We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Three Rivers Resort

    115 Selway Rd, Kooskia, ID 83539-5026
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in KooskiaSee available hotels in Kooskia
    Traveller (41)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (35)
    Overview
    • Excellent56%
    • Very good11%
    • Average23%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “the river” (23 reviews)
    “cabin” (30 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Pets Allowed
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Kooskia hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (52)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 52 reviews

    Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

    We drove from Idaho and our kids drove from Montana. We stayed in one of the cabins facing the river. Very peaceful and fun. End of the season so all of the "extras" were already closed down, but it was still nice. We stayed in...More

    Thank AndreaP1990
    Reviewed 23 September 2016

    We stayed there for two nights with a cabin near the river. I loved it, but found the bathroom a little bit dirty. I could tell the sink and shower had not been cleaned and the toilet seat was even sticky, therefore it was a...More

    Thank Kelly T
    Reviewed 18 July 2016

    First time staying and we had originally reserved a hotel but when we go there the owner said that she had a cabin available and would give it to us at a discounted rate! We loved, loved the cabin. Rustic and right on the river....More

    Thank wvincent675
    Reviewed 16 October 2015

    We stayed one night in cabin six facing the river, very pretty setting. The room was comfortable enough but definitely needing some upgrading, especially the bathroom where the floor and walls could have used a good scrubbing as well. There was an old tv with...More

    Thank Landcruiser78
    Reviewed 14 October 2015

    I would just like to say, If you want a 4 star hotel, go to the city. It is so rare these days to have a fairly new cabin, right along the river, where you can walk out on your porch at night and see...More

    Thank Meep T
    Best Western Lodge At River's Edge
    501 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Orofino
     
    Super 8 Grangeville
    563 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Grangeville
     
    Konkolville Motel
    97 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Orofino
     
    Clearwater 12 Motel
    60 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Kamiah
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 70
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Idaho >
    • Kooskia
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (41)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (35)
    Family and Play Areas (5)
    Nearby
    Konkolville Motel
    97 reviews
    60.62 km away
     
    Super 8 Grangeville
    563 reviews
    47.87 km away
     
    Clearwater 12 Motel
    60 reviews
    34.17 km away
     
    Best Western Lodge At River's Edge
    501 reviews
    62.64 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Syringa Cafe
    61 reviews
    9.83 km away
    Hearthstone Restaurant & Bakery
    65 reviews
    34.55 km away
    Kooskia Cafe
    33 reviews
    29.54 km away
    The Hub Bar and Grill
    26 reviews
    34.60 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lochsa River Rafting - ROW
    36 reviews
    9.85 km away
    It'se Ye-Ye Casino
    13 reviews
    34.42 km away
    Red River Hot Springs
    29 reviews
    50.43 km away
    Monastery of St Gertrude
    29 reviews
    62.52 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    skbreck6
    1 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from TheSmiths333 |
    A small cabin on the river has two double beds, the rate is $135 plus tax per night. The amenities include: • Small kitchen with a refrigerator, coffee maker, sink and microwave. No stove. • Dishes and utensils • Linens... More
    0
    Votes
    skbreck6
    1 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from AndreaP1990 | Reviewed this property |
    The cabin we were in had the basics and similar to what you would have privided in a hotel room as far as bedding and towels. The room also had a fridge, microwave, coffee maker, some kitchen utensils, plates, cups, etc. No... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a view of the river."
    Read review
    "A escape to a slice of heaven from the hustle and bustle"
    Read review
    "The cabins are very rustic, but the people are so sweet you don't mind"
    Read review
    "The beaches on the Lower Salmon are incomparable and the night sky will lull you into a fabulous night's..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing