We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

270 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 265: English reviews
Seattle
Reviewed 9 November 2016

This Quality Inn was welcoming and comfortable.Check in was quick and easy, They young ladies working were pleasant. They had freshly baked cookies waiting for us! They serve them each night. Our room was large, clean and comfortable with amenities like hairdryer, coffee maker, coffee, frig and microwave. Nice large bathroom. Extra long counter with cupboards underneath outside the bathroom....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1SLO
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us and thank you for your comments. Please come back again soon.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 November 2016

I found them on the website and the hotel looked great, upon arrival when I checked in the staff was very friendly. They were offering soup in the lobby but at 6:50 PM they were already out of soup because of construction workers staying at Hotel. If you're going to offer it make sure there is enough for everyone. Then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brent S
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry you were disappointed during your recent stay with us. We do appreciate you choosing our hotel and we hope that we will have an upgrade available for you next time you stay with us.

Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Keys to room never worked. Non smoking room reaked of cigarettes. There were dogs barking in adjacent rooms all night long. No elevator in the building our room was in. Breakfast was pretty gross. We ended up leaving and had a better breakfast at McDonald's Bed was comfortable though!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelcey R
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry you were disappointed in your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced, and will use your comments to better serve our future guests. Thank you for staying with us.

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The beds were comfortable and the place was clean. We liked the hot breakfast, perhaps because they offered Tabasco sauce (so many don't). The TV picture wasn't sharp and a nearby clock chimed the hour (but stopped after ten). Still, I'd stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VN F
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us recently. We have worked with a shopping center in the neighborhood to adjust their clock tower chimes, and we are glad that it didn't disturb your sleep. We'll be looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Calgary, Alberta
Reviewed 24 October 2016

we booked this place through Hotwire and got a great deal the hotel looks like it is being renovated/updated (ie 2 bldgs, new reception area) we stayed in the older section which needs a little updating, but was clean and comfortable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenji56
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. See you next time!

Eagle Mountain, Utah
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Simply put, I was treated like they wanted me there. Check in was friendly and they recommended a great place to go eat dinner. The room was very clean and the breakfast was good. I'll be traveling through this area for work about six times a year and this is where I'm going to be staying.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed B
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and that you have shared them by posting. We will be looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to Twin Falls.

Reviewed 21 October 2016

At check-in was told our room was in the adjacent building. Nice Reception from the front desk Guest Service agent and informed Breakfast was in the building we were checked in at. A little confusing as the building we stayed in also had a check-in front desk area and a Breakfast room (not in use). Room was clean and was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz C
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Our hotel has a unique configuration as the standard rooms are all in the smaller building, which has two floors and a unstaffed public area. The larger building, where the lobby and breakfast room are located, has three floors and houses our oversized suites. Rates are generally a little higher for the suites, but between the two buildings we have...

Roslyn, Washington
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

The rooms were clean and the showers had great water pressure. The kids enjoyed using the pool in the morning and we had a lovely breakfast. Both Judy and Jen were very accommodating and pleasant. Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lennylennybobenny
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We're glad you stayed with us recently and hope to see you again soon!

kc
Reviewed 11 October 2016

We booked while driving down the interstate. We arrived after 10 at night. We were in the 2nd building, kind of a bummer to have to walk to main building for breakfast, glad we didn't have any disabilities. The room was in good shape, no problems with bed, carpet, bathroom. All seemed clean and comfortable. Will stay here again if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dendonmo
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us recently. Please come back again soon!

Medford, Oregon
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Room was not ready at 3:00. We were told the housekeeping was short staffed. Waited about 15 min and walked our dog. Room was very hot, on the third floor. Unable to adjust the temp. We had requested main floor. Ice in lobby only. Small tv and remote seemed sluggish. Would have looked at Hilton or Holiday Express for $20...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gourmet82
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We apologize that you were disappointed with your stay with us. We strive to provide an exceptional facility and service, and we are disappointed that you were disappointed. We hope you will consider trying our hotel again to give us the opportunity to show you the quality and service that our hotel is known for.

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
248 reviews
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
549 reviews
1.7 km away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
350 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1910 Fillmore Ave N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3073 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range: $97 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Tappen, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get a room in the main building where breakfast is served. You do not need to go outside to go to breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles P6578PRmichaels, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Request a room on main floor, have desk clerk check the temp and adjust.”
 of 5 bubbles gourmet82, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Take advantage of the great housekeeping”
 of 5 bubbles d0ugh0lmes, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay near the stairwells”
 of 5 bubbles N9797QVmarkm, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is best”
 of 5 bubbles ricks410, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5