We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SpringHill Suites Boise

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Boise
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

284 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for SpringHill Suites Boise
See the most recent reviews
Showing 283: English reviews
Collinsville, Oklahoma
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Oh the beds were so comfortable. Rooms very clean, lots of room, modern furniture. Rooms are very quiet. Lots of options for breakfast including a small oatmeal bar with everything you might want in your bowl! We had a surprise bouquet delivery to hotel before our arrival. Staff had it in the room nicely arranged when we walked in. Way...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renie D
Monroe, Washington
Reviewed 16 October 2016

This is a very nice hotel, the room was nice and quiet, the staff was polite and helpful. Except for one problem - we travel often with pets, came in for a dog show, booked this hotel because it was listed in the show program. When we showed up very late, we were then informed of a $150/stay, non-refundable pet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dnj14
Management response:

Thank you for staying at our property and for providing feedback on your experience. We value guest feedback and use it to improve. We apologize for the negative experience you had at our property. We will certainly share your feedback regarding the pet fee with our team in order to improve. Have a great day!

Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

We had to drive a bit out of our way to find a hotel that had any vacancies because of a medical convention that dominated most of the hotels in and around the city! This location was more than I wanted to spend ($150) but sooo nice and worth it!!!! The beds were so great- I used the fitness center...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dee W
Northern Colorado, United States
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We were in Boise for a memorial service, and stayed here. We found it to be very comfortable, clean, and relatively quiet. It was centrally located for all the things we needed, including shopping, and outside food. The free breakfast was excellent for what it is, a very good variety to choose from. We found the staff to be very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim S
Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

There wasn't much availability in the Boise area, so we drove further off the freeway for this hotel. While the price was right, if you care about thread count, this is not the place for you. I need to car was fine, but the soft goods were cheap. The breakfast, on the other hand, was surprisingly good with fresh fruit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SummerGirl2015
Management response:

Thank you for staying at our property and for providing feedback on your experience. We value guest feedback and use it to improve our property. We are glad you enjoyed your breakfast and will certainly share your feedback about the linens with our team. Have a great day!

idaho
Reviewed 8 September 2016

They were in need of a facelift, and they did a nice one...with what they have to work with. Very small, toilet/tub/shower area, but you can't change that. The beds were nice,they switched the sofa on the other side, and it was nice...but not REALLY nice. The Courtyard, well, that is my favorite. The veggie garden is the best addition...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charley48
cleveland
Reviewed 31 August 2016

very large rooms, good breakfast. welcoming pool. much needed and easy to use laundry facilities. the only issue was a silly one...it's a bit cumbersome to navigate around this property. it's worth making a wrong turn in a hallway or 2, but maybe the signage could be clearer?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank clevelandlaura
Management response:

Thank you for staying at our property and for providing feedback on your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will certainly share your feedback with regards to the signage with our team. Have a great day!

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 31 August 2016

This property is located quite a distance from the airport and downtown Boise and we stayed here just because it was a Marriott property. It is average all the way: location, setting, rooms, breakfast, facilities. What is above the average is the rate per night. In different places for this type of rate you could stay in a five star...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TonicTravelAmeniti
Management response:

Thank you for staying at our property and providing feedback on how everything went. We strive to provide all of our guests with a great experience. We apologize for falling short in your case. We will share your feedback with our team in order to improve. Have a great day!

Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed at Springhill Suites on are recent trip to Boise . Service was outstanding . Got in late and very tired from our all day drive from California. The night manager was Great and took outstanding care of us . The room was beautiful and very clean . Bed was like laying on a cloud . Springhill Suites on Cloverdale...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim M
Management response:

Thank you for staying at our property and for providing feedback on your experience. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate the kind words. We will share this feedback with our staff. Have a great day!

Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Loved the set up of the rooms! They were clean and loved have the little kitchenette area. The breakfast was delicious! Tons of choices! Location was perfect. There were a couple delicious restaurants in walking distance. The staff was helpful and friendly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Myka H
Management response:

Thank your for staying at our property and for providing feedback on your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, in particular the set up of the rooms and breakfast. We will share this feedback with our team. Have a great day!

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boise
14.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Boise ParkCenter
7.8 km away
Residence Inn Boise West
14.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Boise University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle
9.1 km away
Oxford Suites Boise
9.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Spectrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Drink in stunning views of the Rocky Mountain foothills from SpringHill Suites near Eagle, Idaho. Our all-suite hotel sits across from the Boise Research Center and Hewlett-Packard and is conveniently close to premier dining and entertainment. Stretch out in a hotel suite that's 25% larger than typical rooms with separate dining, working and sleeping areas. You'll love our luxury bedding and feel right at home with an in-suite pantry, fridge and microwave. For your health and satisfaction, our hotel is 100% smoke-free. Staying in touch is easy with high-speed WiFi throughout the property and keeping in shape is a breeze in our indoor pool and fitness center. Start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet or pick up a snack on-the-go at our 24-hour Market. Business travelers can take advantage of our modern, flexible meeting spaces for up to 60 people. Treat yourself to extra pleasure and less uniformity at SpringHill Suites Boise. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Boise

Address: 6325 N Cloverdale Rd, Boise, ID 83713-1729
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Price Range: $162 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Boise 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Boise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites By Marriott--Boise Hotel Boise
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Boise
#22 Business Hotel in Boise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Boise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It's quite a maze with the cross hall holding the laundry room that adjoins the gym with the pool and hot tub outside.”
959gailc, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We were on the third floor which was fine”
jeneanes2016, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“So clean and great location!”
733emilyv, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“A first floor King Suite on the southern end of the building.”
885petes, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Slowest elevator on the planet, get a 1st floor room. :)”
slashby, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5