We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

SpringHill Suites Rexburg

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Rexburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SpringHill Suites Rexburg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 242: English reviews
Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 30 August 2016

The king suite on 4th floor was VERY spacious and well appointed. It was also clean and comfortable. Front desk was helpful and polite. Highly recommended. It is a few miles from downtown and for some strange reason our GPS could not find it using the correct address. The easiest way to find it is to put 850 University Bvde...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roy K
Reviewed 24 August 2016

This hotel is an excellent place to stay if you like Marriott Brand and are heading towards the Yellowstone National Park (West Entrance). The front desk concierge, Alex was very helpful and welcoming! She greeted us with enthusiasm upon checking in. The hotel is very clean, not crowded and perfect for us. There is not much amenities in the area...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen R
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We loved staying here! It was beautiful, modern, and clean. The rooms were great as well. Staff was accommodating.The lobby is especially beautiful. If we come back to the area, we will definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bexxspencer
Reviewed 22 August 2016

My wife and I visited this property on our cross country trip. We arrived at this hotel very tired, after visiting Yellowstone AND driving 8+ hours that day. The staff were extremely helpful in assisting us with finding a place for dinner that evening. The hotel was very clean. I would stay here again if we are ever in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael J
Willmar, Minnesota
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Perfect stop on way to Yellowstone. Great breakfast and nice comfortable rooms and beds. Great showers and like that the toilet is separate from shower area. Fridge, microwave. Be prepared to pay more in summer, lots of tourist on way to Yellowstone. Front desk was very helpful and friendly, was proud of her town and had great recommendation for unique...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annette R
Reviewed 13 August 2016

This property has really high rates. It must be in great demand. The property has extensive wear in all public areas. The rooms have extensive wear also, which is made all the more obvious by the poor housekeeping systems they have in place. We entered our room and immediately noticed the stained carpet and couch surfaces. There was debris left...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason W
Heidi B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Rexburg, responded to this review

Jason, Thank you for your feed back. I apologize for the condition of your room. Cleanliness is a top priority at out hotel, and unfortunately we have fallen short during your stay. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service. Thank you, Heidi Bracamonte

Rexburg, Idaho
Reviewed 11 August 2016

For $230 a night I expect a decent experience. What I got was a room with carpet stains which looked like someone was knifed and bled to death all over the carpet and hide-a-bed. The bathtub was so dirty I used my tooth paste and a wash cloth to scrub it clean. I'm currently writing this review because the occupants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gwylliam
Heidi B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Rexburg, responded to this review

Gwylliam, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that you recent experience with us missed the mark. I have shared you feeback with our housekeeping staff in an effort to improve our service. thank you, Heidi Bracamonte

Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

The Springhill suites is and upscale hotel especially for the area. Price was almost 300 dollars for a six hour stay. Normally you will get a little extra time when paying for a room so late but not at this place. This area books up quickly during peak season at Yellowstone park; so make sure to plan in advance very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy B
Heidi B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Rexburg, responded to this review

Hi Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback! thanks!

Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Thus Spring hill accommodation has poor housekeeping. It took them three rooms because of heavily stained carpets etc. The maintenance man said the first room looked like heavy blood stains, the second room was also heavily stained and they didn't even show us that one. The third room still had bad stains but not so many. One couple at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kent J
Heidi B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Rexburg, responded to this review

Kent, Thank you taking the time to review our hotel. Cleanliness is a top priority at our hotel, and I sincerely applogize for your experience with us. I have shared you comments with my staff in an effort to improve our service. Thank you again for your feed back. Sincerely, Heidi Bracamonte

Jerome, Idaho
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Beds were fabulous, room layout was interesting, and our room had a wonderful view. A/C worked well, which is very important to me. Lighting was excellent: each bed had nonglare lights bove the headboards and a small flexible reading light. There was only 1 hook in each bathroom; for the 'green' policy you're supposed to rehang your towel but the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joni K
Heidi B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Rexburg, responded to this review

Hi Joni, Thank you for your review! I am glad you had a pleasant stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Thank You!

134 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rexburg
0.3 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rexburg - BYU
2.6 km away
Quality Inn Rexburg
Quality Inn Rexburg
#3 of 4 in Rexburg
87 reviews
3.1 km away
Super 8 Rexburg
Super 8 Rexburg
#4 of 4 in Rexburg
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
38.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS CottonTree Inn
38.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls
38.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls
#5 of 23 in Idaho Falls
769 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to SpringHill Suites by Marriott®, where you have the space you need to get things done or unwind and just be comfortable. Our stylish and smartly designed suites are 25 percent larger than a comparably priced hotel room, giving you room to succeed. Let us show you why we're the best in the business. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Rexburg

Address: 1177 S Yellowstone Hwy, Rexburg, ID 83440-5407
Region: United States > Idaho > Rexburg
Price Range: $156 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Rexburg 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your SpringHill Suites Rexburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg Hotel Rexburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Rexburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great views of the LDS temple on the east side”
 of 5 bubbles disneyfans48, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I like staying above the 1st floor - that's me.”
 of 5 bubbles leroyn2, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“4th floor suites are great”
 of 5 bubbles royk621, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a clean one. Get a temple room view on a high floor if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles L9747NPjasonw, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you have to stay here request the 4th floor. Lousy sound proofing”
  • Dirty bathtub
  • Dirty bathtub
  • Heavily stained carpet
  • Carpet stains
 of 5 bubbles gwylliam, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay