We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Clearwater Crossing RV Park

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
4.5
7 reviews
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good28%
  • Average0%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible0%
11 Sep 2016
“Awesome Stay on our way to CD'A”
29 Aug 2016
“treated badly”
AMENITIES
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
4
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
2
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Really nice back-in sites overlooking the Clearwater River with decent green space between sites. The bathrooms look like they were recently upgraded and were incredibly clean. There were several pull-thru sites too. We rode our bikes into town (very short ride) and enjoyed the sunset...More

Thank Rockyk36
Response from Set22red, Public Relations Manager at Clearwater Crossing RV ParkResponded 12 September 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our park! The fact that you gave us five-stars... WOW... thank you! We are very happy that you were able to experience a little bit of Orofino while you were here... we love where we...More

Reviewed 29 August 2016

We made reservation through Passport America in May 2016 for our stay July11and 12 it was middle of afternoon of the 11 when we arrived and were told that they had canceled passport America. They would not honor our reservations and we could stay for...More

1  Thank dudesowner2016
Response from Set22red, Public Relations Manager at Clearwater Crossing RV ParkResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Dudesowner2016, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your feedback about our RV Park. We are very sorry that your experience with us was not a good one. We have checked out the details and we are saddened to say this...More

Reviewed 24 August 2015

This was one of my favorite parks from our whole trip. It is right on the Clearwater River. The sites are spacious and very nice. Each has it's own picnic table. The manager was very friendly and helpful. The laundry facility very nice. There is...More

Thank GranNan04
Response from Set22red, Public Relations Manager at Clearwater Crossing RV ParkResponded 31 August 2015

First of all; thank you so much for the amazing five star review! I will pass along your comments to our check in staff and management; they always love to know that their efforts were appreciated and recognized! We are so happy that your kids...More

Reviewed 23 July 2015

We took a chance to stay at this RV campground. We were given a spot that was parallel to the Clearwater River, so our door to the fifth wheel opened right out to a gorgeous river view. The place was very quiet and the staff...More

Thank Scott Y
Response from Set22red, Public Relations Manager at Clearwater Crossing RV ParkResponded 31 August 2015

First of all; thank you so much for the detailed review of our property! I will pass along your comments to the check in staff and management; they always love to know that their efforts were appreciated and recognized! We value your business and hope...More

Reviewed 7 February 2013

We have been by here many times and could see the rv's along the river and thought it wasn't worth taking a look...wel let me tell you, it is worth the trouble. The management is extremely accommodating, and will "bend over backwards" to help you....More

5  Thank kapt
Response from Set22red, Public Relations Manager at Clearwater Crossing RV ParkResponded 15 October 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a five star review!!! I also love our Manager... she is a gem! The detail you put into this review is exceptional! We especially appreciate your detail about just how close are to the River......More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Orofino
See allSee all
About
Details
Details
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Clearwater Crossing RV Park staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing