Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas

Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas

Mandalika Resort, Pantai Putri Nyale, Pujut, Lombok 83573 Indonesia
Traveller (2597)
Vue de la villa avec piscine 603
Room & Suite (101)
Breakfast
Dining (100)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 6 hotels in Pujut
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Novotel Lombok is a 4 star resort located on the southern shore of Lombok, just 60 minutes from Mataram international airport. Featuring 102 beautiful rooms, suites, traditional Sasak and private pool villas set amongst tropical lush gardens, Novotel Lombok is the essence of relaxation and tranquility. While the children are entertained in our kids club, be pampered with a beachfront or in-spa treatment. Enjoy our four beachfront restaurants and bars, our four swimming pools and fitness centre. Enjoy entertainment and purchase local handicrafts at Novotel Lombok, along with a daily program of activities for both children and adults. Our water sports range from kayaking to scuba diving, or simple enjoy a walk along our private beach. Accommodation Options: Superior Room - King: Paradise awaits. Our Brand New Superior room is fresh and bright, combining modern and authentic decor for a breathtaking Indonesian experience. Our rooms feature LAN internet, 32" LCD TV, in-room safe, mini bar. 1 King and 1 Day bed. No Rollaway. Superior Room – Twin: Escape into tranquility. Our Brand New Superior twin room combines modern and authentic decor for a breathtaking Indonesian experience. Our rooms feature LAN internet, 32" LCD TV, in-room safe, mini bar. 2 Single and 1 Day bed. No Rollaway. Deluxe Room: Embrace freedom and calm. Our Brand New Deluxe King room is spacious and mixes modern decor, ergonomic comfort and total relaxation. Rooms are fully appointed including outdoor terrace to ensure memorable holiday. 1 King and 1 Day bed. No Rollaway. Sasak Villa 1 Bedroom: A unique experience combining relaxation and focus. Our traditional Sasak Villa treats you like a VIP, offering pool, garden or beach views. This villa showcase traditional decor and design, complimented with modern functionality. 2 adults, 1 child. Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom: Designed with space & privacy where you can truly be yourself. Our private traditional Sasak villa offers an inviting and tranquil ambiance; relax on the terrace overlooking your private swimming pool and landscaped gardens. Up to 2 adults, 1 child. Private Pool Family Villa 2 Bedrooms: Relax in style and comfort. Our private traditional family Sasak villa adds space and privacy for the entire family with private en-suites for both bedrooms. Take a swim in your private swimming pool or simply read a book in the landscaped gardens. Up to 4 adults or 2 Adults, 2 child.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Poolside bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Mandalika Resort, Pantai Putri Nyale, Pujut, Lombok 83573 Indonesia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 57 out of 100
57
Lombok Intl Airport
16.4 km
See all flights
2,364Reviews76Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,014
  • 823
  • 302
  • 149
  • 76
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Morenos wrote a review Jun 2020
Indonesia62 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Novotel, Lombok in May to get away from our kids and get some work done. It was a great decision as the hotel staff really took care of us and ensured that everything in the room was working and that we hadd everything that we needed. We asked for an upgrade, as it was quiet, and they happily did that - sooo nice. Now, being in the time of Corona, not all ingredients on the menu were available, but we appreciated that the staff were willing to customise whatever they could do for us, which was great. Taking advantage of Lombok while it is quiet is highly recommended! Thank you Novotel, team.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: If quiet ask for an upgrade
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel_Lombok_GM, Manager at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
Responded 3 Jun 2020
Dear Morenos, Warm greeting from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! Thank you for sending us your great feedback regarding your recent stay at our resort. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience stayed with us. As well as, it is our most pleasure to know that all of our staff have been able to enhance your experience during your stay with us. Assured, that I will share your great compliment to all team as an encouragement for all of us to keep maintaining our service quality. Thank you again and we do hope to welcome you back for an even better experience. Stay well, stay healthy! Sincerely, Robby Irawan Front Office and Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David E wrote a review Mar 2020
Brisbane, Australia86 contributions52 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just cant understand some of the harsh previous comments about the Novotel Lombok. Our stay was exceptional and perfect in every way. Loved the location and the hotel design/layout with adds to the unique experience. We upgraded to a terrace room which was perfect, room was clean, comfortable bed and spacious bathroom with a couple of chairs and table on the terrace to enjoy the balmy evenings. There are an abundance of daily activities, some free/some at a cost which gives guest many daily options, we enjoyed the cooking class, sunrise walk and Kuta market. We also went on one of the hotel tour offerings, soft trekking in Tetebatu, which was just spectacular and we highly recommend. The trekking is not too difficult and you get to experience unspoilt Lombok and true local village life. There are bicycles for free use and the ride into local Kuta town is easy and enjoyable for a spot of shopping or to experience some of the local warungs.
Food was excellent, breakfast options were extensive and it was always fresh and many options available to be prepared and cooked while you wait from the beautiful staff. Evening menu gave many options of local and international dishes and all were very reasonably priced for a hotel of this stature.
Make sure you make the time to get to know the “beach boys” who all go over and above to ensure all guests have have an unforgettable experience while staying, Eric, Sam and Gendhi all deserve a call out for their exceptional customer service, thank you guys, and the whole beach boys team, for contributing making our stay so much fun!
This being our first visit to Lombok has made us fall in love with this softer more authentic side of Bali and we will be coming back, and we would have no hesitation to stay at the Novotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel_Lombok_GM, Manager at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear DavidE457, Warm greetings from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! Thank you for sharing us such a great feedback regarding your most recent stay at our resort. We are glad to know that you had an overall stay experience was exceptional and perfect in every way. It is our great pleasure to know that you particularly liked and enjoyed our room and other facilities, as well as services provided by our team. Moreover, we are glad to read that you had a very positive experience toward the food quality. A we are passionate about guest satisfaction, your review will be well shared to entire team to inspire and motivate us to always provide best service to all our valued guests. Again we truly value your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back soon and provide you another beautiful stay. Regards, Robby Irawan Front Office and Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CheeseCakeLOVETempe wrote a review Feb 2020
Sweden, Maine10 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The reservation/front office ladies and gents done such an excellent job and very welcoming when we arrived. They looked very busy as they were having big groups of Indonesian government officers from Jakarta staying with them at the same time.

