We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Expedia.comUS$152*
View Deal
#2 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$199*
US$152*
US$199*
US$152*
US$199*
US$152*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

412 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 411: English reviews
Caldwell, Idaho
Reviewed 6 August 2016

My room was right next to the electrical closet. All evening I keep hearing noises. My window had a view of the back of the Fairfield inn sign. Couldn't see anything. There was people roaming the hall all evening. My room had one of those adjacent doors. I dnt like those.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 150aliciad
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

I apologize that you weren't able to get the sleep you were hoping for due to your room location. We hope that when you are in the area that we can show you how great your stay should be.

Pocatello, Idaho
Reviewed 6 August 2016

The property is well kept, the front desk staff are friendly, professional and very polite. They make the check in experience quite pleasant. The WIFI is fast and easy to log onto. Breakfast is excellent, this property has biscuits and gravy, one of my favorites. The lady manning the breakfast area was outstanding, she was very happy and helpful. The...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank whithakr
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the review!

Bothell, Washington
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The room was large with lots of room to walk around the king bed and a spacious sitting area. It looked like the breakfast was well managed, but I didn't try it because we were meeting friends at an excellent breakfast spot across the freeway - the Egg Factory. (I hope this review is not a repeat, it looked like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank caribcruiser2015
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We hope the next time you are in the area you have the opportunity to try our breakfast out. The Egg Factory is a great alternative!

Cleveland, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Great location! Closest to some of Nampa's markets! The location is in a nice area, not with in traffic zone. Close to my must haves (Starbucks/Target/Olive Garden) Several restaurants within walking distance. The Hotel Staff is by far the best, makes me feel welcomed each time I walk in.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank norashollywood
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the review, we look forward to your next stay!

Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

I've been to this hotel twice and each time I've been blown away by the friendly staff, cleanliness and amazing complimentary breakfast. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. It's close to the the interstate and numerous restaurants and big box stores.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jordan B
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the review!

Saint Anthony, Idaho
Reviewed 29 July 2016

We're had issues upon check in plus the girl at the counter messed up our reservations and we almost lost our room. We asked question that should be easy to answer and we would have to wait until the next day for the answer when it was almost to late.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank venedaj2016
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I'm sorry to hear that you had trouble with your reservations during check-in. We hope that you will stay again the next time you are in the area!

Battle Ground, Washington
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Very fresh, clean location - Super friendly staff, great breakfast. I look forward to staying again. Normally going to a hotel just means a few hours of sleep for me, but we had been on the road for quite a while and wanted a nicer than average place to spend 1/2 a day or so to recoup. This hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John E
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the review, we look forward to your next stay!

Las Vegas, United States
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Wonderful experience. The room #209 is very comfortable and clean. However, one of the queen size bed is sagged and due for replacement. The fridge and microwave oven is a nice but looks like it is an after thought.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric T
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for the review!

Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

First going to say my group of people here are of the high maintenance kind. The hotel was having problems with the key cards while there and even though it was inconvenient the staff was friendly. Getting locked out of your room is only slightly annoying. Plus even though the maintenance man was there quickly we were originally told "it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scharlee P
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

I apologize for your room key issues, we will look into this issue further. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon!

Texas, United States
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Stayed here on business for a week. Good breakfast. Convienant location. Pleasant staff. Only negative was that housekeeping never vacuumed my room all week. Pool and whirlpool were clean. Good parking

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin T
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback on housekeeping and will look into this to make sure it does not happen again.

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
6.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
5.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
3.1 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#5 of 11 in Nampa
112 reviews
8.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
8.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
#2 of 3 in Caldwell
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Price Range: $201 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Marriott, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Northern CA
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This must be a fairly new Fairfield. Everything was in excellent condition and all furnishings appeared brand new.”
suzannel86, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't get the room by the electrical closet on the third floor the bathroom has a faint hydraulic smell”
bellessonnett, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a room facing away from the freeway if you want peace and quiet.”
249nd, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay on the side opposite of the freeway.”
adrfil01, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No did not take care of my room properly”
R7787VZjonb, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$152* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$152
TravelocityUS$152
TripAdvisorUS$152
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates