We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Blackfoot

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Blackfoot
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

229 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Blackfoot
See the most recent reviews
Showing 222: English reviews
Twin Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 8 July 2016

If you are dead tired and need a few hours to rest, then this hotel is the place. It is an average no frills hotel. Poor free breakfast, Oder in room plus other things.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y2946KN
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy the breakfast. It does meet super 8 requirements and it is the same as the Marriott up the road.

Terrebonne, Oregon
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis O
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Long Beach, California
Reviewed 2 July 2016

There was no refrigerator nor microwave. The bed was excellent. Room was on second level and had to use stairs. No elevator.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 266rolands
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We have rooms with fridge and microwaves in them. You will need to request them the next time you need a room. We have rooms without them because we have found that some guest don't need one and don't want to pay the extra price for it.

Spring Valley, IL
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Collenia
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Billings, Montana
Reviewed 28 June 2016

The maid did not come and clean my room on my second day here. Overall cleanliness was not good. Every time I went back to my room the key would not work. The front desk messed up my reservation with gave me the wrong room and had to switch it.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindyh676
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am sorry with the trouble you had during your stay. The room we gave you was an upgraded room. I am sorry that you were unhappy with it.

Boise
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dallas S
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Calgary
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce T
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Payette, Idaho
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank phild204
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Red Lodge, Montana
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brody2016
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Boulder, Montana
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindyj452
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blackfoot
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Blackfoot Inn
33.6 km away
Super 8 Pocatello
Super 8 Pocatello
#3 of 13 in Pocatello
618 reviews
37.7 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 23 in Idaho Falls
698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.6 km away
Shoshone Bannock Hotel & Event Center
33.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites - Pocatello
35.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Blackfoot

Address: 1279 Parkway Dr, Blackfoot, ID 83221-1683
Region: United States > Idaho > Blackfoot
Price Range: $81 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Blackfoot 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Blackfoot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Blackfoot
Blackfoot Super Eight
Blackfoot Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Blackfoot staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else”
bigsky53, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“non smokers request non smoking room”
donnakobialka, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“2 floors - stairs only”
KevinA35, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“It is fairly reasonably priced.”
jackieh598, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Get a top floor room.”
CalgaryYYC1, 16 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5