I lost the papers where I wrote down all names of people that done outsanding job, but, in general, I can tell that all the employees were all out in trying to give us (guests) an excellence service.

We checked-in in one of the private pool villa, I was not really impressed as with the price we're paying, the pool lights are not working, the aircons are noisy, some lights were missing in the room, one door and one window could not be closed properly and I found plenty of cigarette butts out side next to our porch/outdoor sitting area.

So we requested to be moved to another villa. And we did after we saw and chose other villas with the same requirements but better conditions.

The maintenance/engineering team were doing their best in changing the light bulbs in the pool and provide us with mosquito spray to help with the mozzies.
The bed were really nice but if we could give an advice, being in a tropical place and near the water and shrubs, mozzies and flies are un-avoidable, it would be great to have the mosquito net (Kelambu) on our bed.

What we feel exceptional from Novotel Lombok are: the never ending activities (some are free) for guests of all ages, they have all sorts of different activities like : teaching kids how to make some arts and crafts thingy, morning walk, yoga by the beach just before sunsets, market visits, traditional village visits and many more, they have their own spa's, hair salons and art market also a little supermarket and 2 atms in within the complex.

Taxi's (private car) is available at the front entrance however, it would be nice if they allowed bluebird to come and pick their guests up, it will give guests a wider options to chose.

There is a booth of independent photography company who offers us a photo taken when we have breakfast or at their beautiful beach, however we think the guy was a bit overpriced.

When on our last day breakfast before we fly-out, the General Manager greets each of us one by one and asked if he could help or provide anything to make our stay at the resort better, which we think as a very nice, friendly and a gesture of great hospitality.

We will come back to stay next time hopefully on a cooler weather/months when its not so hot and not so many mosquitoes.

To add: this resort have some of the most beautiful sunsets we ever see in Lombok.
And their recretional and communal swimming pool area is so spacious, its great for a big family holiday where everyone could do their own things but still in the same resorts complex.

