We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Clark Fork Lodge

Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good33%
  • Average3%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“small town”(4 reviews)
“the owner”(9 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
20
11
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
20
11
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall townthe ownermy husband and ifishing pondoutdoor activitiescoffee makerkellylaundromatgazebomoteldogkayakingscenicsurprisefirm
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

I love this place. Top notch hospitality, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and super soft sheets. Beautiful surroundings and close to many outdoor activities. Kelly and team would do anything for you. You must stay here and experience it yourself.

Thank btillman211
Response from Clarkforklodge, Owner at Clark Fork LodgeResponded 29 November 2017

Thank You So much! Kelly

Reviewed 11 August 2017

This lodge is impressive. The manager is welcoming and wants to ensure their guests are comfortable. The rooms are quite large. Each is furnished somewhat differently. It is at one end of the small town of Clark Fork and set back from Hwy 200. So,...More

Thank 523SM523
Response from Clarkforklodge, Owner at Clark Fork LodgeResponded 12 August 2017

Thank you for your response, I have just installed a new router and cable and have far better reception to all our rooms now, Thank You Kelly Kearns , Owner

Reviewed 10 August 2017

Small, clean, tidy, pet-friendly, accessible room in main building, with attentive staff and nice picnic-like grounds for scenic contemplation. Beware of bottom floor room at far end - lots of noise from above and poor to non-existent Wi-Fi; non-the-less, will return, but will book stand-alone...More

Thank Tim C
Response from Clarkforklodge, Owner at Clark Fork LodgeResponded 12 August 2017

Thank You for your review, we are always looking to improve, and am working on the internet reception as I write this. Kelly

Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

My husband and I decided to try the Clark Fork Lodge after reading the good reviews here. We were quite pleased with our stay. The staff (and owner) were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and a good size. We stayed in a...More

1  Thank Sherise R
Response from Clarkforklodge, Owner at Clark Fork LodgeResponded 23 July 2017

Thank You so much for you feed back, we are always trying to please and improve our guests experience. Kelly

Reviewed 28 June 2017

We had the most wonderful weekend at Clark Fork Lodge where we enjoyed a peaceful location and comfortable lodging and provided the perfect atmosphere for a laid back visit with dear friends. We loved the cabin and the nice green yard in front of it,...More

Thank Ashley3637
Response from Clarkforklodge, Owner at Clark Fork LodgeResponded 12 August 2017

Thank you so much for a wonderful review, we hope to see you again next year! Kelly

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
AnnieattheHat
3 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Clarkforklodge | Property representative |
Hi Annie, if you wish we have a back area enclosed with a 6 ft tall fence we attached to the managers residence we can lock your bikes behind if you Wish. Kelly ( Owner )
1
Vote
Room Tips
"2nd floor or cabin best bets for quiet"
Read review
"2nd floor rooms have the best views."
Read review
"I stayed in room number 2 and it had a full little kitchen. I checked no for business because their is not a..."
Read review
"room 4 was great"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing