor. However, when I went to the side door as she suggested; I was afraid to walk in. Thankful other guests arrived to come in with me and said the rooms were nice. I walked into the room and it was nice but later looked at the stained chairs. I...

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maybenexttime2017
Robyn M, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry that is was not up to your expectations. We are in the process of doing a full remodel that will be complete by August. I hope that you will give us a chance in the future to make a new first impression.

Atlanta, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The property and my room were clean and well put-together. The staff were very friendly, and gave me a small gift bag at check-in. I hadn't gotten a goody bag at other Wyndham properties before.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank IlMaestro712
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Homestead, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 738thelmag
Robyn M, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this hotel before. They are under construction and I had someone tell me they are replacing the wall paper on the walls, but on the second floor nothing is being done and the tables outside the elevator was covered with dust. I loved the new wooden floors they have put in, in place of the carpet....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandraj356
Robyn M, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am very sorry for the issues you experienced. We strive very hard to make everyone's stay a good one. Unfortunately, this was not the case with your visit and I would like the opportunity to make this right. You, like each and every guest are very important to us....

Athens, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 745justinv
Robyn M, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was ok. Under construction at the time. Elevator was out. This should have been posted somewhere outside. Wingate is always a good choice. Usually clean and fair priced.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank edwardmatthewb
General M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear edwardmatthewb, Thank you for your review of our property. I'm sorry you had trouble with our elevator. We know it's working because we had no complaints on the 2 elevators at the hotel. The construction will be done in about 2 months. We are updating all wallpaper in the hotel. Our work starts after 9am and ends before 6.30pm....

Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Unfortunately not totally pleased. I thought I was getting a good rate at a quality hotel. This hotel is fairly new to the area so even more reason why I thought the stay would be pleasant. So I booked the room for a quick wedding anniversary getaway for my wife and I to just get away for a moment. The...

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S6312UPvincentl
General M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear S6312UPvincentl, Thank you for your review of our property. Sorry that the hallway was under construction. We are in the process of taking old wallpaper down and installing new wallpaper. The process will take about 2 months because we do not let the workers start early and work late in the day. We know that it would disturb our...

Seminole
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was large n very comfortable with everything you need. We choose this hotel because of its indoor jacuzzi which was needed after a long drive. The hot tub was barely warm, not real clean, and no working jets. The water level was low so all the bubbles did was splash water up on your hair. We asked for...

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Delores S
General M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Delores S, Thank you for your review of our property. We are very happy that the room was comfortable for your stay and had everything you needed. I'm sorry that the indoor Jacuzzi was not warm because the temp is set at 104 degree. The jets are turned on by pressing the switch on the wall by the Jacuzzi....

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank susanmP9518JH
General M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room was decent, but the wallpaper in the bathroom was starting to come off of the wall. There was also a hole in the closet door from the room door and large scratches of paint off of another wall. The wallpaper in the main hall of the hotel was also coming off of the walls. People around us complained...

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L6303GSashleym
General M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear L6303GSashleym, Thank you for your review of our property. Sorry to hear that you had issues with your room. We have make a note and fixed the problem right away. We have started our work to replace the old wallpaper in all areas. It is great to know that you and your family had lots of options to choose...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
2.5 km away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
485 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#12 of 22 in Warner Robins
77 reviews
10.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Address: 4031 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8581
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range: $132 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Inn Warner Robins Hotel Warner Robins
Wingate Warner Robins
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room is a Good room”
minisprint31, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't book here”
Beachymom3, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here.”
chuckb574, 2 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Numerous restaurants close by from hibachi to cheddar's, olive-garden to pubs and bars”
Queensutra, 16 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Might want to call before arriving to make sure they have the correct room reserved.”
Markmanton, 25 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$85* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$85
Orbitz.comUS$85
TripAdvisorUS$85
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates