We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Coeur D\\
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

315 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 314: English reviews
Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 1 October 2016

OK. NOT good... cleanliness is absolutely not good. Because we used "rewards" could not even get TWO beds for two women. Rewards means you are happy to take care of the loyal customers, in my opinion. Room cleaning service is horrible - hoping to have her at LEAST pick up dirty towels and vacuum the VISIBLE crumbs on our floor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Krazed4koots
Cranbrook, Canada
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Did a stay and play package with golf,stayed in the tower, quiet and spacious rooms. Easy chairs for two and room to view the tv. Coffee in the room with keurig machine, much better than the old system.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miktravellers
CDAcasino, Manager at Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind review! We look forward to having you again in the future.

Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed 17 September 2016

My sister and I drove to This casino as it was recommended by a friend. (We were on a bit of a resort/tour) We drove from Vancouver BC and spent one night at The Silver Reef in Washington, then spent one night at The Tulalip, then continued on to Idaho to The Coeur d'Alene Casino. WOW! We were completely surprised...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelby12330480
CDAcasino, Manager at Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Shelby, we are so glad to see you enjoyed your visit at CDA Casino Resort. It makes us truly happy that our resort is your favorite. We cannot wait to have you again in the future!

Mullan, Idaho
Reviewed 16 September 2016

My husband and I stayed here a few months ago. We were able to use our vouchers for 2 Free Rooms as we are members of The Coyote Rewards Club, We planned this for Our Nephew who is in the Army and had just got home from his First Tour in Korea and His new Bride! Everything was great and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca N
CDAcasino, Manager at Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to provide such a nice review. We're so glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you again in the future!

Trail, Canada
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Quite a nice casino. Stayed on the lodge side and room was good...no fridge though so bring a cooler. Beds were good...soft but comfortable. Check in and check out quick. Variety of machines. Sweetgrass cafe had very good breakfast and can use your points there. Overall a pleasant experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2013Mexicovisitor
CDAcasino, Manager at Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel, responded to this review

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you again soon!

Reviewed 30 August 2016

Where do I start? Let's just say we will NOT be going back to this hotel ever! We stayed in a King smoking room on the Mountain Lodge side (3rd floor, close to the elevator). Cons: 1) Room was not ready until 5:30pm (even though check in is at 4:00pm) 2) Bathroom tile around toilet in our room was stained...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Candace C
CDAcasino, Manager at Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Candace. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a review. At CDA Casino customer satisfaction and cleanliness are a top priority. We strive to provide our guests with the best stay possible. We would greatly appreciate talking to you more personally about your stay, if you would please email us at socialmedia2@cdacasino.com with your...

Everett, Washington
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We drove for five hours to reach this Idaho treasure, ostensibly to celebrate my birthday and found the room was less than expected; i.e. no refrigerator nor a safe. We spent the first night in this room with my loving husband contacting the front desk to ask if there were another room available and found a room with the requested...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana A
CDAcasino, Manager at Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Diana, thank you so much for providing us with a review. We're so glad to see you enjoyed yourself and were pleased with your stay! We look forward to seeing you soon, and Happy Birthday!

Spokane, WA
Reviewed 21 August 2016

First off, let me say that we did stay in the older part of the hotel, which has been renovated somewhat, which was nice. The room looked nice, and seemed clean enough. But..... the bed was probably one of the worst beds I have slept on in a hotel. How can you charge that much a night and have a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brnidgrl1961
CDAcasino, Manager at Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. We’re sorry to hear about the issues you had with your room. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we always want to make sure we’re providing the best stay for our customers. We would like to speak with you more in regards to your stay, please...

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

First, given that it's a half hour away from Coeur d'Alene, and 45 minutes away from Spokane Valley, the staff and management have done an excellent job. There are only a very few detractions, then the positives: The caterpillar generators seem to run often. We'd be sitting in the back of the Chinook Restaurant enjoying the scenic beauty, and next...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John M
CDAcasino, General Manager at Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review! We truly value our customers and their opinions. We're so glad to see you had such a beautiful time and we can't wait to see you again!

Polson, Montana
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We love the Coeur d' Alene Casino but in our last stay (last weekend) we were a little upset. We receive discounted rooms and other perks due to their rewards program so I feel a little bad about complaining but .... we had booked a room well in advanced and we are out of state so after a long drive...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mysticeyezz

93 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
0:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Worley
0.0 km away
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
#1 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
777 reviews
0.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Coeur D'Alene
0.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Coeur d'Alene Inn
0.0 km away
The Coeur d'Alene Resort
The Coeur d'Alene Resort
#6 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
1,402 reviews
0.0 km away
Shore Lodge
Shore Lodge
#1 of 8 in McCall
720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the official TripAdvisor site for Coeur d'Alene Casino Resort. Our seventh major expansion has resulted in a true destination resort to rival any in the entire Northwest. In addition to world-class gaming, we offer six destination restaurants, a 15,000 sq ft day spa, the award wining Circling Raven Golf Club, 98 Deluxe Rooms, 202 lodge style rooms, plus all the recreational amenities that come from being located in an unparalleled environment of lakes and mountains. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel

Address: 37914 South Nukwalqw, PO Box 236, Worley, ID 83876
Region: United States > Idaho > Worley
Price Range: $119 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coeur d`Alene Hotel Worley
Coeur d Alene Resort
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Kelowna, Canada
28 days ago
1 month ago
Coaldale, Canada
Wellpinit, Washington

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The spa side is much nicer and quieter than the mountain lodge and not too expensive”
 of 5 bubbles amyv623, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Select the traditional section for reaonable rates and the new section for more modern, uo-scale rooms. Both are great!”
 of 5 bubbles kumtux, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Take a book if your not into gambling, you are in the middle of nowhere.”
 of 5 bubbles Tolbooth, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Maybe get a room on the new side.”
 of 5 bubbles daraw150, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“tip to find a good room! don't know ask for a room with a new bed!”
 of 5 bubbles Krazed4koots, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5