Our tips: find out from the reservations team (when you do your hotel bookings ) on what are the activities they have for the resorts guests for the week, so when Or even before you get there, you are well prepared on what activities you'd like to book from them and if you need to book it from another travel company.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel_Lombok_GM, Manager at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Dear CheeseCakeLOVETempe, Warm greetings from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! Thank you for sharing your great review with us through the TripAdvisor! We are delighted to know that our staffs from reservation and front desk team have provided excellent services, and that we are glad to read that you particularly liked and enjoyed other facilities and services provided by our team. However, we are sorry to know that your room experience did not fully meet your expectations due to some lack of quality on the facilities as mentioned. Rest assured, that we are taking care of this seriously and proper action will definitely be taken to rectify all those issues. Thank you again for bringing all your concerns into our attentions and it will be our most pleasure to have you back with us for another better experiences. Best regards, Robby Irawan Front Office and Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bianka wrote a review Jan 2022
15 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In January 2022, we chose to spend 7 days in the Novotel in South Lombok. It is only a short drive from the airport and upon arrival, we received a warm welcome from Andreas Kahl, the general manager, and his team, who were very dedicated to our well-being throughout our entire stay. Everything was very fine and the price-performance-ration is good. The restaurant food was delicious and there are also a variety of great options to eat out just a few minutes away in Kuta. You can easily rent a motor bike via the hotel to drive around the island. There is a hotel pool and a beautiful beach directly at the hotel and other beaches very close by. The rooms are very spacious and we had a great housekeeping experience (one time they even came in the evening after we forgot to put away our ‘don’t disturb’ sign when we were out). Finally, the reception team was very friendly and helpful. All together, we had a wonderful stay and would like to dedicate a special thanks to Andreas!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Geschäftsführer at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
Responded 5 Apr 2022
Dear Bianka und Stephan, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review after your stay with us. We are glad to read that you fully enjoyed your time at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas and especially highlighted the dedication of our team, the food quality at our restaurant as well as the hotel facilities. We would be glad to welcome you back at our hotel during your next trip to Lombok! With best regards, Andreas & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andreabok wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff and service at the hotel went beyond our expectations. We had mentioned our son had just turned 13 and when we arrived at our two interconnecting rooms, there was a beautiful cake with an icing message wishing my son an awesome 13th birthday, balloons and flower petals on the bed. What an unexpected, wonderful surprise and greeting!

Our rooms were comfortable and spacious. We bought the kids the kids' program (great value). They had fun making pizzas and cake decorating. We were so impressed the kid's program had healthy options like salmon and steamed vegetables. The kid's loved every meal on the kid's programme menu.

The two pools, while not large, were lots of fun for the kids as there were two little slides and a spa.

The location of the hotel is gorgeous. The beach is clean with beautiful mountains in the background.

Taxi fares were cheap to the restaurant strip.

The only criticism is the buffet breakfast was so so in quality and variety.

However, staff were always smiling and nothing was too much trouble.
Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and won't hesitate in coming back. Thank you for making our stay so memorable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel_Lombok_GM, Manager at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Dear andreabok, Greetings from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! Thank you for sharing us your great feedback relating to your recent stay at our resort! We are glad to know that you and your family had a great experience, and that pleased to read that you particularly liked the birthday arrangement we set up for your son. Moreover, we are pleased to read that you truly loved and enjoyed all the services facilities provided by our team.I am sure this feedback will encourage all of our team to keep providing best quality of services, therefore I will surely share your feedback to all team. Again thank you and we look forward to welcome you for an even better stay. Regards, Robby Irawan Front Office and Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MichaelJfromR wrote a review Jan 2020
Qinzhou, China20 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Top hotel with private villa’s. We have been there a second time already. This is a quiet place with a very nice beach and very good service.

This resort was/is run by a German Manager - extremely focussing on customer satisfaction, very high quality standards and striving for excellence - a reason for us to come back.

Cost / value is fair.

