We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The room smelled horrible, there were cigarette burns in the bathroom and the blinds were broken and would not fully close. There was a 1/2 gap around the entire bottom of the door allowing freezing cold air to blast through and who know what little...More
1 Thank violet7141
Response from HotelSN, Consultant at Rodeway InnResponded 22 April 2017
We apologize for the poor room condition. This room had many problems that we should have noticed and put on the out of order list. Contact our manager on your next visit to town and we will make sure you have a great stay. Our...More
Planned to spend a couple quiet days in a hotel for our anniversary. We found the room clean, the king bed and 3 pillows very comfortable, and a nice, fresh smell to the linens. A good sized flat TV worked well on all the basic...More
1 Thank Norma H
Response from HotelSN, Consultant at Rodeway InnResponded 5 April 2017
Thank you for staying with us and your thorough review. It was appreciated your comments about the clean room, comfortable pillows, and good sized flat screen. After reading your comment it seems that the rooms should have been our of order for us to fix...More
I enjoyed my stay the jacuzzi room was wonderful! The bed was like sleeping on a cloud pillows were fluffy and nice. The WiFi was kinda crazy kept kicking me out and it needs a few movie channels otherwise it was a nice relaxing stay....More
Thank Chasta D
Response from HotelSN, Consultant at Rodeway InnResponded 23 November 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments about our "Cloud Pillows" being fluffy and nice. Hope you can stay with us again in the near future.
Would not stay here! We reserved two rooms, both were unsanitary smelled like cat pee and stale cigarette smoke! Rm#9 jacuzzi king room-no fridge, hole in the wall where it looks as if there's a peep hole! Told management about it and they were aware...More
Response from HotelSN, Consultant at Rodeway InnResponded 8 September 2016
We are truly sorry for the poor room condition you experienced while staying with us. As a property undergoing renovations the room you were rented should of put out for repair with our maintenance department. As we make changes to the property you would come...More
The location of this place is great! But I paid extra to have three people in the room, so there should be enough shampoo and towels for everyone. I stayed three days and my bed was never made! The pool was dirty and locked to...More
Thank 'Wayne' H
Response from HotelSN, Consultanat at Rodeway InnResponded 15 August 2016
Sorry to hear that our housekeeping missed your room and the pool was not up to standard. At this time we are in the process of updating the rooms and public facilities. Our goal is for our guest's to experience a clean, comfortable room at...More
US$41 - US$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.