Recommendation: even the beach is very clean - behind / around the hotel garbage could be easily removed to make this nice place perfect
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel_Lombok_GM, Manager at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear MichaelJfromR, Warm greetings from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! Thank you for sharing us your great feedback regarding your recent stay at our resort! We are delighted to know that you particularly loved and enjoyed our hotel facilities and that glad to know that your overall second experience has been so great. As we are passionate of guest satisfaction therefore your feedback will be shared to all our team as our encouragement to always provide best quality of service. Thank you again for having chosen our resort and we look forward to welcome you back again for the 3rd times. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Font Office and Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
siskadanny wrote a review Jan 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia67 contributions58 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the older property in the area. As in current state, is in need for rejuvenation. Some public areas seemed newly revamped, but bedrooms were not. Check-in experience was unpleasant, courtesy of a front desk reception in who gave very little information, did not answer any questions and generally very unfriendly. Not a good first impression. Fortunately it got better; other service personnel were much friendlier. I was surprised to see there was no elevator access for rooms located in second and third floor. Only stairs. I imagine this could be an issue for people traveling with senior citizens or baby pram. Request in advance for ground floor if this is an issue for you. Or probably opt for one of their villas. Tip: do not ask for extra bed when you stay in one of their superior room, because they only put bedsheet over the built-in sofa/daybed in your room and charge around 450k per day. They did not put an actual extra bed in the room. So better to just ask for extra blankets, and use the daybed for free. Overall, I do not think my stay here was value for money. Such a pity, I had high expectations due to Novotel’s known reputation and its excellent location and beautiful setting. I’m not sure about the safety of swimming in their private beach because I encountered sea urchin while swimming. Freaked my kid when he saw it, so we spent the day by the swimming pool instead.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel_Lombok_GM, Manager at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear siskadanny, Greetings from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! Thank you for sending us your constructive feedback regarding your recent stay at our resort! We are really sorry to know that our resort in overall did not meet your expectations, as well as we are sorry to read that you had unpleasant first impression throughout the receptionist. Again, we are sorry that our hotel did not match your expectations, we wish that we are able to do something to make your stay better. We do hope there will be another chance to welcome you back and provide you better experience. Regards, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
QF1WORLD wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia101 contributions75 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 2 nights for the old and new. Check in was very quick and welcomed personally by the general manager. The room is big and modern and its beyond our expectation. The resort ambience makes us feel very comfortable, especially in the beach area. The swimming pool itself is not that big, but the kids really enjoy it. The fireworks at the countdown is very nice and the atmosphere is brilliant. Food at this hotel is not overly priced and so is the surrounding area. This may be our first choice hotel when in lombok.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel_Lombok_GM, Manager at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear QF1WORLD, Warm greetings from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! Thank you for sharing us your great feedback, we are pleased to know that your overall experience was great, and that it is a real pleasure for us to know that you particularly liked and enjoyed all the services and facilities provided. Assured, that I will surely share your feedback to all team as an encouragement for us to keep maintain best service quality. Thank you again for having chosen our resort during your visit to Lombok and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Robby Irawan Front Office and Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlessandroStami wrote a review Mar 2021
Bali, Indonesia7 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is quite nice. And front beach is a plus that gave us really good feeling about the whole structure. Unfortunately there was few aspect that did not make us feel in a 4* start resort.

1st room we stayed had a broken ac. The staff was quite nice and fast to give us another room.
The food was nothing special, not tasty at all.
Breakfast is also quite poor considering to being at Novotel hotel.
What quite amazed us is that room service regarding food and beverage colse at 10, that’s mean if u wanna have a beer after that time you wont’t get it. Same as for food sigarette and any related good u might need during your stay, and this was really unpleasant.

If u get a balcony room make sure u gibe attention to the slippery stones in the back. Really dangerous after rain. And no one that would take care to make it dry.

Definitely not a 4* resort
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
Responded 31 Mar 2021
Dear AlessandroStami, Greetings from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! We very much appreciate for sending us your constructive feedback regarding your recent visit at our resort. First of all, thank you for having chosen our resort during your time at Lombok, yet we are really sorry to know that your overall experience was not really pleasant due to some issues you encountered as mentioned. Please rest assured, that it has been well addressed with department concerns and appropriate action plan has been well implemented to avoid reoccurrence in the future. Again we are sorry for inconveniences and we do hope that there will be another chance to gain your confidence and convince you our better service. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Front Office & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danielle J wrote a review Jan 2020
Wollongong, Australia404 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived late at night and were collected from the airport by hotel staff.
Easy drive from airport.
Check in great , staff lovely.
Lots of stairs to drag suitcases up to second floor.
Rooms very comfortable, beds great , towels could have been softer.
Breakfast buffet and staff were a little disorganized but breakfast was tasty.
Dinner in restaurant was lovely.
Pool and bar area great , staff to beach cabanas could have been more attentive, we would have used more if available.
We used the Drivers to take us to Kuta , easy and Ello was fun and always seemed to know where we were and when we wanted to go home.
Beach was a disappointment, they need a big clean up .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel_Lombok_GM, Manager at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear Danielle J, Warm greetings from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! Thank you for sharing us your feedback relating to your recent stay at our resort, we are happy to know that you had a good stay with us, and that glad to read to receive constructive feedback regarding the buffet, staffs, towels and all you have mentioned. Guest satisfaction is our passion, therefore your feedback will absolutely be shared to all team as an encouragement for us to always provide a best service quality. Thank you again for having chosen our resort during your recent visit at Lombok and we hope to welcome you back for an even better experience. Regards, Robby Irawan Front Office and Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pujut area.
PRICE RANGE
S$89 - S$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel lombok hotel lombok, lombok novotel
LOCATION
IndonesiaWest Nusa TenggaraLombokPujut
NUMBER OF ROOMS
102
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOVOTEL LOMBOK RESORT & VILLAS: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 2,833 Photos (Pujut, Indonesia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas?
Nearby attractions include Merese Hill (2.6 km), Tanjung Aan Beach (3.5 km), and Bambus Tours (2.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Hut Restaurant Kuta, La Cabana Lombok, and Cantina Mexicana Kuta Lombok.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas have airport transportation?
Yes, Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire